Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
Clean and a very accomodating staff !!
Aug 16, 2014
The is beautiful and well kept. We want to thank you again for allowing us to have late departure so we could make our doctor appointment your understanding was greatly appreciated.
Aug 16, 2014
Great, second time We stayed here.
Aug 16, 2014
A very clean and lovely Campground. They could be a little more easy with late check outs.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Very nice KOA but close to freeways which means noise from interstate. The staff is great and helpful. Very clean and well managed.
Aug 14, 2014
The staff was warm and very helpful! The grounds were amazing and very clean. Had a great stay!
Aug 13, 2014
Clean but a little noisy next to I-70
Aug 13, 2014
Super clean, extremely friendly and helpful. The complimentary morning coffee is a nice touch.
Aug 12, 2014
It was a nice place to stay, we just wish they at least sold ice!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice campground and very friendly staff!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Good wifi although it bogs down with heavy traffic morning and evenings. It is fine very late nights. Nice looking KOA.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
By far, the best KOA Campground we have stayed at! Very clean, beautiful grounds, and very frendly & helpfull people.
Aug 10, 2014
Probably the nicest shower rooms of any KOA we've ever stayed! The dog park is also wonderful, the only drawback was the highway noise but everything else is top notch. We will be back!
Aug 10, 2014
Very accommodating folks running this KOA! Get to know them!!
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
This was our first visit to this park and we loved it. Employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2014
Nice Park
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
So nice, clean, staff helpful and friendly. I'll be back!
Aug 06, 2014
Great place, very clean, friendly staff. Highly recommend this site.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
I am handicapped and accessibility was poor to nonexistent
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps