Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 850 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 23, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay - super friendly folks greeted us, helped us back in to our spot, and were available for questions in the store. All the other campers were friendly - many had dogs! We stay at KOAs because they are dog-friendly. If we had one suggestion for the Kerrville location, it would be to consider a larger dog park area. We would definitely stay here again!
Feb 22, 2016
Loved my stay there, only wish I had more time. The park is very clean and very quiet. The staff is outstanding in customer service. A big plus is they have gas pumps so you can fill up before you leave. THANK YOU for the great park and service.
Feb 20, 2016
OK for 1 nite, no longer.
Feb 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were well kept. My old dog does like to do her thing without me hovering over her so she appreciated the fenced dog run. We are considering coming back to Kerrville another time for a longer stay and we will consider your park again.
Feb 12, 2016
It was a nice park. Personnel were so nice. It was GREAT!
Feb 04, 2016
Just an overnight
Jan 30, 2016
Great Staff. We enjoyed or dry run with our new travel trailer.
Jan 30, 2016
Great little campground, very friendly, best fuel price on trip so far!!!:-)
Jan 26, 2016
Very nice park, quite and easy access. Had nice store and fuel.
Jan 22, 2016
Clean area, friendly staff. Very small dog area
Jan 12, 2016
Over night. Very friendly people.
Jan 11, 2016
Great people
Jan 09, 2016
very friendly and accommodating hosts; facility was exceptionally clean
Jan 08, 2016
Small, private, cozy, and rural. Good store that also serves the local convenience trade including diesel fuel at a fair price. Only a few miles from town.
Jan 06, 2016
We arrived in Kerrville during a week-long rain just before Thanksgiving. The hosts were so helpful and accommodating in getting us set up in our site. They also encouraged us to join them for the campground potluck Thanksgiving dinner We extended our stay from 3 days to 7 because of their knowledge regarding things to do in the area. We plan to return on our trip home to Montana in the Sprin
Jan 06, 2016
Perfect for on and off access to I-10. About 1 1/2 miles from freeway so it was nice and quiet. Very friendly!
Jan 05, 2016
great store. close enough to Interstate to make easy in and out but far enough to not hear.
Jan 04, 2016
Lovely campsite! Beautiful lake,wonderful,friendly staff!
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
WE spent one night there, was treated very well by staff and too the price was right.
Jan 01, 2016
Best KOA ever. Friendly, super-helpful staff, quiet, close to highway but no noise. Couldn't be better!
Jan 01, 2016
It was such a pleasure to stay at such a quiet campground. Also loved the availability of diesel gas before departing.
Dec 30, 2015
The owner realized that I had a problem with my pull dolly that my car was on. He didn't even wait to discuss it with me...he fixed it and didn't charge me a dime. Talk about service!!
Dec 28, 2015
Top notch all around!
Dec 19, 2015
Great as always
Dec 01, 2015
Older, small campground, but if you want a peaceful place to rest and relax, the Kerrville KOA would be ideal. Very good shower areas.
Dec 01, 2015
very small and quit. loved it
Dec 01, 2015
It is so nice to have the store open after 5pm.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice place. We came in late. It was very easy to park in pull thru. And the owners were very nice.
Nov 30, 2015
It was clean . Entry way was unlit and with dips in road as you turn in . 40' was tight on a few turns and too expensive for an overnight stay .
Nov 13, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
it was great they let us use our fire pit the host were great grand kids did a little trick or treating we all had a great time
Nov 02, 2015
All staff were helpful and welcomed us as friends, making us feel at home. Our first night was a mid trip overnight, but our destination campground and area flooded badly that day causing us to change plans. The Kerrville folks worked with us to extend our stay on a day to day basis. The facilities are clean, complete, and up to date, including gas pumps. Tree shaded sites are uncrowned.
Nov 02, 2015
Old and not much upkeep done.
Oct 30, 2015
Rustic , quiet, very helpful
Oct 26, 2015
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable
Oct 26, 2015
People nice - average facilities
Oct 26, 2015
Friendly & helpful, clean showers & restroom, good store.
Oct 20, 2015
Loved that we could fuel up right at the Campground. Very friendly and helpful. Easy access.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
a little small but friendly folks. store was one of the bigger ones and gas pumps for my rv.
Oct 07, 2015
Loved this park! Small and quiet park that seems isolated but is just minutes from anything you could possibly need. Super friendly and helpful staff too! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 05, 2015
Great location for Hill Country fun.
Oct 05, 2015
First time ever setting up an RV so I was a little nervous. The staff greeted me as soon as I pulled in and gave directions on getting to my site. They were super friendly and helpful, even let me borrow a tool I didn't have with me. The staff and some other guests made my first RV trip, a great trip. Mitch
Oct 02, 2015
Older campground that needs some work. Host pleasant and check in easy. Great directions to bypass San Antonio on our way to Houston.
Oct 02, 2015
Pleasant/eager to please staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Quiet and friendly.
Sep 26, 2015
Perfect time of year to visit here. Not too busy and have always enjoyed it for us and our dogs. Has a gas station on the property with competitive prices so you dont have to worry about fuel. Great place and great folks.
Sep 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals