Jonestown KOA

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2013
A smaller KOA than we are use to but very family orienated. Campground very neat and tidy. Thanks for your hospitality.
Aug 17, 2013
Only stayed one night, wish is could have been longer. A very nice campground with great staff.
Aug 17, 2013
Beautiful grounds
Aug 17, 2013
Very nice campground. Impresses by it in all ways. People all helpful
Aug 17, 2013
Easy in and out. Would be rated 100 if roads were paved. Thanks for the pull through. Will stop again when passing through. 444Z9
Aug 16, 2013
loved staying by the creek &renting a canoe nice clean bathrooms
Aug 16, 2013
I stayed at the other Jonestown Koa last year and i did not noticed it was switched it was a surprise to have another place under the same name.I was confused when we arrived because I did not recognised the site. It is noisier but an overnight stay it is OK
Aug 15, 2013
Campground was nice and wooded staff very accommodating and restrooms were extremely clean. Definitely will stay there again.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Nice store!
Aug 15, 2013
Nice Camping by the creek. A pool would have been nice
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Campground small but clean, washrooms clean. Nice sites right by the river. Kids enjoyed playing in the river. Teenagers working in store didn't provide all details on tubing/canoe rentals so had some inconveniences with the rentals. Gentleman running bus VERY helpful and nice. No planned activities but luckily plenty of things to do in Hershey nearby.
Aug 14, 2013
Very nice campground. Well stocked store. Clean restrooms. Good wifi and cable. Very friendly staff. Creek front site was nice but concrete patio pad was narrow and not level. Trailer very close to road. View made it worthwhile though. Desperately need a pool. Not much else to do if you don't want to swim in creek or go to Hershey.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Very nice staff, you need to put more KOA signs on the highway directing to the place. Nice sites and very clean bathrooms.
Aug 14, 2013
We were only at the campground one night but found it to be nice. Wish they had a pool but otherwise no complaints and the people who work there were very friendly.
Aug 14, 2013
EVEN THO WE ONLY LIVE 20 MIN AWAY WE LOVE STAYING HERE. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE SHUTTLE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE FOR OUR FAMILY AND OUR CANOE.
Aug 13, 2013
I look forward to returning to this campground again. The people were very friendly. I hope that they add a pool to their amenities soon.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
pas beaucoup service, pas de piscine
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff.We will return.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Great place to stop on your way up I-81.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Loved the river site. Bathrooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. Most of the seasonal sites were nicely landscaped. Easy to get to and lots to do in the area. Would love to see a pool added!!
Aug 08, 2013
Very nice
Aug 06, 2013
Was just there for the weekend. Had a great time except for the rain. Will most likely stay there again!
Aug 06, 2013
Le camping est très bien et nous retournerons la prochaine fois. le camping est propre, accessible et le personnel est serviable. Merci
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
From reservation (on-line) to check-in, my experience was perfect. Reservation was quick and choices offered clear; check in was quick, friendly and professional. When we travel to unknown areas, our #1 choice is ALWAYS KOA, which guarantees us a certain level of quality.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Very nice wooded park. Our site was by the road and a little noisy but I would still go back to this park as the people were very nice and it was very clean.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
super!
Aug 04, 2013
The personal escort to our campsite was a wonderful help! It really made us feel welcomed.
Aug 04, 2013
Nice campground near de 81 interstate in pennsylvania, great for the traveller's
Aug 03, 2013
Great, friendly and clean campground!
Aug 02, 2013
We know campers are getting bigger with slideouts. Some of your sites are small. I think you should ask about slideouts during reservations. We were along the creek with orange cones in the road to protect our slideout. How soon until you get a swimming pool? That would make the campground even better. We liked your store.
Aug 02, 2013
The young gent who checked us in was great! He is an asset to your staff...see you next year!
Aug 02, 2013
quiet, staff nice and helpful. alot of things available,food,ice cream store

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.