Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665


2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 955 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 07, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff is so friendly and helpful. All the accommodations are clean and convenient. We definitely will return next year on our way to S. Texas.
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Surrounded by beautiful hills. Quaint and quiet. We stayed a month & fell in love with the area. Lyle, Sandi & the staff were super nice & accomodating. Clean laundry room, shower house, & restrooms. everything you need is there, gas, propane, & supplies in the store. Will definitely return for a future visit.
Apr 01, 2016
will definitely return in the future.
Mar 31, 2016
clean, friendly hosts - as usual a nice and easy stay
Mar 29, 2016
Site was noisy due to in court traffic. Enjoyed the doves friendly, helpful staff
Mar 28, 2016
All good, except that the interior roads are very poor. Nice people, helpful staff.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Great overnight stay on our way to Big Bend NP. Very friendly staff, you can feel that they do it all with love. Nice hot showers. Thanks!
Mar 23, 2016
Easy access to campground and camp site. Enjoyed the rustic setting. Clean restrooms and well stocked store. Gasoline and diesel on-site was extremely convenient. Friendly staff and would definitely stay again.
Mar 22, 2016
When we arrived the site was rutted by a previous RV. It was the worse at our door side bay which, when dried the ground was very unlevel. The second day a man from the office came and laid some outdoor carpet on it. You still tripped over the ruts and could not set out chairs or tables. We camped there for 5 nights with another RV and stayed at their site most of the time. Got a RAKE??


Review is made by a friend in site 1. Comment is for site 18. They had no reservation (spring break) willing took only available site damaged by a sever thunder storm. Repairs can not be made while site is occupied.
Mar 21, 2016
very clean / great staff / good bathrooms
Mar 21, 2016
Really nice will come some day.
Mar 20, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean park, restrooms, and plenty amenities.
Mar 19, 2016
Fantastic staff and facilities. Wish I had more time to talk with them.
Mar 19, 2016
Le GPS ne nous conduit pas à l'adresse indiquée sur le site du KOA. De plus nous n'avons vu aucune indication sur le chemin pour trouver le KOA.
Mar 13, 2016
The people were friendly but the facility is not KOA quality.
Mar 09, 2016
Very beautiful area. Very friendly owners and gas pumps on site.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Great location. Clean restrooms and quiet sites.
Mar 01, 2016
Helpful mgmt. Would have liked a place w/ sewer; however, just there one night & used dump station before we headed out. Not sure abt a multi-night stay; but would stay for one night again.
Feb 29, 2016
This is a smaller KOA a bit off the beaten highway path, however the hosts were great.
Feb 28, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay - super friendly folks greeted us, helped us back in to our spot, and were available for questions in the store. All the other campers were friendly - many had dogs! We stay at KOAs because they are dog-friendly. If we had one suggestion for the Kerrville location, it would be to consider a larger dog park area. We would definitely stay here again!
Feb 22, 2016
Loved my stay there, only wish I had more time. The park is very clean and very quiet. The staff is outstanding in customer service. A big plus is they have gas pumps so you can fill up before you leave. THANK YOU for the great park and service.
Feb 20, 2016
OK for 1 nite, no longer.
Feb 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were well kept. My old dog does like to do her thing without me hovering over her so she appreciated the fenced dog run. We are considering coming back to Kerrville another time for a longer stay and we will consider your park again.
Feb 12, 2016
It was a nice park. Personnel were so nice. It was GREAT!
Feb 04, 2016
Just an overnight
Jan 30, 2016
Great Staff. We enjoyed or dry run with our new travel trailer.
Jan 30, 2016
Great little campground, very friendly, best fuel price on trip so far!!!:-)
Jan 26, 2016
Very nice park, quite and easy access. Had nice store and fuel.
Jan 22, 2016
Clean area, friendly staff. Very small dog area
Jan 12, 2016
Over night. Very friendly people.
Jan 11, 2016
Great people
Jan 09, 2016
very friendly and accommodating hosts; facility was exceptionally clean
Jan 08, 2016
Small, private, cozy, and rural. Good store that also serves the local convenience trade including diesel fuel at a fair price. Only a few miles from town.
Jan 06, 2016
We arrived in Kerrville during a week-long rain just before Thanksgiving. The hosts were so helpful and accommodating in getting us set up in our site. They also encouraged us to join them for the campground potluck Thanksgiving dinner We extended our stay from 3 days to 7 because of their knowledge regarding things to do in the area. We plan to return on our trip home to Montana in the Sprin
Jan 06, 2016
Perfect for on and off access to I-10. About 1 1/2 miles from freeway so it was nice and quiet. Very friendly!
Jan 05, 2016
great store. close enough to Interstate to make easy in and out but far enough to not hear.
Jan 04, 2016
Lovely campsite! Beautiful lake,wonderful,friendly staff!
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
WE spent one night there, was treated very well by staff and too the price was right.
Jan 01, 2016
Best KOA ever. Friendly, super-helpful staff, quiet, close to highway but no noise. Couldn't be better!
Jan 01, 2016
It was such a pleasure to stay at such a quiet campground. Also loved the availability of diesel gas before departing.
Dec 30, 2015
The owner realized that I had a problem with my pull dolly that my car was on. He didn't even wait to discuss it with me...he fixed it and didn't charge me a dime. Talk about service!!
Dec 28, 2015
Top notch all around!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy