Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
It wass wonderful, nice and quiet and dlean. We did not use the pool, but obviously those in it enjoyed it very much. The new bathrooms were Awesome! I especially liked the shower head which could be changed for a short person so I could shower without having to get my hair wet. The little fold-up benches are a great idea.
Jul 27, 2014
Nice campgrounds and pleasant, friendly staff, close to the interstate and easy to find. Just down the road from restaurants and shopping.
Jul 27, 2014
Très bien, assez d'espace entre chacun des sites.
Jul 27, 2014
Small sites, overpriced
Jul 26, 2014
A very friendly staff and the cleanest bathrooms I have experienced in a campground. Job well done KOA Kansas City East.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
one of the BEST!!
Jul 26, 2014
The site was nice. I left two pliers on site 49 by mistake and called back and I was assured they would call me after the site was checked. no CALL!!!!
Jul 26, 2014
Nice campground,nice people. The py negative is the sites could be more level,almost evryone had blocks inder their levelers
Jul 26, 2014
Great stay, even if the highway noise was loud. Loved the Barbeque food available on site.
Jul 26, 2014
This was the cleanest KOA I have been in. The people are very nice and so helpful
Jul 25, 2014
Had a wonderful stay.first time overstating at a koa kampground very clean and very nice place....
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Very pretty when you enter. Tenters need to be aware that not all tent sites have picnic tables. Friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2014
Awsome place friendly stuff
Jul 24, 2014
Very friendly welcome...will stay here again!
Jul 23, 2014
What a friendly bunch, clean campground, located close to food and shopping, enjoyed so much we plan to rent a cabin here soon.
Jul 23, 2014
Stay frequently. Very convenient. New upgrades are great.
Jul 23, 2014
1 of the top 3 KOA's we have EVER stayed in. Excellent staff and beautiful landscaping. Changed our plans and booked here on our return trip!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps