Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 10, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
Staff was Very friendly and helpful. Was overnight in MH. Had a concrete pad with nice view.
Nov 10, 2016
Come every year. We enjoy it
Nov 10, 2016
Everything was fine
Nov 09, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean campsites and restrooms
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Great store. Serve good fried chicken. Great K9 play area with plenty of room and not too many trees so our dogs could really run and play ball on grass. Good location between highways.
Nov 08, 2016
Only issue was with the woman who owns this campground. Our first meeting she was very rude, other campers have said this also. She warmed up later on but first impressions leave a mark.
Nov 08, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful site to fit our truck and fifth wheel trailer. Chicken meal was also great. See you in spring.2017
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Clean friendly great as usual we stop there I fall and sprig on our way to Florida and always feel very welcome
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Had a great stay and enjoyed the Hersehey RV show. Like the shuttle to and from the show. Great campground use it often.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Great people. ..store is wonderful too. Nice big per park.
Nov 06, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, well kept and the staff is friendly. An easy reach from I-81. We stayed for five days and would definitely recommend it.
Nov 06, 2016
Convenient location from I-81 Exit 90. Neat and well run park.
Nov 06, 2016
The staff were awesome.
Nov 05, 2016
Passé une nuit seulement, en route pour Floride.
Nov 05, 2016
The people are great as is the service.
Nov 04, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA!
Nov 04, 2016
Great location for us. Pull through was just that!
Nov 04, 2016
love the delivery of restaurant dinner
Nov 04, 2016
This was a wonderful campground and one of my favorites so far. Friendly, convenient, good food and clean and convenient showers etc. Definitely will stay here again on my way back to the Catskills from Texas.
Nov 04, 2016
Will stay here again.
Nov 04, 2016
Bel accueil tu personnel.
Nov 04, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
Great campsite. Super nice people. Convenient to children in Hershey and Allentown. Love the creek side sites.
Nov 03, 2016
Always enjoy stopping here on way to/from Florida/Maine.
Nov 03, 2016
good washrooms . everything worked
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
Loved the fact that they would deliver food from the camp store right to your travel trailer. However the fried chicken we ordered tasted like it had been sitting all day then refried. It was like eating jerky. Would have rated it 5 stars were it not for bad food.
Nov 03, 2016
The last camper on site 67 dumped sewage on the ground.I am sure it was accidental,but either did not report it or you refuse to look into it!This was the 1st ever incident we ever had!Thanks,will see you again,Ron Clark
Nov 03, 2016
Wonderful place to stay, we very much enjoy this friendly campground. The staff are friendly, helpful. Love the campground restaurant also
Nov 02, 2016
Extreme ease at registering. Guided to our site. Quiet peaceful park. Easy on, easy off the interstate! Very, very pleased!
Nov 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms. Wonderful gate control/security watching who is getting in. We booked two stays already for next year.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
What a wonderful Campground!! Our space was spacious with a nice cement patio. The people who ran everything were friendly and went over and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Such a cute little restaurant area and gift shop. They even went digging in the cellar for a can opener when I forgot ours! The only negative is the traffic noise from the highway.
Nov 01, 2016
Great location
Nov 01, 2016
Slow at the reception!
Nov 01, 2016
Toujours très bien servi merci à tous les employés
Nov 01, 2016
Nice area, nice people. Will go again for sure.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice atmosphere and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful! I would highly recommend this campground!!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Nice facilities. Very pleasant staff. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 31, 2016
Great, as usual except the site near the rest rooms I had. A lot of noise, people letting go the door all night
Oct 31, 2016
Stayed final weekend of October. Campground was quiet, although most full hookup sites were filled. Staff is wonderful, Owners are on hand and accessible. Nice spot to camp for a getaway, stop over or Hershey vacation!!
Oct 31, 2016
Like I said 2 weeks ago. Staff and owners are great. Very friendly and courteous.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice campsite. Convenient to I-81.
Oct 30, 2016
In and out stay, very good service, easy access to site

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Glad we could accommodate you on your trip. Safe travels.
Oct 29, 2016
cable tv was kind of fuzzy

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying at Jonestown/Hershey KOA. Safe travels.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy