Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665


2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 742 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
it was great they let us use our fire pit the host were great grand kids did a little trick or treating we all had a great time
Nov 02, 2015
All staff were helpful and welcomed us as friends, making us feel at home. Our first night was a mid trip overnight, but our destination campground and area flooded badly that day causing us to change plans. The Kerrville folks worked with us to extend our stay on a day to day basis. The facilities are clean, complete, and up to date, including gas pumps. Tree shaded sites are uncrowned.
Nov 02, 2015
Old and not much upkeep done.
Oct 30, 2015
Rustic , quiet, very helpful
Oct 26, 2015
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable
Oct 26, 2015
People nice - average facilities
Oct 26, 2015
Friendly & helpful, clean showers & restroom, good store.
Oct 20, 2015
Loved that we could fuel up right at the Campground. Very friendly and helpful. Easy access.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
a little small but friendly folks. store was one of the bigger ones and gas pumps for my rv.
Oct 07, 2015
Loved this park! Small and quiet park that seems isolated but is just minutes from anything you could possibly need. Super friendly and helpful staff too! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 05, 2015
Great location for Hill Country fun.
Oct 05, 2015
First time ever setting up an RV so I was a little nervous. The staff greeted me as soon as I pulled in and gave directions on getting to my site. They were super friendly and helpful, even let me borrow a tool I didn't have with me. The staff and some other guests made my first RV trip, a great trip. Mitch
Oct 02, 2015
Older campground that needs some work. Host pleasant and check in easy. Great directions to bypass San Antonio on our way to Houston.
Oct 02, 2015
Pleasant/eager to please staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Quiet and friendly.
Sep 26, 2015
Perfect time of year to visit here. Not too busy and have always enjoyed it for us and our dogs. Has a gas station on the property with competitive prices so you dont have to worry about fuel. Great place and great folks.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
People in the office were great all the infrastructure worked well.
Sep 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in the hillcountry! Very nice and helpful staff. We'll come again! Thanks
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
real friendly folks and very well kept grounds. Although it is older it is still kept clean and tidy. Nice trees and shade.
Sep 08, 2015
Great KOA...quiet, lots of trees, big camp store, friendly staff, close to Kerrville. What more would you want?
Aug 27, 2015
This is a very comfortable KOA with friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 21, 2015
Very nice, one night stay
Aug 20, 2015
Nice shady spot. Really appreciated REAL toilet paper; other KOAs need to consider an upgrade.
Aug 19, 2015
Nice facility, very nice staff.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Not as big as other KOA I have been to but it is clean and staff is friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
Nice Park. Lots of stickers in my dogs paws, so that part wasn't fun. We got weird GPS directions coming from SAnand drove all the way thru town (off exit 505), then found that we were 1 mile fro exit 501 when we left.


Please follow the directions in the KOA directory and online using I-10 exit 505. GPS's programed to short distance will direct you to exit 505. Not the best way through town.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly staff. Gas at site a plus. Store very neat and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Love the KOA in Kerrville, friendly and helpful in every thing. We had a great time.
Aug 02, 2015
We stayed for only one night, but what we saw its a clean place, very quite hidden away in the junipers. Definitely we will stay there for a longer time and get to know the area.
Jul 31, 2015
Good park for one nighters and you can fill-up your fuel tank before you hit the road, very convient.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Friendly and accommodating managers. Easy in and out. Quiet.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice, quiet with C-Store, laundry facilities, meeting room, fuel and swimming pool.
Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful as always.. Staff made us feel at home
Jul 27, 2015
Nice clean facitities and friendly host with great store and spacious shaded sites in a very quiet area.
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice people running this KOA. Facilities ok but could use some updates. Nice quiet area.
Jul 24, 2015
Hospitable and friendly staff. Easily accessible. Great park for those on a budget.
Jul 22, 2015
This KOA was a good place to stop over on our way home. It is a small RV park, but we would consider staying here again.
Jul 20, 2015
great staff, helped splice a power cord upon arrival, late in the day
Jul 19, 2015
Our hosts were very accommodating of our rigs length!
Jul 19, 2015
I did not like our site. We were right in the light under the gas pumps, and we could not get in touch with anyone to change it.


Sorry they did not like the night light. The night lights were left on for their late arrival after 8pm including 2 other RV's and a cabin. The after hour contact phone number is on the office check in door beside the late arrival site information they should have picked up. KOA requirement.
Jul 17, 2015
Dated and stuff broken.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy