Kerrville KOA

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
Helpful & curtious
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Friendly
Jun 10, 2014
Overnight stay only. Clean campground and friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2014
I arrived late and my cabin was clean and already air conditioned. Clean pool, bathroom, nice staff, will stay again!
Jun 05, 2014
This was a wonderful campground! Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Very very clean and friendly.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Beautiful KOA. We loved staying there, friendly people, clean bathrooms, quiet. Will be staying again.
May 31, 2014
enjoyed the big deck and deluxe cabin. Bed was not very good. Didn't like the location by a trailer park with all the noise and dogs barking into the night.
May 31, 2014
Used a camping cabin and found them to be very far away for the bath house restroon. Very nice people and a very good location.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
There was not hot water in the showers.
May 29, 2014
The only good things about this KOA are the location and the friendly worker. The park was dirty, in a sketchy area, the "dog park" was laughable, the sites were uneven and way too close to each other. I was disappointed in KOA for allowing this park to hold its name.
May 28, 2014
Very nice KOA and staff very friendly.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Love the staff!!!!
May 27, 2014
May 25, 2014
The guy that manages the KOA was so very helpful. He called and gave me the info I requested, even after hours! The next day I needed a stamp and envelope and he helped with that as well. We love staying at this KOA and it's always our halfway stop when we are traveling a long distance. The spots are easy to pull into and the bathrooms are always clean. I would recommend it to everyone!
May 24, 2014
May 20, 2014
Staff is wonderful,the buildings, etc are clean. Needs serious updating and repair/replacement every where. Sites need a lot of work. Dog run needs to be larger. Serious paving is required
May 19, 2014
We already reserved our next visit. Wonderful staff!
May 16, 2014
économique et bien situé. Bon service
May 15, 2014
Very friendly, helpful and clean - all of the above receive a 5 star rating from me!
May 15, 2014
We had a great stay. The family that runs this KOA is very sweet and always seemed to be happy. The cabin we stayed in was cozy and clean. The bathrooms were also well cleaned.
May 15, 2014
The gentlemen in the office were very nice and helpful. This park was off the freeway a mile or so and was very quite. Would stay here again.
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
We had a pleasant over-night stay at your campground. And, a fuel station right on the premises! We'll see you next time!
May 13, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 07, 2014
Outstanding hosts, quiet, clean, and well kept.
May 05, 2014
Have stayed here several times over the years and always had a great time. Camp is always clean and staff always friendly and helpful. Kerrville is a wonderful place to visit and we wouldn't stay anywhere else but the KOA.
May 04, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Great place to stay. This was our second stay In Kerrville and it has become our place of choice on our yearly trek from Las Vegas to visit in laws and and out laws. It has a small general store, fuel and propane on the site. Will stay here on our trip back to Las Vegas in several weeks.
Apr 28, 2014
A little sparse, but some rain would green things up...not much to do without transportation, very friendly!
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
The perfect quiet oasis away from the freeway tucked into the hills. The staff is awesome. Easy to get to. Small in size, big in heart.
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
very nice and clean park. Showers great. staff very nice and friendly.
Apr 22, 2014
Only campground we stay in when going to Kerrville. Folks who run/own the place are so nice. Campground well taken care of.
Apr 22, 2014
Every body were great
Apr 22, 2014
The staff was very helpful and being able to buy fuel at the campground was great.
Apr 20, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Great staff and clean. A little small, and close for us.Would have like the dog run to be not right next to a persons site.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
It was a great stay. The cabin we stayed in was nice and it was a good location for our weekend activities. The showers were excellent! The camp hosts were very nice and helpful. It was just a great all and all experience.
Apr 13, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.