Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 852 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2015
Top notch all around!
Dec 22, 2015
Great Experience!
Dec 19, 2015
Great as always
Dec 01, 2015
Older, small campground, but if you want a peaceful place to rest and relax, the Kerrville KOA would be ideal. Very good shower areas.
Dec 01, 2015
The staff working at this campground were very kind and helpful! Thank you for directing us to a place that was good for gathering kindling, and for accommodating our late arrival. We really enjoyed staying here. Everyone who works here deserves a raise!
Dec 01, 2015
very small and quit. loved it
Dec 01, 2015
It is so nice to have the store open after 5pm.
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed in one of the sleeping cabins and throughly enjoyed our four nights there over the Thanksgiving weekend. We plan to come back again in March. Worst part of our trip was it rained all weekend! Thank you!!
Nov 30, 2015
Nice place. We came in late. It was very easy to park in pull thru. And the owners were very nice.
Nov 30, 2015
It was clean . Entry way was unlit and with dips in road as you turn in . 40' was tight on a few turns and too expensive for an overnight stay .
Nov 13, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Staff was helpful and friendly, facilities were clean and well maintained.
Nov 04, 2015
Great place to spend some time away camping with my family.
Nov 02, 2015
it was great they let us use our fire pit the host were great grand kids did a little trick or treating we all had a great time
Nov 02, 2015
All staff were helpful and welcomed us as friends, making us feel at home. Our first night was a mid trip overnight, but our destination campground and area flooded badly that day causing us to change plans. The Kerrville folks worked with us to extend our stay on a day to day basis. The facilities are clean, complete, and up to date, including gas pumps. Tree shaded sites are uncrowned.
Nov 02, 2015
Old and not much upkeep done.
Oct 30, 2015
Rustic , quiet, very helpful
Oct 26, 2015
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable
Oct 26, 2015
People nice - average facilities
Oct 26, 2015
Friendly & helpful, clean showers & restroom, good store.
Oct 24, 2015
Very pleasant & welcoming staff, and accommodating as well!
Oct 20, 2015
Loved that we could fuel up right at the Campground. Very friendly and helpful. Easy access.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Kerrville KOA was awesome. Clean restrooms and great personal. The recreation room was nice to enjoy family or friends while playing games, watching tv or a movie. Will definitely be coming back .
Oct 10, 2015
a little small but friendly folks. store was one of the bigger ones and gas pumps for my rv.
Oct 07, 2015
Loved this park! Small and quiet park that seems isolated but is just minutes from anything you could possibly need. Super friendly and helpful staff too! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 05, 2015
Great location for Hill Country fun.
Oct 05, 2015
First time ever setting up an RV so I was a little nervous. The staff greeted me as soon as I pulled in and gave directions on getting to my site. They were super friendly and helpful, even let me borrow a tool I didn't have with me. The staff and some other guests made my first RV trip, a great trip. Mitch
Oct 02, 2015
Older campground that needs some work. Host pleasant and check in easy. Great directions to bypass San Antonio on our way to Houston.
Oct 02, 2015
Pleasant/eager to please staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Quiet and friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Perfect time of year to visit here. Not too busy and have always enjoyed it for us and our dogs. Has a gas station on the property with competitive prices so you dont have to worry about fuel. Great place and great folks.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Everything was great.Really loved the fact that we could use the kitchen in the rec room. (stayed in a cabin) About the only thing I could say was that the rec room and bathrooms could stand to be updated. We had a great stay. Would definately go back. This was the smallest Kampgound we have ever stayed in. Good things come in small packages.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was friendly. Cabin was clean.
Sep 18, 2015
People in the office were great all the infrastructure worked well.
Sep 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in the hillcountry! Very nice and helpful staff. We'll come again! Thanks
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
This KOA is a cute, secluded little getaway! We enjoyed our stay and the staff was really nice and helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time. Super nice people, clean cabins and restrooms and can't wait to go back.
Sep 08, 2015
real friendly folks and very well kept grounds. Although it is older it is still kept clean and tidy. Nice trees and shade.
Sep 08, 2015
Great KOA...quiet, lots of trees, big camp store, friendly staff, close to Kerrville. What more would you want?
Sep 06, 2015
Kabin was too close to the road. Very noisy.
Aug 28, 2015
Finally hospitable hosts. Before, the hosts were not friendly, almost hostile.
Aug 27, 2015
This is a very comfortable KOA with friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Great people!! Gave the BEST dinner suggestion BillyGene's!! Very clean
Aug 25, 2015
Loved the cabin! It was so nice and peaceful! Great place to stay for my highland games competition!
Aug 24, 2015
The facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff was pleasant and we enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals