Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2017
Restrooms were clean. Amenities worked. We didn't stay long enough to really rate. Sorry.
May 05, 2017
Friendly people. Clean facilities. Quiet location. Convenient.
May 05, 2017
Nice campground, good value, Richard the owner us an awesome guy.
May 05, 2017
The staff is very pleasant and very helpful. Bath house was nice and clean. Very peaceful and quiet. Very nice store on premises. They also sell gas. Dog lot is small but sufficient. Stayed here dew years ago. It has improved.
May 01, 2017
The best possible experience in Kerrville. Friendliest of folks, so many fun things to do, Fredericksburg is just half an hour away too.
May 01, 2017
Perfect
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Great campground and extremely helpful and personable crew!
Apr 29, 2017
This KOA is also a connivence store with gas & diesel. The place was quiet, clean and the staff was nice, friendly and helpful. We would happily stay here again.
Apr 28, 2017
It was a very pleasant stay. Clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. I'll will defiantly look into this place if I'm in the area again!
Apr 26, 2017
Nice quiet campground. Courteous and helpful camp hosts.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice park. Clean, quiet, shaded. We will stay here again.
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome lodge accommodations and very helpful staff.
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly managers, super clean bathrooms/showers, and Kerrville is a beautiful little town to explore. They have a wonderful river walk park and great restaurants and this KOA is close to it all.
Apr 20, 2017
Very quiet wonderful customer service
Apr 18, 2017
Pretty campground. All hookups worked well; no problem. We were parked by the road where there was a tiny bit of traffic noise during rush hour but it wasn't a problem at all.The location is quiet, shady and pretty. Helpful, friendly staff, too!
Apr 17, 2017
Very friendly staff, park very well kept, beautiful spaces. Great place to stop
Apr 17, 2017
The campground I wanted was full, the KOA was OK.
Apr 13, 2017
Staff and facilities were wonderful! Right on the Adventure Cycling Southern Tier route, so convenient and easy to find too! Perfect!
Apr 10, 2017
KOA was clean and staff helpful and curteous, however, road noise from street made sleeping difficult. Too close to street resulting in noise is reason for my poor rating.
Apr 09, 2017
Thanks
Apr 08, 2017
Great KOA. Offers everything. Excellent value.
Apr 06, 2017
The cabin was fine - typical KOA cabin. However, it was beside a very busy road and the traffic kept me awake most of the night. It was ok for the value.
Apr 05, 2017
Just a bit cramped but nice.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Great location. Easy to get to.
Apr 03, 2017
Everyone was fantastic and so helpful and kind! We would stay there again if we are ever in town! Thanks Michelle and Mark
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Though this is a very small KOA, it is very likable. I do not see it a good fit for children. There didn't seem to be much in the way of playground equipment. For the campers sans-serif kids, we found it to be great.
Mar 27, 2017
This is exactly the Kampground we wanted. It doesn't have all the amenities some campers may want: it's small. But the sites are spacious; it has a fenced dog run; small store; gasoline. The toilets & showers are clean & functional. They don't overcharge. It's not far from town, and close to neighboring attractions. We would choose this Kampground over a huge resort any day.
Mar 24, 2017
Nice KOA. Clean. Friendly. Questionable trailer park in rear. Need to clear trees in order to see entrance sign. Considerable road noise at night.'
Mar 23, 2017
The excellent service makes me want to always use KOA
Mar 22, 2017
Jan and Larry were so very helpful and friendly. We were there on our "maiden" voyage with our new Airstream. We had some minor issues arise and they were so helpful!! This particular KOA BOA very small but has clean facilities.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the KOA cabins. Beautiful location and clean facilities with friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Washer and dryers need fixing
Mar 19, 2017
Smaller kamp but easy in and out with great staff. Thank you!
Mar 18, 2017
The park is very quiet with a beautiful view of the hill country. This koa is smaller than other koa campgrounds we are use to staying at.
Mar 17, 2017
Clean, friendly, nice community room, enjoyed the women's luncheon. Had a great stay.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Folks that run this KOA are very friendly, and the restrooms are always clean. The new parking lot was nice to see!
Mar 13, 2017
Great parking, great hosts, and great food all in one place.
Mar 13, 2017
Clean, well maintained, staff helpful and efficient. Sites generous!
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Just mediocre - much nicer campground down the street.
Mar 08, 2017
Great place to stay!
Mar 08, 2017
Very helpful staff. they even loaned us a cable for our tv and told us to just leave at the site
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals