Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
They gave us the wrong site. No activities No pool Food order was all mixed up.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
We had a situation with another camper not leashing their dog. The camp ground supervisor Paul was quick to take care of the situation and we are thankful for that! We love Jonestown KOA! It's our favorite getaway destination!
Aug 16, 2016
Food was excellent, customer service was excellent , great store with a great food selection, park was well kept and they showed you too your site. Thanks we will be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
The campground itself was great, however employees need to be more aware, I ordered chicken meal when I checked in & didn't receive it until 2 1/2 hours later. I went up to the store after 1 1/2 hrs to inquire about what the wait was & they couldn't find my order so they wrote it up again & told me it would be delivered right away! Was delivered 1 hr later! Paid for firewood never received it!
Aug 14, 2016
This is our second stay, very clean bathrooms, delivery food service and friendly staff!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Very clean, and the young staff were very nice. No complaints at all.
Aug 13, 2016
Other than the quick power outage every thing was great. The power outage was quickly fixed. We loved the food and care that was given!
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
If this location had paved roads it would be a 5 star KOA EASY IN AND OUT
Aug 11, 2016
All OK for the most part. Employees were nice, but somewhat disorganized about most everything. Girl who filled my propane tank could use more training and shouldn't have to direct any questions to the customer about the filling of such. Also think the tank should have been shut off before it was filled.
Aug 10, 2016
Great job! Nice RV site !
Aug 10, 2016
Awsome !!
Aug 10, 2016
Loved it. It was our first "trial run" with our new camper! We'll be back.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Belle accueil par contre le site numéro 57 n est pas bon pour une voiture attacher a un motorisé j ai du me mettre en sens inverse le reste parfait a l an prochain
Aug 09, 2016
It was a very friendly campground. People were friendly and helpful. The shuttle was a big plus to go the Hershey park. The owner was a very good tour guide. We will go back some day in the future.
Aug 09, 2016
A really nice camp ground experience with beautifully manicured grounds;nice and level, easy to get in/out of. Good breakfast at the restaurant.
Aug 09, 2016
Had a great time the place is well taken care of see you next year.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Loved it. Just needs a pool. Otherwise....AWESOME!!!
Aug 09, 2016
Our Travel Trailer was 33ft the space to back in was very difficult took us much longer than what we are used to and we pinched our cable in the process
Aug 09, 2016
best store .
Aug 09, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at - large level sites for big rigs.
Aug 09, 2016
Late night checking and everything was ready for us.
Aug 09, 2016
Just overnight in a great spot.
Aug 08, 2016
If there was a pool and activities for the kids, it would be great.
Aug 08, 2016
The staff could not have been friendlier or happy to help!
Aug 08, 2016
Easy on/off highway 81.Extremely clean. Appreciated pull trough, ideal for one night stay while traveling.Affordable rate.
Aug 08, 2016
The employees were very friendly and helpful. I can't comment on a long stay, but for a couple of days travel rest it was very good.
Aug 08, 2016
Another beautiful and very freindly KOA. That restaurant / ice cream really adds something special.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
.
Aug 08, 2016
WE ACTUALLY JUST GOT A MOTORHOME AND HAD ANOTHER CAMPGROUND SITE FOR 2 NIGHTS BUT ONLY STAYED 1 AND DECIDED TO LEAVE AND STAYED AT YOUR CAMPGROUND THE 2ND NITE AND IT WAS ABSOLUTELY A WONDERFULL STAY FROM THE TIME WE REGISTERED UNTILL WE LEFT VERY FRIENDLY CLEAN AND LOVED THE DOG PLAYGROUND WE WILL BE BACK VERY HAPPY WITH THE STAY HAD EVERYTHING BUT A POOL
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Really nice situated RV park. Good, new and clean restrooms and showers. Many KOA's we visited can learn something from these restrooms. It's a pitty there is no swimming pool, although there is a splash garden, it's not for older children or adults. The river was a bit murky and not easy accessible. Very friendly reception area and the owners were very helpful in getting us to the site.
Aug 07, 2016
We have stopped here a few times now and it is a good stop site. Very clean and near what you need. If you want to go to Hershey, they have transport. Very good
Aug 07, 2016
Great place Only better to have transportation servíce to town.
Aug 07, 2016
Good central location for sightseeing.
Aug 07, 2016
Très bel accueil
Aug 07, 2016
Nice. Thank you for pull through. Very pleasant
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Women's washroom needs updating. Needs a pool.
Aug 06, 2016
Our site was so uneven that we had a hard time leveling the RV. Also, because we had to pull so far forward to level we had a hard time hooking up to utilities. They are in the wrong location on the site as well as on several sites around us.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
A very good stopover campground. Very friendly staff. Nice spot by the creek.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy