Jonestown KOA

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2014
Great place to walk our dogs and enjoyed the river too. Nice site with full hook ups
Sep 30, 2014
Good overnight spot.
Sep 30, 2014
It was only an over night but comfortable and conviently just off the interstate.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Great camp store including large variety of food and ice cream. The campground was full on Saturday night, but was relatively quiet. Friendly people, good sized campsites.
Sep 30, 2014
We stay at this KOA every time we travel from N to S on I 81 in PA. Most sites are level and have amenities that we need. there is a nice grocery and they have some RV parts. People seem to love to sit on their large covered porch to visit or have an ice cream treat.
Sep 30, 2014
Nice big park. Close to Hershey factory. Quiet.
Sep 29, 2014
Campground and bathrooms were clean. Site was too small. Big drop off next to the Concrete pad down to the creek
Sep 29, 2014
Nice clean campground. Kids working office unaware that campground connects to state park. Dog park was clean but poo bags not stocked... All in all a good stay
Sep 29, 2014
First time here and we will be back .. What a wonderful place to camp at !! Staff was great the store has great food and don't miss the ice cream shop with so many flavors I don't know where to start .. And it's local ice cream to !!! The play area was big with a lot of equipment for the kids to play on .. We had a pull through with a cement pad for a wonderful price ! Like I said we will be back
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We loved our stay with you. Thank you. Look forward to staying with you again next Spring.
Sep 29, 2014
Beaucoup apprécié le site que noys avions . Facile d'accès, facile d'en sortir avec un VR et une auto remorquée. Merci
Sep 29, 2014
Very freindly staff. Very clean restrooms store camp sites ect. Lots of things for kids to do . pleasent surrondings. Levele lots stoned . a nice family campground. I will defently camp there again.
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice with everything needed in the camp store. We always have a peaceful time, especially if were are by the stream,, our favorite place.
Sep 29, 2014
Only complaint is theroad noise, which I know nothing can be done.Other wise we will be back in the future.
Sep 29, 2014
Must have been something going on as there were loud, loud motorcycles going by on the road outside the campground. The campground it self is very good, if it was just in some other location it would be a ten.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Had a pleasant stay have stayed here several times and each time was great. Nice clean campground and food is good at the restaurant.
Sep 28, 2014
Laundry. Wash machines did not have hot water, clothes didn't come out clean. Everything else, great!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Not bad for a small campground - nice that you don't need to cook if you don't want to.
Sep 27, 2014
Another perfect trip to Jonestown KOA!We went for the car show and it did not disappoint!The owners and staff go above and beyond to accommodate anything you may need.This is by far our favorite campground.The sites all have concrete pads and the campground is always so clean. Thank you for many years of being able to enjoy so many outdoor activities right from our site! Can't wait to go back.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Clean and many things to do.
Sep 26, 2014
Absolutely fantastic....the grounds, the staff and the store was amazing. We will return here next year!
Sep 26, 2014
Wow!
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
It was one of the best full service campgrounds we have visited in many years. We will go back!
Sep 25, 2014
Great stay staff was super
Sep 24, 2014
Friendly staff, nice sites, and new upgrades this summer.
Sep 24, 2014
nice campground
Sep 23, 2014
Too much road noise. poor electric voltage our a/c would not start
Sep 23, 2014
This was our second stay at Jonestown KOA and we have already booked our 3rd trip.
Sep 23, 2014
Was nice, friendly.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Overall, well maintained. Nice sites. Cable signal was weak, with poor picture Quality. Thankfully I brought my Direct tv.
Sep 23, 2014
We always enjoy camping there. The dog run area is Very much appreciated!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Absolutely love it! Thank you! Extended our stay and will be staying with you more into the future...
Sep 23, 2014
Got the last spot for the night and pleasantly learned there was a classic car cruise and live music. Just what we needed to relax for the evening. This campground has everything to offer!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at your park. The food was great and the shuttle to the RV show was a plus. We would love to come back for sure.
Sep 20, 2014
Little noisy with traffic but very nice
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Enjoy staying at this campground! Special thanks to Lisa who guided us with receiving an important part for our A/C! The part came two days early, Lisa called to let us know it was there. Extra care, extra service, why we love KOA! The Kraemers
Sep 18, 2014
Great place!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.