Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 25, 2015
Everyone was great. Campground and store was nice and clean.
Apr 25, 2015
Nice campground but it's in a very noisy neighborhood. A large truck stop is just down the street. Trucks coming and going all day and night.
Apr 25, 2015
This is my favorite stop on the way south and the return home. It is the nicest and most convenient campground to stay. The staff are some of the nicest, friendly people we have met. They are always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate you. We look forward to staying here anytime we pass through.
Apr 25, 2015
Not impressed .no comparaison with our stay, the day before , at Lexington/ Natural Bridge, Virginia Where owners are so welcoming
Apr 25, 2015
Excellent campground and camping experience. Excellent store an d facilities.
Apr 25, 2015
Great because of its easy access from interstate yet not noisy. Sites are easy also to get into. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Apr 24, 2015
$45.00 la nuit pour mois avril hors saison
Apr 24, 2015
We find this RV park the best on our route home from AZ. We like the fact that they will deliver a meal to your site.
Apr 24, 2015
Fantastic...Thank You Again.
Apr 23, 2015
Lickdale Campground and store was good, even off-season. Friendly staff, excellent location near Hershey and access to wonderful walking trails to Appalachian trail. My dog loved the creek.
Apr 23, 2015
Best part was waiting out the tornado warning at the bath house and meeting lots of other campers. (glad the tornado never hit)
Apr 23, 2015
Terrain de camping bien tenu agrémenté d'arbres. Facile d'accès.
Apr 22, 2015
Another spot with easy access to the Intrrstate. A regular stop during annual snowbird migration. During last stop there was a tornado warning. Owners came around to warn all campers, and explain areas of safety to go to. The little something extra that goes a long way to show they care.
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
Il y avait alerte de tornade et merci au personnel du camping d 'avoir passé pour nous rassurer . Très bon camping,nous arrêtons a chaque année.
Apr 21, 2015
It is the 3rd year in a row that we stoop at Jonestown, PA for 2 days in our way back home from Florida and we find that the landscaping of this campground improves every year.
Apr 20, 2015
A great place to stay. Very friendly people.
Apr 20, 2015
The campground is clean,staff very friendly,good layout for getting the big rigs in and out.We stayed for 3 nights.It was different watching the campground empty out by 12 And fill up again around 2. Heard of this KOA at Allentown RV show! ,
Apr 20, 2015
Loved our stay and hope to return. Great camp store!
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
grounds were in need of good cleaning. cigarette butts all over site, trash in firering and sewer dump was covered with waste from earlier user. site had not been cleaned up for awhile in my opinion.
Apr 19, 2015
Great overnight on our way home.
Apr 18, 2015
We thank you for the great site
Apr 18, 2015
A quick one night stay, employees very courteous, friendly and helpful. Campsite clean and spacious!
Apr 17, 2015
ex good
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 17, 2015
great place to stay
Apr 17, 2015
Best K9 park because it actually has trees! Great menu and prices for take-out meals! The smell of broasted chicken takes me back to my childhood. Too bad you don't have brochures for Swaitana State Park in your office as it is a great place to walk to/in while visiting - I didn't discover it by accident till our last day.
Apr 16, 2015
Excellent location when travelling on I-81. Facilities are good. Air available on way out.
Apr 16, 2015
Great site and love the store and restaurant!
Apr 16, 2015
Les salles de bain sont super propres mais la tete de douche et les robinets devraient etre changés j espere avant notre retour en oct.Vraiment le seul point negatif
Apr 15, 2015
This was our first time here. We will return. BUT how about some hooks in the Men's Restroom?!
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
Nice park, extra long spaces! For those that are considering this park, I have to say that the best spaces are along the creek. Beautiful!
Apr 14, 2015
We always have a great time when camping at KOA Jonestown. The sites are big and the paver patio was a nice feature to the site.
Apr 14, 2015
Overnight stay easily and graciously accommodated.
Apr 14, 2015
Excellent location,
Apr 14, 2015
Easy access from Interstate. Quiet and always our last stop when heading back to Ontario.
Apr 14, 2015
Good spot to stay overnight, easy on and off to I81. Staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 13, 2015
Great owners. Very helpful.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Reservation 3/4 for a pullthru. Had a conf# for 41' mtrhome plus car Put us in site 57. Would have to drive over concrete patio 4" high with one dual rear wheel then under a tree with low branches which I was not prepared to do. Owner said that site should only be used for max 35' but that was all they had. Disconnected car and backed up mtrhome 40' to get out. Poor setup and cust service.
Apr 13, 2015
great place friendly people.
Apr 13, 2015
campground was fine except for the weather and of course the campground had nothing to do with that.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Beautiful campground with a very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 12, 2015
Il faudrait refaire les allées pour les V.r. Beaucoup de boue et très désagréable. On arrête seulement pour une nuit et pas plus .
Apr 11, 2015
The young crew at the campground are GREAT!
Apr 11, 2015
We appreciate that the campground is open year long as we use it on our way to Florida late in the fall and early in the spring.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals