Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

303 NE 3rd Street

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 15, 2014
Very friendly staff. Beautifully kept grounds with nice green grass. Special areas for dogs!
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
we didn't make reservations because we didn't know how far we would travel that day. we called about 40 min before arriving and had an excellent experience and was greeted with the upmost friendliness and professionalism
May 14, 2014
The most beautiful and well-kept KOA I have ever stayed at!
May 13, 2014
Very friendly staff-nice clean camp-we would come back
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
Excellent staff and facilities, we are repeat customers and plan to stay on all of our Kansas City trips. Again, great job, Thanks
May 12, 2014
Fastest WiFi of any Campground I've ever been in.
May 12, 2014
Very nice shower and bathroom facilities. Friendly staff! We didn't spend much time at the campground but didn't have to worry about the camper and belongings!
May 12, 2014
Nice place nice people.
May 12, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and facilities. A little to close to the interstate. Which was a little noisy. Overall pleasant stay
May 12, 2014
Great dog run & all around place
May 11, 2014
Just stopped through, but nice facilities, easy access and nice park for the kids. No complaints and will be back!
May 10, 2014
We just had a quick stopover at this KOA but it looked very clean and well-kept. The private shower room was wonderful!!
May 09, 2014
Staff was very helpful. We needed a wheelchair accessible site and they had planned ahead for us and put us in a wonderful spot.
May 09, 2014
This park needs a sound barrier (trees) to decrease the traffic noise form RT-70. otherwise a nice park.
May 09, 2014
May 08, 2014
the restrooms were great and the staff very helpful and friendly!
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Great site, friendly staff - even had a quick briefing on what to do in the event of a tornado - useful for Brits who 'aint used to seeing such weather. Boy it was wild!
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
night registration very clear! Thank you. very crowded feeling though
May 03, 2014
Convenient when going to Kansas city.restrooms were extremely clean.
May 02, 2014
Nice friendly and accommodating people! Pretty campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

sent email thanking them for their comments and rating.
Apr 30, 2014
the campground was neat & clean, and it's nice to have the 2 dog run areas to exercise our dogs.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sent email thanking them for their stay and positive comments about our dog run
Apr 29, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.