Kentucky Lakes / Prizer Point KOA

Open March 11 - November 13

Reserve: 800-562-3701

Info: 270-522-3762

Email

1777 Prizer Point Rd., Mile Marker 55

Cadiz, KY 42211

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Weather was wonderful except for the one storm that came up in a hurry and mangled our 10 x10 canopy. Met some nice folks and staff was wonderful!
Oct 25, 2015
Great for kids or relaxing by the lake..This is our go to place when we take the grandchildren on camp overs.
Oct 25, 2015
There were two of us (campers) traveling together and we all had a wonderful time. The staff and facilities were very nice.
Oct 25, 2015
Lots to do, clean and quiet.
Oct 25, 2015
Lots to do for children. Much cheaper in off-season. Very nice staff. Restaurant has great food. Kabin was super clean. Bed was comfortable.
Oct 25, 2015
My family and I enjoyed Prizer Point as much as you possibly can. The people are always so helpful, the grounds are always very clean, and we look forward to many more made memories. My only complaint is that can't live there full time!
Oct 25, 2015
Our site had too much slope and piles of leaves. Otherwise, beautiful view.I used a broom and a fellow camper loaned me a leaf blower. The leaves are dangerous to walk on. Staff constantly visible and friendly. Kelli in reservations can't be beat and Tammy is a good manager. Unfortunately I was told our fire ring had a cooking grid, not so. Be prepared. I do wish the sites weren't so sloped.
Oct 25, 2015
Fantastic beautiful! We will be back,
Oct 25, 2015
Great service Beautiful sight Clean and friendly
Oct 25, 2015
Overall outstanding campground and value! Tony and Tina most helpful! Very poor wifi!
Oct 20, 2015
Very clean cabins and well maintained, lots of family fun activities on the property. Friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2015
It's a central location for family to meet up and have a fun weekend doing nothing or riding the paddle boats and go-karts. Plenty more for the kids to do as well.
Oct 19, 2015
staff was friendly and it was a breeze to check in. Bath house was not up to PP standards, but i am sure they will stay on the cleaning. Disappointed that the restaurant was closed. Looking forward to returning.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
A few of the sites are way too close together, like 26a & 27a. We were able to move though, so we were thankful for that. The amenities for the kids were just fabulous & that is what will make us return!
Oct 18, 2015
The biggest and the best koa we have been to and the staff was extremely nice
Oct 18, 2015
Huge property with lots of activities; but the sites are not level and there is little room for anything besides your RV.
Oct 16, 2015
The only problem we had staying is the people next to us had barking dogs.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Park was clean and quiet. Only issue seemed to be with online reservations not conveying our requirements to the specific KOA. They did accommodate our needs once they where aware of them.
Oct 13, 2015
Nice campgrounds. Will visit again.
Oct 13, 2015
My grandsons and I had a wonderful time during Fall Break. With so many activities available, I had no trouble keeping them occupied.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We stayed for one night in a duplex cabin by the lake. I wish it could have been longer. Absolutely the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Only Con was not knowing what to do to checkout in the AM. We ended up leaving the keys on the table in the cabin.
Oct 12, 2015
I don't understand how the rewards work. I got a 10% discount which is no different than before the rewards card, how many rewards do you need before you can profit for having the reward card?
Oct 11, 2015
It was a nice, relaxing place to stay! The staff are nice and helpful!!
Oct 11, 2015
Late night check-in staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The campsites and setting were lovely. The facility is older, but seemed well maintained. We would happily return in the future.
Oct 11, 2015
only thing I would like to see is the handy cap bath seat area to have a non slip pad installed. The grounds were well maintained & employees were helpful. Enjoyed our stay
Oct 11, 2015
We stayed here for 3 days. A lot of things for families to do. Staff very pleasant and helpful. We ate both breakfast and dinner at their restaurant-very good! The only negative we had-were the restrooms were a bit far for us to go in the middle of the night. Not an issue if you have a camper that has one-and the showers were wonderful! We would definitely stay here again!
Oct 11, 2015
Beautiful place.
Oct 11, 2015
We had stayed at Prizer Point a few years ago but hadn't returned due to poor management. We decided we would try it again, and had a very pleasant stay...we will return
Oct 11, 2015
This is the best KOA ever! The sites are spacious and the amenities are wonderful. Great staff, too.
Oct 11, 2015
Great location. Good facilities. Best of this season's camps, 42 so farm
Oct 11, 2015
We were very impressed with the campground and beautiful sites overlooking the lake. We are planning to return when we can stay longer!
Oct 11, 2015
Loved it!
Oct 11, 2015
First class amenities and location. Staff were great.
Oct 11, 2015
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed the restaurant closed so early, but that was a minor issue
Oct 11, 2015
We loved this place and will be back again for sure! Great family getaway! The cabin was wonderful nice clean and comfortable beds! It was a nice surprise to have linens left for us! We can't wait to come back!
Oct 11, 2015
The koa is very clean! Costumer service was excellent!! This is an awesome place to bring your family!
Oct 10, 2015
Everything excellent. Community boy's bathroom could have been a little cleaner, but we loved our stay. Staff very helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Beautiful place, just narrow multi-mile trip to reach campground. Great views, good food at cafe! Beautiful area...
Oct 07, 2015
N/a
Oct 07, 2015
Staff was very friendly and campground has lots of water view sites.
Oct 06, 2015
Still waiting on a phone call from Tammi. We had booked our cabin in June and those dates I had just got out of the hospital n couldn't travel so we had change dates which was now so the rate was cheaper by 400.00 still waiting to see about that refunds.we check in on the 4th Sunday and we was very disappointment in our cabin. We checked out monday. We paid for 4 nights. The beds are very bad. :(
Oct 03, 2015
Prizer Point KOA is a wonderful camground. Everyone is very nice and helpful. And there are lots of things for kids to do. We stay in the cabins and have found them all to be very comfortable and well maintained.
Oct 03, 2015
Very good
Oct 02, 2015
A lot of complimentary activities comes with! A lot of fun for both adult and kids!
Sep 29, 2015
Awesome Again! Thank-You.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice campground and clean bathhouses and helpful staff. We had a wonderful 9 nights. One thing didn't like the "private residential house" had a annoying barking dog.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps