Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
The lodge was clean and cool when we arrived late in the evening. Very nice place for our crew of six to spend the night on our journey.
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and really nice people!
Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful experience! Very family friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!!
Jul 22, 2017
very great time for family the staff was excellent Billy was very helpful Sharon was above and beyond courteous and lorrain was very polite
Jul 21, 2017
Very clean with lots of amenities. Tent sites were some of the best I've stayed at. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2017
Quiet campground. Very clean. Friendly employees. Thanks for a nice place to stay at a reasonable price. ☺️
Jul 21, 2017
Our space was too small to open the door for entry or exit of the coach without pushing through a jungle of Oleander limbs and leaves. Had to ask the office for someone to cut the bushes; that should not have been necessary. Hostess and Mark very nice and corrected the problem
Jul 20, 2017
Pool, Minigolf, Accomodation
Jul 20, 2017
A nice park with great people running it. We spent 4 months here as our home was being built. The only down side is that the wind blows a lot and the roads are not paved or graveled, but are fine "poof dirt". It covers the whole exterior and interior of your rig. If they would gravel, pave or at least wet it down it would be 100% better. We wouldn't stay in the long term area again.
Jul 20, 2017
Well kept and in good order. Wifi poor working.
Jul 20, 2017
Clean, well maintained campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent store. Quiet location. Level spaces, easily accessible. Place is plain, could use some updates - great for a day or two, but not really a "destination".
Jul 19, 2017
Clean and Friendly KOA Recommended
Jul 19, 2017
Had some ants in the cabin and the top of the window leaked when it rained. Little more expensive than the last KOA.
Jul 18, 2017
People were very nice the camp was very clean. Really enjoyed the pool. We were traveling very nice place to spend the night. Will stay there again if ever in the area.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Clean...friendly.... level
Jul 18, 2017
I myself did not stay, but my son traveling back to Camp Pendleton did and enjoyed the thunderstrom, I believe he is sold on KOA camp grounds, thanks for making his travels enjoyable.
Jul 18, 2017
Terrific KOA. Love the flowering privacy hedges between sites. Only there on night, but enjoyed the mini golf and the pool. It's obvious a lot of love and hard work go into grounds maintenance. My one suggestion would be sweeping the golf greens which had lots of pebbles and leaves on them. Overall very nice!
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks Mclovin, we had a great stay! We loved the pool and clean bathrooms and showers and riding in your go cart. It was our first stay in a KOA and won't be our last thanks to the positive experience you fostered. Cheers!
Jul 17, 2017
Showers to improve all the rest at good range of level
Jul 17, 2017
We stopped here on our way to the Grand Canyon. It was hot but the pool cooled us off. Super friendly staff!! Clean bathroom and shower facilities. I used the laundry room which had lots of washers and dryers available. Very happy with this KOA.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Even with the rain we still had a good time.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice spot. Good Wi-Fi. Nice people
Jul 16, 2017
We arrived late and needed a cabin. The late staff was extremely helpful, and the day staff terrific the next morning. Clean and tidy, well laid out and convenient to the 40.
Jul 16, 2017
It was a great place for us to stop for the night before pushing on through the very hot California desert. Nice pool, convenient to the highway but far enough away that I couldn't hear it. Helpful after-hours staff.
Jul 14, 2017
Très bonne accueil,
Jul 14, 2017
Billy was helpful & friendly
Jul 13, 2017
It was our first time staying at a KOA and we couldn't ask for anything more. Friendliest staff and great accommodations.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We had a good time at the KOA and we will stay again.
Jul 13, 2017
Only thing I would recommend is the driveways/camp sites we're rock or black top.
Jul 13, 2017
Great bathroom facilities but very sunny location. We asked for shade near the bathroom. We were given a site that was terribly sunny near the bathroom when there were shaded spots we observed even closer to the bathroom that remained empty during our overnight stay.
Jul 12, 2017
Everyone was great especially Kyle. Clean and you need for nothing. Will stay again.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff, clean amenities and a flat site. Perfect
Jul 12, 2017
Loved our stay here. Beautiful, private tent space. Friendly staff!
Jul 12, 2017
Was shadier than most other sites in hot areas, could have used a fire pit or other, instead off a rolling BBQ for a pit.
Jul 10, 2017
Everything was as expected except wifi did not work very well.
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Kingman very much, it is a really nice place to spend time here.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Office staff are very helpful. KOA needs some updating. Laundry has no AC so very hot and could be cleaner. Cable worked well. Sites and park are very dusty, some gravel at the sites would help to cut down on all the dust.
Jul 10, 2017
I enjoyed every minute! The cabins were very cozy. The pool needs work, but that didn't change my feeling about this place! It was a little cloudy and had a little too much chlorine, so hopefully next time that won't be the case. Thank you for everything!
Jul 10, 2017
Very disappointed. We are moving across country and booked two sites and later that same day our truck broke down and they wouldn't even consider a partial refund.
Jul 08, 2017
Everything is very organized and very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean laundry facilities. Kids loved the playground, free Putt Putt, and game room.
Jul 07, 2017
great place to camp
Jul 07, 2017
Nice pool and good service
Jul 07, 2017
Utilities weren't laid out officiantly. Hook ups are on left rear of motorhome and they had them all spread out and we didn't have enough length of cable to hook up our tv. People were nice.
Jul 07, 2017
Only stayed one night but Laraine at check-in was very friendly and staff helpful. Only challenge was using Google map to get there. KOA directions best.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, clean!
Jul 06, 2017
Great. Such nice friendly staff. Clean koa. 😀
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award