Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
My family and I had a really nice stay at the campground. My kids loved the playground and jumping pad. The cabin was nice and clean. Close enough to Hershey, but far enough away to enjoy the quiet! Thank you for a great stay!
Aug 16, 2017
We camped here for about the last 4 years and enjoyed every time. Although this year we had tornado watch in effect we still enjoyed our stay.
Aug 14, 2017
It was a relaxing
Aug 07, 2017
We recently stayed in one of the cabins. Everything was perfect! Cabin was great and clean. Bathrooms were extremely clean and updated. Laundry room was very useful! Staff was friendly and helpful! Would recommend and definitely return for another stay!
Jul 23, 2017
Facilities were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We went to Hershey park and the camp had a shuttle service to the park. Mr. Boltz gave us some history of the area which was very interesting. They have the best camp store complete with hot foods, and various ice cream. I would definitely stay there when we are in the area.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice park, clean large cabin with A/C and TV. Nice people and facilities. Only could be improved if paper towels were included in bathrooms. Thank You!
Jul 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful employees. cabin clean, and comfortable.
Jul 07, 2017
We stay here almost every year. We love coming to this KOA they are always friendly and helpful. The cabins and other facility's are always clean. We can't wait to come back.
Jun 27, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for our 1st wedding anniversary. We rented the cabin and had a blast. We rented kayaks from the KOA and our host was very helpful in guiding us in the right direction during our trip on the creek. We also went to Hershey which was a short 25 minute drive as well as Troegs Brewey. We had such an amazing time. Will definitely be coming back! Thank you!
May 16, 2017
The only KOA I will stay at when I am in PA!
May 10, 2017
Bathrooms are clean and have hairdryers. Nice bonus. The only issue we had was the cobwebs in the doorway of the cabin, but there was a broom for us to take care of it. We would come back with our RV again. Great location.
Apr 30, 2017
pleasant very friendly and growing camp ground to perform the very best in your stay..bathrooms/showers if you need to use there facilities clean and roomy..keep up the good work
Jan 05, 2017
The cabin was cute and cozy. We would recommend this KOA to others.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels.
Nov 15, 2016
This is going to be my new KOA whenever I visit PA, which is quite often. Don't have to worry about accidentally locking yourself out of your cabin because of the dead bolt locks. Love the cabin by the stream. Even better - THEY ARE OPEN ALL YEAR!
Nov 01, 2016
The staff and owners are very helpful and pleasant. We will definetely be returninh!
Oct 24, 2016
It was a nice, clean place. I would make one suggestion - have a mirror in the cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! I have had the mirrors for a while, I will get the staff on that problem! Safe travels.
Oct 10, 2016
we had a very relaxing stay. The rental unit we stayed in was very comfortable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you liked our Travel Trailer Rental. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed in a cabin it had a good size fridge and microwave. There was also a table inside. We were close to the bathrooms and laundry. The people in the office were very nice. We were there for the rv show in Hershey, they had a shuttle that would take you there
Sep 20, 2016
Clean, convenient to our needs quiet at night except on Friday it sounded like a motorcycle race nearby until after 10pm. All in all a great week.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy