Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
People extremely helpful. Clean and neat. Site level. Easy to get to.
Jul 15, 2015
Campground was very well kept, and staff was super helpful and very nice!! Thank you!
Jul 14, 2015
Great place to stay!
Jul 14, 2015
We booked in late afternoon for after hours arrival. We have a 37ft tt with a full size pickup. The spot we received was a split site more suited for a small vehicles and next to us was a small vehicle on a large site both of us passing thru. Why know my length if you do nothing with the info? My truck sat out blocking the road all night and pulling into the site I just barely missed 2 awnings
Jul 13, 2015
Wonderful people, good location. Very clean and neat.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Facilities were very nice but we were very close to the highway and a persistent train whistle woke us up and kept us up around 3 am. May not be a concern at all for folks in hard-sided trailers, but in our pop-up it was very loud.
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice kid friendly park
Jul 13, 2015
It was very hot and humid, so we appreciated using the AC. Otherwise, we had a pleasant one night stay.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice campground with friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2015
The only complaint I had is when I needed to speak to the owner (manager) about an early check out, I could not get a hold of them. I called the office about 8 minutes after they closed and no one answered. I followed the instructions to call the emergency number and left the message as indicated. I was very surprised that know one returned my call. The facility was nice with an updated bath
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Great hosts, great campground
Jul 12, 2015
Fantastic!
Jul 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Just a little pricey!
Jul 10, 2015
We only stayed one night, our slot was not conducive to full hookup. Sewer was located too far from the other utilities. Other spots looked much better, but we were a late check-in, so couldn't request a different spot.
Jul 10, 2015
Great bathrooms!
Jul 10, 2015
Site was not level. As we pulled into our site the man leading us said, "we have trouble keeping several sites level. The folks next to us left to go eat and someone took their hose used to drain out the toilet, sink, etc. All the other KOA's we have stayed at on our trip have been very nice.
Jul 09, 2015
Had a blast. Wish we could have extended our stay. But we had a schedule to follow. We will be back to stay here. Really nice staff. Clean facilities. Fun for the kid in everyone.
Jul 09, 2015
none
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy