Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 11, 2017
EVERYONE WAS MORE THEN HELPFUL ,VERY NICE PLACE LOVE THE LOCALION
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Host was very helpful and park was very clean, Irv Erickson, Littleton CO.
Jan 05, 2017
very clean and the personnel were very very friendly
Dec 30, 2016
short stay, but facilities were clean and camp was nice.
Dec 29, 2016
I would have given it 5 stars but no one was on duty to fill our propane during business hours.
Dec 24, 2016
Good for an overnight stay. Dog park was very very small.
Dec 18, 2016
Easy pull through and hookups. Nice little store with friendly staff.
Dec 18, 2016
Very nice staff. Campground is clean. Cafe onsite with good food. Bathrooms are clean. Passing through town spent one night. Would stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Believe comment was for another KOA. We do not have a Cafe on site just a well stocked convient store. Just the comment so you will not be disappointed.
Dec 17, 2016
Nice little campground with great customer service
Dec 15, 2016
Nice campground, front desk most helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Dec 14, 2016
Very pleasant people working at this KOA
Dec 13, 2016
Good, clean, friendly, well equipped campground.
Dec 11, 2016
Park was clean, quite and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The in park propane service was great.
Dec 09, 2016
Make sure you get your discount. We gave them our card but it didn't credit us with the discount. I noticed it the next morning and they gave us the discount back when I showed them the receipt. They were nice about it.
Dec 07, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean campground.
Dec 06, 2016
cold and wet.....but small and welcoming KOA
Dec 05, 2016
Enjoyed our week with you Dog run needs mowing
Nov 30, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff.
Nov 29, 2016
Loved it
Nov 28, 2016
Clean, quiet, safe, level sites, 50/30/20 amp (yes all 3 on the electric pole); wifi supported streaming of movies- yeah! cable with multiple connections. Friendly staff.
Nov 27, 2016
Small, intimate campgrounds, but not crowded. Very clean, nice amenities. Out in the country but close to town. Only complaint was poor Verizon service and inconsistent campground wifi.
Nov 21, 2016
Nice and quite location. We did not use any of the facility, but had a great time eating out and shopping. Stayed two nights.
Nov 19, 2016
Clean and very well maintained. An older park, but the cost for full hookups was the best in the area. Deer in park. Would stay again.
Nov 18, 2016
Another great KOA on the way to where we will stay
Nov 17, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
We got here Saturday night and they were full. They found us a place to stay then moved us the next day. I would definitely recommend this KOA. They have been super nice to us. We ended up staying 5 days.
Nov 16, 2016
Our normal stop when in the area. Beautiful park and great hosts.
Nov 15, 2016
The staff very friendly and professional....facility was well maintained...we had a great 3 days in Kerrville...the KOA was well monitored and safe...
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. What more can you say...
Nov 07, 2016
Perfect stay, good hosts, fine service. Thank you!
Nov 05, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this KOA
Nov 04, 2016
Adequate--great for overnight ttaveling.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Very good WIFI which isn't always the case and space between sights. Enjoyed our one night stay.
Oct 26, 2016
What I especially loved was that they had gas pumps with Diesel. So convenient. We just stayed over night, so we didn't really get to see or use any of the facilities.
Oct 25, 2016
Thank you for a pleasant stay. This KOA is pretty doggone central to the Hill Country. Getting from one town to another was simple and scenic. Thank you to our gracious hosts for their welcome and pleasant facility!!
Oct 22, 2016
Quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Nice place. Far enough from highway to be quiet. Friendly staff. Small, only 40 sites. Has its own fuel pumps and price competitive
Oct 19, 2016
Nice small park. Great wifi and cable tv! Would stay there again.
Oct 19, 2016
Small but nice. Small dog park need mowed. Very friendly staff, came to the camper to visit. Great laundry facility .
Oct 17, 2016
Nice campground and great people that operate it. Please mow the dog area.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice campground. Wonderful people that own/manage. One request , please mow your dog area.
Oct 16, 2016
Great staff!!
Oct 15, 2016
awesome
Oct 13, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, nice level parking pads, and friendly staff.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Probably not the best place for camping in tents if you are seeking a quiet stay. Located on a major highway, the traffic was very loud all night. The bathroom was very clean. We had access to a fire ring at our campsite but they were not at every site if that is important to you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy