Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2017
Excellent facilities
Jan 22, 2017
beautiful campgrounds and huge rec room and laundry and baths are a 10+ i would commend staff and owners on there friendliness and knowledge of there area. would not hesitate to return on trip through next year
Jan 20, 2017
KOA park is ok, singlewides behind store/office is trashy. Very nice office personnel. Easy freeway access.
Jan 20, 2017
This is a small park, but nice spaces and great staff.
Jan 18, 2017
Brand new, all gravel huge sites but it felt like camping on the moon. No info on wifi, no local rules, no tv service.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Survey is not our KOA. This is describing Anthony KOA. We are in the TX Hill Country, Trees, Grass, Cable, Wi Fi etc.
Jan 16, 2017
The only reason I gave a 5 is we are unlikely to be this way again. If we were, we would certainly consider stopping.
Jan 16, 2017
The poor condition of their mobile home park is a real negative. Overall condition of the small park could use work.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Just a short comment, the mobile home park behind the KOA is not part of the KOA.
Jan 11, 2017
EVERYONE WAS MORE THEN HELPFUL ,VERY NICE PLACE LOVE THE LOCALION
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Host was very helpful and park was very clean, Irv Erickson, Littleton CO.
Jan 05, 2017
very clean and the personnel were very very friendly
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
We enjoyed the cabin and the people at the front desk were courteous and kind. Thanks!
Dec 30, 2016
short stay, but facilities were clean and camp was nice.
Dec 29, 2016
I would have given it 5 stars but no one was on duty to fill our propane during business hours.
Dec 24, 2016
Good for an overnight stay. Dog park was very very small.
Dec 18, 2016
Easy pull through and hookups. Nice little store with friendly staff.
Dec 18, 2016
Very nice staff. Campground is clean. Cafe onsite with good food. Bathrooms are clean. Passing through town spent one night. Would stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Believe comment was for another KOA. We do not have a Cafe on site just a well stocked convient store. Just the comment so you will not be disappointed.
Dec 17, 2016
Nice little campground with great customer service
Dec 15, 2016
Nice campground, front desk most helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Dec 14, 2016
Very pleasant people working at this KOA
Dec 13, 2016
Good, clean, friendly, well equipped campground.
Dec 11, 2016
Park was clean, quite and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The in park propane service was great.
Dec 10, 2016
Very comfortable
Dec 09, 2016
Make sure you get your discount. We gave them our card but it didn't credit us with the discount. I noticed it the next morning and they gave us the discount back when I showed them the receipt. They were nice about it.
Dec 07, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean campground.
Dec 06, 2016
cold and wet.....but small and welcoming KOA
Dec 05, 2016
Enjoyed our week with you Dog run needs mowing
Dec 05, 2016
The cabins are nice.
Dec 02, 2016
We had a wonderful time staying at the Kerrville KOA. Can't wait to visit again.
Nov 30, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff.
Nov 29, 2016
Loved it
Nov 28, 2016
Clean, quiet, safe, level sites, 50/30/20 amp (yes all 3 on the electric pole); wifi supported streaming of movies- yeah! cable with multiple connections. Friendly staff.
Nov 27, 2016
Small, intimate campgrounds, but not crowded. Very clean, nice amenities. Out in the country but close to town. Only complaint was poor Verizon service and inconsistent campground wifi.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
We drove our motorcycles to Kerrville and spend the weekend at the deluxe cabin ---we were really impressed with the warm & cozy cabin --all our needs were there --will certainly do it again . The staff as usual were really helpful & funny they kept us laughing when ever we saw them . Good job KOA Kerrville
Nov 21, 2016
Nice and quite location. We did not use any of the facility, but had a great time eating out and shopping. Stayed two nights.
Nov 19, 2016
Clean and very well maintained. An older park, but the cost for full hookups was the best in the area. Deer in park. Would stay again.
Nov 18, 2016
Another great KOA on the way to where we will stay
Nov 17, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
Clean and friendly
Nov 16, 2016
We got here Saturday night and they were full. They found us a place to stay then moved us the next day. I would definitely recommend this KOA. They have been super nice to us. We ended up staying 5 days.
Nov 16, 2016
Our normal stop when in the area. Beautiful park and great hosts.
Nov 15, 2016
The staff very friendly and professional....facility was well maintained...we had a great 3 days in Kerrville...the KOA was well monitored and safe...
Nov 15, 2016
We had a problem with our car and the staff was very helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. What more can you say...
Nov 07, 2016
Well not sure exactly how to explain my rating. The overall facility was outstanding (to include the personnel, campground) BUT the mattresses were unbearable. I woke up with extreme back pain as if someone hit me with a baseball bat. Unfortunately, I won't be able to refer this KOA to friends and family until the issue has been resolved.
Nov 07, 2016
Perfect stay, good hosts, fine service. Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals