Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 929 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 22, 2016
Loved our stay and will definitely return soon.
Apr 21, 2016
Very nice people.
Apr 21, 2016
Personnel were very professionnal. Restrooms were very clean. Thank you
Apr 20, 2016
greeters when you arrive. friendly atmosphere. nice, green, shady camp.
Apr 20, 2016
Wonderful and helpful hosts! Cute sites.
Apr 16, 2016
Older facility but very clean and people working there extremely nice.
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Great value for the amount of camping fee paid. Fine staff and well stocked camp store.
Apr 11, 2016
The facility was very well kept, and the staff was friendly.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice people running the place, clean restrooms and showers.
Apr 10, 2016
it was nice.
Apr 09, 2016
Very clean. Great staff. Perfect for motorcycles.
Apr 08, 2016
Beautiful place, all nice extras. We will definitely stop again.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
The camp ground is very clean and well maintained. The cabins are a little close to the road so some what noisy. I will continue to stay with KOA on my future trips to Kerrville.
Apr 05, 2016
I could not ask for more that what i paid for ,.....an extremely clean ,heater restroom ,trees at my campsite, nice grass ,....no dog poop !!!!!....The hostesses were great ,.....what else could you ask for ?......1 million dollars tax free !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 04, 2016
At first, I thought the price was a bit high for the deluxe cabin. After arriving, I quickly realized it was just right. I will definitely be coming back. TOP NOTCH!!! Thank you!
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff is so friendly and helpful. All the accommodations are clean and convenient. We definitely will return next year on our way to S. Texas.
Apr 02, 2016
Super!
Apr 01, 2016
Surrounded by beautiful hills. Quaint and quiet. We stayed a month & fell in love with the area. Lyle, Sandi & the staff were super nice & accomodating. Clean laundry room, shower house, & restrooms. everything you need is there, gas, propane, & supplies in the store. Will definitely return for a future visit.
Apr 01, 2016
will definitely return in the future.
Mar 31, 2016
clean, friendly hosts - as usual a nice and easy stay
Mar 29, 2016
Site was noisy due to in court traffic. Enjoyed the doves friendly, helpful staff
Mar 29, 2016
Small and the tent sites were very close to a moderately traffic roadway.
Mar 28, 2016
We were in Kerrville for a large bike ride. KOA was not fancy but it met our needs. Very friendly staff, other campers very nice. Dog run could have been a lot larger but everything was well maintained, including pool that was still closed for the winter.
Mar 28, 2016
All good, except that the interior roads are very poor. Nice people, helpful staff.
Mar 28, 2016
Our stay was great we arrived late. Hosts were friendly and welcoming. Our fire ring was set up with kindling. Our site was large and facilities were clean.
Mar 28, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Great overnight stay on our way to Big Bend NP. Very friendly staff, you can feel that they do it all with love. Nice hot showers. Thanks!
Mar 23, 2016
Easy access to campground and camp site. Enjoyed the rustic setting. Clean restrooms and well stocked store. Gasoline and diesel on-site was extremely convenient. Friendly staff and would definitely stay again.
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice accommodations, HOT showers! Heated bathrooms, folks at the store were super nice and friendly.
Mar 22, 2016
When we arrived the site was rutted by a previous RV. It was the worse at our door side bay which, when dried the ground was very unlevel. The second day a man from the office came and laid some outdoor carpet on it. You still tripped over the ruts and could not set out chairs or tables. We camped there for 5 nights with another RV and stayed at their site most of the time. Got a RAKE??

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Review is made by a friend in site 1. Comment is for site 18. They had no reservation (spring break) willing took only available site damaged by a sever thunder storm. Repairs can not be made while site is occupied.
Mar 21, 2016
very clean / great staff / good bathrooms
Mar 21, 2016
Really nice will come some day.
Mar 20, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean park, restrooms, and plenty amenities.
Mar 19, 2016
Fantastic staff and facilities. Wish I had more time to talk with them.
Mar 19, 2016
Le GPS ne nous conduit pas à l'adresse indiquée sur le site du KOA. De plus nous n'avons vu aucune indication sur le chemin pour trouver le KOA.
Mar 18, 2016
Checked in late and they were very accommodating. Didn't like that there was permanent trailer park next door. But the staff was very friendly.
Mar 16, 2016
This KOA was clean and everyone there was more than friendly/willing to assist. My only issue was that the main entry/road in the campground is also used by a mobile home park. Lots of traffic. Lots of lights and noise from the mobile home park all night. Otherwise the stay was great.
Mar 13, 2016
The people were friendly but the facility is not KOA quality.
Mar 09, 2016
Very beautiful area. Very friendly owners and gas pumps on site.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Great location. Clean restrooms and quiet sites.
Mar 04, 2016
Clean cabin. Nice camp grounds. Helpful staff. Just a great location! Thank you.
Mar 01, 2016
Helpful mgmt. Would have liked a place w/ sewer; however, just there one night & used dump station before we headed out. Not sure abt a multi-night stay; but would stay for one night again.
Feb 29, 2016
This is a smaller KOA a bit off the beaten highway path, however the hosts were great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy