Joplin KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5675

Info: 417-623-2246

Email

4359 Dakota Lane

Joplin, MO 64804

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Cabin #4 had tv, a/c, refrigerator and ants. Bathroom was clean, but no paper towels
Sep 23, 2016
The cabin was nice and I liked that it was in the open. The bathrooms were ok and the park was well lite at night
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Personnel very polite and friendly.
Sep 17, 2016
Great stay! Too short.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
I broke down on my Harley from NJ They were very accomadating and extremely friendly. Thanks again guys
Jul 23, 2016
Professional & Courteous staff Very clean facilities and well kept grounds
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly staff and great facility with nice pool, playground, walking area with pond and bridge. Top flight
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 07, 2016
Bathrooms need updating. Cabin needed serious deep cleaning.
Jul 01, 2016
We have had out family reunion here for the last 4 years and love the way they welcome us.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice place. Enjoyed the stay.
Jun 29, 2016
Campground hosts stayed in the office late for me as it was raining and they wanted to give me the opportunity to upgrade from a tent site to a cabin. Extremely hospitable and welcoming!
Jun 14, 2016
Everything was ready and the stay was comfy!
Jun 13, 2016
Clean and so friendly
Jun 10, 2016
Friendly, very helpful staff. Clean facilities. Kabin on the pond with ducks, geese, and turtles was great! WiFi strong, with hot spots near the Kabins. A/c was turned on & our Kabin was cool. Mattress comfy. Only downside is proximity to the noisy highway and truck stops, tho that also gave many choices of food.
May 25, 2016
This is a great place to stay with the family. Employees are all very helpful and nice. Cabins and shower house are very clean and in great condition.
May 24, 2016
We had a family get together and all of the staff was right there to accommodate us in any way to make our stay great. Everyone was so friendly,we would definitely go back.
May 02, 2016
First time staying in a cabin. Will definitely stay in one again.
Apr 05, 2016
Great facilities, very well maintained. Friendly staff. Convenient to interstate - the only downside is there is a lot of road noise and light pollution (but that should be expected).
Feb 02, 2016
Cleaned and very friendly. Will stay with there again!
Jun 23, 2015
We had a fantastic time. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. As a large family we have felt welcomed and are excited to return again next year.
Apr 30, 2014
Dont know if we missed it but we were not aware we needed our own linens to sleep in the cabins,quick trip to Walmart added expense to what was going to be an inexpensive fun one night stay.
Feb 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2013
the staff was friendly and cheerful. love the ducks and the fish in the ponds. love the location too. clean and organized
Aug 01, 2013
My kids are fishermen, so the catch and release pond is a definite draw. The ducklings and turtle pond are also great draws. Cabins on the lake/pond don't hurt either. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2013
we raise ducks at home so it we a delight to see the duckling following there mother around the pond. The entire setting was peaceful and well groomed which added to are short stay. this will be my choice when ever I am in the area again. Thank You
Jul 09, 2013
A very nicely kept campground with helpful and friendly staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy