Kentucky Lakes / Prizer Point KOA

1777 Prizer Point Rd., Mile Marker 55

Cadiz, KY 42211

Reserve: 800-562-3701

Info: 270-522-3762

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Special Reviews

Apr 29, 2013
3rd visit there and this one was not pleasant. Game room and pool not unlocked until 12:30 after 3rd request. Putt Putt greens covered with debri and unuasable except for 3 holes...no fun. One day without water for 6 hours and no suggestions or help from office. No working toilets w/o water. emailed Prizer Point with no response. Value card not honored on cottage. Will not renew it.
Apr 27, 2013
I had a good time as always, Tammi & staff were great. Got to meet several workers that have worked there for several years that remember my past stays & always greet me & ask how I've been including Greg the owner! I look forward to my next visit with old friends.
Apr 22, 2013
It was amazing!! Everyone loved the privacy we had with our bongalow and fire pit. The lake was our backyard at the bungalow, so fishing was easy. Even the staff was amazing. They made sure we had everything and were really nice. Our dog ran around and swam! We all loved it a lot and can't wait to go again! Thank you you guys and girls. It's was so much fun!
Apr 02, 2013
A little confusing on the arrangements but overall had a good time see ya soon.
Mar 30, 2013
Everyone at Prizer Point was very helpful and cheerful. We took 9 teenage girls on a fun filled trip - and they loved it!! Cold weather and all!! They are already planning the next "chick" trip!!
Nov 27, 2012
Nov 14, 2012
Thanks for your friendly hospitality!
Oct 22, 2012
Great place and time loved it there. Very kid friendly. Definitely will be back!!! Judy was very friendly and helpful with any things we needed for our cabin!!!
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
We had a fabulous time!!
Oct 10, 2012
I stayed Sept.24 thru 29 not oct. 4thru 9 had a good stay, clean cottage & very polite & helpfull staff!
Oct 01, 2012
I rate the koa as this only because I didnt get to fully tour the place however was very happy with my stay
Sep 18, 2012
This was a great experience for our family - we traveled from Ohio and parts of KY to meet up, your facilities were great, tons of fun things to do for all members of our family. Thank you for helping us start a new family tradition!
Sep 18, 2012
Thank you for all your help during our stay. Would have been a 5 star rating except for one small problem (which was huge for us).If possible, when taking reservations, consider that a family probably won't have a very good stay if in a room UNDER a wild group of twenty somethings having a drunken weekend party. Body slams and drinking game pounding makes poor sleeping for 4 year olds and adults.
Sep 17, 2012
The bad experience we had cannot be said with only 400 characters so to summarize-pontoon rental was not ready at designated time, after long wait pontoon submerged under water half way very dangerous dont not get on pontoon #5, got replacement boat, was told by other guest the pontoon issue should have been obvious to the marina and that it was very dangerous. Mesquiutos in condo, rude people....
Sep 17, 2012
This is a great place to stay if u can afford it! The campground itself was great and the rooms were great but the prices on everything were terrible. We ate breakfast at the marina one morning and it cost me 20 dollars for my girlfriend and me. The food was not good at all to top it off. Nice place but way to expensive.
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
The WiFi was not available in our Condo when it was supposed to be and there wasn't a dresser in the bedroom. The dresser is a must---I travel alot and I do NOT live out of the suitcase. I unpack even for one night. The room was clean and inviting, but the rollaway beds sagged and need to be upgraded.
Aug 28, 2012
Wonderful staff, tons of stuff to do and a very nice cabin!
Aug 20, 2012
The blow up Avalance in the lake is very difficult to get up on due to there not being any foot holds towards the bottom. Loved the property and the stay
Aug 20, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.