Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2013
Sites way too narrow. Couldn't put out awning just wide enough to open door. Picnic table at end of site. Bushes between sites for private feeling.Good store.
Sep 18, 2013
Very nice stay/need to fix WiFi.
Sep 17, 2013
The site was good. However, we could not log on to the wifi. We could see it, just could not get it to accept the password and log on. We did double check the password with the attendant. EXTREMELY frustrating as I needed to do work that evening!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
I would like to thank the managment at KOA for being able to answer our questions about the Kingman area. Once again our stay was wonderful.
Sep 16, 2013
VERY clean cabin. Nice, Friendly staff. Very organized, quickly got us settled. Location isn't as "Remote" as I'd interpreted from the description but they've done a good job of concealing the grounds from the neighborhood. Recommend it for a night or two. I never like those areas with extended stay folks. They have a few.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Le Wi-Fi ne fonctionnait pas, un problème temporaire selon la direction. Sans cela j'aurais donné une note 10 et un cinq étoiles.
Sep 14, 2013
Friendly staff..they keep up on the campground keeping it well maintained. It would help to have a KOA sign on the main street so you can find it easier instead of just a little trailer picture. Also the Wi-fi did not work well. Signal kept dropping even when I sat next to the check-in building.
Sep 14, 2013
Welcoming, clean, quiet, consistently helpful
Sep 14, 2013
The staff at this KOA were great. Very helpful. They gave us directions to the places where we needed to go and allowed us to extend our stay so we could visit all of the sites. We will definitely stay there again if we are back in that area.
Sep 14, 2013
All was very well, especially the Rhododendron-bushes between the sites. Little mistake: the Internet connection brokes always again together.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
we were in the middle of flash floods, so it was hard to rate.
Sep 13, 2013
Perfect!
Sep 13, 2013
front desk clerk was very helpful, we was escorted to our site, (which was very nice, and easy to get into)the man that escorted us show us our hook up's and answer a few questions for us.
Sep 13, 2013
Good site, utilities, pool. Playground needs improvement. Avg CG @ above avg cost.
Sep 12, 2013
The KOA was all muddy due to rain, the dog park was useless.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We like very much the KOA campgrounds. The system is everywhere the same and we know what we expect.
Sep 10, 2013
Very friendly staff with very good Service. Allways helpful. Very clean place.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
escorted to site, privacy with tall hedges between sites. Love a dog run as fultimer dogs don't get as much freedom.
Sep 10, 2013
Neat clean campground. Very good dog walk
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly staff, clean showers and toilet, lost to do at the campsite, only far away from city center,
Sep 09, 2013
Nice easy check in
Sep 07, 2013
Best we had in 4 Werks.
Sep 06, 2013
Our stay was good. All facilities that we used were fine. Very good cable. The WIFI was very sporadic, kept cutting out all of the time. Very frustrating.
Sep 05, 2013
The KOA was great, eventhough, we had problems with the electrical they responded with a very satisfactury solution. Great pool and friendly people.
Sep 05, 2013
Great place.
Sep 04, 2013
Great lodge, fully equipped with simple things provided like T towels ,washing up liquid, all cutlery ,crockery and extra pillows etc.Pool lovelly and staff great ti chat with.Thank you Kingman!
Sep 03, 2013
We've stayed here many times and we'll be back. It's well-maintained, quiet, with a friendly and helpful staff. It can get quite muddy when it rains and the WIFI was totally frustrating. It was really fast, when it worked, but it kept dropping out, losing connectivity, reconnecting, etc., etc. We finally gave up and used our mobile broadband which worked well. That said, it's the best in Kingman.
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean, safe, and friendly.
Sep 03, 2013
the park is great only problem I had was the internet was on/off great people and nice park will stay again
Sep 03, 2013
Great place to stay, clean, friendly, good location. The only issue was the neighbors needs to control their dogs barking.
Sep 03, 2013
Good Place for a short stay
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Privacy of the pull throughs was perfect! Bathrooms and whole site was well maintained!
Sep 01, 2013
Very pleasant campground..frirndly, helpful staff. A bit muddy driveways and lots in a rain storm but we enjoyed our one night stay.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
after a very long day, it was easy to find, friendly and very clean - I now know where our las stop for travel will be in the kingman KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Looking forward to your return. Happy and safe travels!
Aug 28, 2013
nice western campground. firendly people. fantastic pool and spa

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.