Kerrville KOA

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2012
Nov 29, 2012
Very enjoyable and helpful bunch. Facilities were super clean.
Nov 27, 2012
this was a great place to stay.it was very friendly and clean. the best koa we ever stayed at.
Nov 27, 2012
Thanks for competitively priced gasoline!!!
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 25, 2012
The campground was clean and the staff was very friendly. The main problem for us was that it's not kid friendly. We ended up geocaching in the area but if we had had to simply stay at the campground the kids would have gone bonkers.
Nov 25, 2012
Very convenient to I-10. Extremely friendly Staff. They even offered to share their Thanksgiving dinner when we arrived late afternoon.
Nov 23, 2012
Off the beaten path but worth the drive. The staff was friendly and courteous. It's a really quiet location and we would stay there again if we're in the neighborhood.
Nov 19, 2012
Nov 18, 2012
Beautiful setting, quite. Wish we could have spent more time there.
Nov 16, 2012
very warm welcome very helpfull,feel like home, quiet sites.
Nov 13, 2012
Such friendly staff to greet you and take you to the site! Wonderful game/TV room facilities, nice clean bathrooms. Thank you!
Nov 12, 2012
The stay in Kerrville was great, the staff were very amiable and helpful. The site was very tidy and made our stay extremely enjoyable. We'll go back soon.
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 06, 2012
Great place to stay for a night or a week. Lots to offer. It's priced right very clean and the management team at this park were super. I would recommend this KOA to any and all. Cliff and Lynn
Nov 05, 2012
very clean & friendly
Nov 05, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Nice, quiet place to stay.
Oct 31, 2012
Very clean and staff friendly and helpful. Note enough rv sites & more like you are camping in a store parking lot then real camping since store & parking area larger then rv camping sites.
Oct 30, 2012
Always friendly and wonderful.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Staff very helpful. Loved the area.
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Didn't feel safe here; so many folks driving in and out that weren't camping. I stayed indoors.
Oct 21, 2012
Nice clean park conveniently located. Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay fo 32 days. Will return again!
Oct 17, 2012
We had driven 551 miles this day and didn't arrive until 6:00 so fixed dinner and went to bed. The bathroom were clean and people were nice.
Oct 13, 2012
Everything was great.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Quiet, pretty, and overall a great place to stay.
Oct 02, 2012
Very "tired-looking" KOA; grass needed to be mowed; not sure how I feel about beer and cigarette sales in KOA store. Good example of getting what you pay for (very low per night rate).
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Kamping Kabin was nice but entrance to campground and subdivision and a highway were just outside the door, so very noisy and busy.
Oct 01, 2012
Perfect hospitality again. Grounds were clean, utilities were operational and not crowded. A small updating of this property is needed to keep up with other nearby options.
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Nothing except praise - Rating in the top 10%
Sep 21, 2012
Very quiet and had a nice pool.
Sep 10, 2012
Old and small. The kabins are on the road and they look at the propane tank

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.