Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

May 16, 2017
The only KOA I will stay at when I am in PA!
May 10, 2017
Bathrooms are clean and have hairdryers. Nice bonus. The only issue we had was the cobwebs in the doorway of the cabin, but there was a broom for us to take care of it. We would come back with our RV again. Great location.
Apr 30, 2017
pleasant very friendly and growing camp ground to perform the very best in your stay..bathrooms/showers if you need to use there facilities clean and roomy..keep up the good work
Jan 05, 2017
The cabin was cute and cozy. We would recommend this KOA to others.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels.
Nov 15, 2016
This is going to be my new KOA whenever I visit PA, which is quite often. Don't have to worry about accidentally locking yourself out of your cabin because of the dead bolt locks. Love the cabin by the stream. Even better - THEY ARE OPEN ALL YEAR!
Nov 01, 2016
The staff and owners are very helpful and pleasant. We will definetely be returninh!
Oct 24, 2016
It was a nice, clean place. I would make one suggestion - have a mirror in the cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! I have had the mirrors for a while, I will get the staff on that problem! Safe travels.
Oct 10, 2016
we had a very relaxing stay. The rental unit we stayed in was very comfortable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you liked our Travel Trailer Rental. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed in a cabin it had a good size fridge and microwave. There was also a table inside. We were close to the bathrooms and laundry. The people in the office were very nice. We were there for the rv show in Hershey, they had a shuttle that would take you there
Sep 20, 2016
Clean, convenient to our needs quiet at night except on Friday it sounded like a motorcycle race nearby until after 10pm. All in all a great week.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Brought our 11 yr old grandson for short vacation. Stayed in #2 cabin. Very nice and beds quite comfy! Took free shuttle to Hershey. Thank you to Kyle and his great staff. Splash Pad terrific. Too bad the creek was too low for kayaking
Aug 23, 2016
Nice people nice park. Well maintained compared to many we have been in. Rates were very reasonable. What they consider normal amenities I'm finding others are charging quite a bit more for if you can get them. We had cable there and in Boston KOA we have a antenna that can barely keep the picture.
Aug 12, 2016
Cabin 1 smelled so strongly of mildew that it was almost impossible to breathe in there. Camping was my daughters birthday present and she was crushed that we had to leave early.
Aug 04, 2016
very clean
Aug 02, 2016
rented the trailer. This thing was falling apart around us. Leaked the floor was saturated. Kitchen sink also leaked everywhere. A/C vent fell from ceiling, awning motor froze up, no activities fro the kids other than splash park and jump pad. No hayrides or activities for kids/crafts. No kayaks or canoes due to river levels and even renting a tube was expensive. Ice cream bar good.
Aug 01, 2016
Convenient setting right off I81 along the Swatara Creek. However, it was quiet. Our cabin was quaint. Sitting on the porch on the Adirondeck chairs was very relaxing. My husband and I enjoyed the splash pad and the 35 cent root beer Popsicles.
Jul 25, 2016
nice, quiet, convenient place. will be going here again.
Jul 19, 2016
XM place to stay at
Jul 11, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy