Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Good location for Snowbirds. Really like the fact that you are open all year. 8 hours from Ottawa Ontario makes it a reasonable drive for the first day out.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Enjoyed our stay was very happy to be able to camp in December in PA. Owner was very nice and actually talked to me for about 15 minutes, told him about a possible water leak on my sites yard hydrant. Owner was grating the road on the day se were leaving due to rain and muddy conditions. Great job.
Dec 31, 2015
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
Fantastic location near Harrisburg/ Hershey... 20 minutes from anything in the Harrisburg/Hershey/ Lebanon area without the fuss and traffic of the city. Clean campsites, great reliable hookups and tall shade trees.
Dec 28, 2015
Loved it...especially the food service.After being on the road all day, nobody wants to cook and the food was yummy. Have been there before and will probably go back
Dec 20, 2015
We have stayed many times at this KOA due to convenience traveling on I-81 and the Hershey show. Staff are helpful and pleasant. Maneuvering around trees is an issue getting in and out of the campground with a large motorhome. Over-all, this has become one of our favorite places to stop.
Dec 19, 2015
Friendly clean comfortable enjoyed
Dec 17, 2015
Stayed here on way to Florida. Got in late, but all paperwork was ready for us. The Personnel was very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend it. Looking forward to staying again in the spring.
Dec 16, 2015
KOA has done a nice job of cleaning up this 'new' campground. Great general store!
Dec 15, 2015
freindly staff, nice camp store. good chicken, and beautiful setting. Easy on and off highway.
Dec 14, 2015
very nice palce

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you!
Dec 13, 2015
Dec 12, 2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I loved they had breakfast to go.
Dec 09, 2015
Nous y avons passé qu'une nuit mais nous avons bien apprécié les installations. Nous y reviendrons, c'est sûr.
Dec 08, 2015
Only one suggestion..the men's showers need attention,.rusty curtain bars & they are raised too high. Otherwise o.k..
Dec 08, 2015
Short stay overnight, good to be able to rest and be comfortable
Dec 08, 2015
Great camping and nice people working there thanks
Dec 08, 2015
Have stayed here several times. Always nice to deal with.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
Only stayed a short night on our way South, the campground was nice, but the noise from the road was pretty bad.
Dec 02, 2015
We stayed here once again and it was a great experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. Having the snack bar and getting a delivery right to the site is great!
Dec 02, 2015
Nice campground with very nice people. Great, large pull thru spots easily handle bigger rigs.
Dec 02, 2015
Very nice place to stay, and we will see you in the spring.
Dec 01, 2015
We have stayed here before = right on the creek, so beautiful. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. A great camp site and would highly recommend it
Dec 01, 2015
Have been stopping at this camp ground for the last few years alway been satisfied
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was very helpful.campsite delivery of food was great.
Dec 01, 2015
Avearage
Dec 01, 2015
Nice stop on way to Florida
Dec 01, 2015
Only stayed one night but it is an easy on/off from the highway.
Dec 01, 2015
Very convenient off I-81. Friendly helpful staff. Clean washrooms. Coffee and food right there so you can get an early start in the morning.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Pratique. La réception ferme un peu trop tôt en hiver(19h) pour ceux qui viennent du nord(Quebec)
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Was very nice but a bright light was outside our camper all night. If we would have known would have moved to another site. Was like sleeping during the day. Uhg
Nov 30, 2015
Good stop friendly people would go back
Nov 30, 2015
Used mobile rv and food... Nice!
Nov 30, 2015
passing thru but vcery satisfied
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Accueil courtois, facile d'accès, terrain propre
Nov 30, 2015
It was a short stay but a nice one. A good place to stop when I go to dog shows at Manada Hill Rd at the Dauphin Dog Training club Thanks you
Nov 30, 2015
Love the campground always clean and very friendly
Nov 30, 2015
Nice Campsite
Nov 24, 2015
it was wonderful!
Nov 20, 2015
extremely convenient off the highway good pull thru's so I don't have to unhitch

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Our convenient pull-thru sites are a feavorite amenity
Nov 16, 2015
We were only there overnight but we will be back for a longer stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals