Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 771 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Quiet and friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Perfect time of year to visit here. Not too busy and have always enjoyed it for us and our dogs. Has a gas station on the property with competitive prices so you dont have to worry about fuel. Great place and great folks.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Everything was great.Really loved the fact that we could use the kitchen in the rec room. (stayed in a cabin) About the only thing I could say was that the rec room and bathrooms could stand to be updated. We had a great stay. Would definately go back. This was the smallest Kampgound we have ever stayed in. Good things come in small packages.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was friendly. Cabin was clean.
Sep 18, 2015
People in the office were great all the infrastructure worked well.
Sep 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in the hillcountry! Very nice and helpful staff. We'll come again! Thanks
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
This KOA is a cute, secluded little getaway! We enjoyed our stay and the staff was really nice and helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time. Super nice people, clean cabins and restrooms and can't wait to go back.
Sep 08, 2015
real friendly folks and very well kept grounds. Although it is older it is still kept clean and tidy. Nice trees and shade.
Sep 08, 2015
Great KOA...quiet, lots of trees, big camp store, friendly staff, close to Kerrville. What more would you want?
Sep 06, 2015
Kabin was too close to the road. Very noisy.
Aug 28, 2015
Finally hospitable hosts. Before, the hosts were not friendly, almost hostile.
Aug 27, 2015
This is a very comfortable KOA with friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Great people!! Gave the BEST dinner suggestion BillyGene's!! Very clean
Aug 25, 2015
Loved the cabin! It was so nice and peaceful! Great place to stay for my highland games competition!
Aug 24, 2015
The facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff was pleasant and we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 24, 2015
We came in late with Cabin ready and waiting for us. The owners seemed nice and we were happy there was fuel there.
Aug 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The store was well stocked with essential items. Cabin was clean, cozy and quiet. The table and chairs on the front deck were great for relaxing and playing a few games with the family.
Aug 21, 2015
Very nice, one night stay
Aug 20, 2015
Nice shady spot. Really appreciated REAL toilet paper; other KOAs need to consider an upgrade.
Aug 19, 2015
Nice facility, very nice staff.
Aug 17, 2015
Really clean. Already told folks. Will definitely come back again. This time with my swimsuit!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Not as big as other KOA I have been to but it is clean and staff is friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
Nice Park. Lots of stickers in my dogs paws, so that part wasn't fun. We got weird GPS directions coming from SAnand drove all the way thru town (off exit 505), then found that we were 1 mile fro exit 501 when we left.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please follow the directions in the KOA directory and online using I-10 exit 505. GPS's programed to short distance will direct you to exit 505. Not the best way through town.
Aug 10, 2015
Great staff, incredibly caring and helpful. The facilities are a bit outdated, but the location is beautiful. Also we were a little surprised that the site has a full time trailer park, so that doubled the number of folks using the pool.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly staff. Gas at site a plus. Store very neat and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
I was very pleased at how friendly the staff was. They went out of their way to be helpful whenever I had questions or needed help.
Aug 03, 2015
Love the KOA in Kerrville, friendly and helpful in every thing. We had a great time.
Aug 02, 2015
We stayed for only one night, but what we saw its a clean place, very quite hidden away in the junipers. Definitely we will stay there for a longer time and get to know the area.
Jul 31, 2015
Good park for one nighters and you can fill-up your fuel tank before you hit the road, very convient.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Friendly and accommodating managers. Easy in and out. Quiet.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice, quiet with C-Store, laundry facilities, meeting room, fuel and swimming pool.
Jul 28, 2015
my family and I stayed in the camping cabin. very clean, the air conditioner worked well in view of the hot weather. We normally tent camp but I did not necessarily like the area for tenting. no trees, the grass is rough, but the other side of the camping is very pretty with lots of trees. The cabins we're clean, the bunks fairly comfortable. The staff are very nice.
Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful as always.. Staff made us feel at home
Jul 27, 2015
Nice clean facitities and friendly host with great store and spacious shaded sites in a very quiet area.
Jul 27, 2015
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY WE WILL MOST DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN AND MOST LIKELY RECOMMEND THIS KOA ...THANKS
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice people running this KOA. Facilities ok but could use some updates. Nice quiet area.
Jul 24, 2015
Hospitable and friendly staff. Easily accessible. Great park for those on a budget.
Jul 24, 2015
The staff was great in being ready for me and giving directions for a good place to eat. The shower area was nice other than a few cobwebs. I would definitely camp there again.
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice amenities for the kids.
Jul 22, 2015
This KOA was a good place to stop over on our way home. It is a small RV park, but we would consider staying here again.
Jul 20, 2015
great staff, helped splice a power cord upon arrival, late in the day
Jul 19, 2015
Our hosts were very accommodating of our rigs length!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps