Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 07, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
This KOA was very clean and well kept. The bathrooms were tidy and were being renovated during our short visit but that didn't effect the ability to use the facility. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was yummy too! We would definitely consider staying here again!
Dec 06, 2016
Nice, clean campsite. My wife said the female bathroom only had one stall working but it looked like it was being renovated. Otherwise, very convenient off a major highway.
Dec 06, 2016
best store , they need some night lighting around the dog park area.
Dec 06, 2016
A GREAT park. Excellent staff. We will stop AGAIN!!!
Dec 04, 2016
The people were great, well kept. Freeway noise was a bit much, that's the only reason I'm giving it an 8 and only 4 stars. I'd got there again for a cross country trip for a night, but only one night because of the noise.
Dec 04, 2016
Our third visit and as usual very conveniant and cordial
Dec 03, 2016
We only stay here on our way to Fl. We always fine it clean and the staff helpful
Dec 02, 2016
Fills the bill as a good all-season stop when migrating up/down I81.
Dec 01, 2016
Super camping, je le recommende.
Nov 30, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful, the campground immaculate and the chicken wings to die for...we will be back!
Nov 30, 2016
Restrooms clean, office staff was great, I will stay again
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Great service Escorted to our site Good size site, picnic table Quiet neighbors Easy access to hwy
Nov 28, 2016
bien situé bien entretenue calme et toutes les commodités je le recommande pour un cours et long séjours
Nov 27, 2016
Campsite was full of debris when I arrived. When leaving I ask for assistance backing up my truck. No one ever showed up.
Nov 27, 2016
wonderful
Nov 27, 2016
Great to stay here again. Hav bn here many times.
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and polite staff. Campground was clean. Only drawback was some traffic noise at our site. Otherwise would highly recommend.
Nov 24, 2016
weather problems (high winds and cold) made this a difficult stop. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nov 23, 2016
Stay here often. Always impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the young staff. Glad there is a snack bar, as it always comes in handy to eat on-site at the end of the day. Great general store as well. Restrooms immaculate. Again, thanks Noah and great crew.
Nov 23, 2016
We'll be back for sure. Looking for a great koa? Stay here.
Nov 22, 2016
Good stay Cold night
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Very nice campground. Will definitely stay again, hopefully in warmer weather!
Nov 22, 2016
Great fall weekend. Just wish Wi-Fi was more consistent.
Nov 22, 2016
Outstanding campground will stay again
Nov 21, 2016
When camping at Jonestown KOA we always have a good time. The sites are large and staff is helpful. Our new rescued puppy had a good time off his leash in the dog park too.
Nov 21, 2016
Sites are nice Good facilities and well located. Wifi works really well which is very important to us. We stay here every year on our trek south.
Nov 21, 2016
Good campground but not one of your best
Nov 20, 2016
KOAs charge premium prices and usually are premium places. While this KOA has some neat features (including some fine chicken and a free tire inflation station), it's overpriced. Dirt roads, unsightly RV storage, a half-mile trek to the only dumpster. Very nice staff. Conveniently located to I81 and Fort Indiantown Gap. It's a $25/night place, not $48.
Nov 20, 2016
Good stop while heading south late in the season. Would use again.
Nov 20, 2016
Hot food available in the office/store is a nice touch. Breakfast sandwich in the morning was good
Nov 20, 2016
Merci beaucoup!
Nov 20, 2016
Just stayed for one night but everything was great.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Sites large and level. Campground located in close proximity of attractions in Hershey area
Nov 18, 2016
Just spent night but everything was excellent.
Nov 17, 2016
Convient for highway travelers passing through.
Nov 17, 2016
Registration was handled quickly and efficiently. My wife arrived several hours later and registration was handled easily. We had breakfast sandwiches for next morning and they were well prepared. Bathrooms were clean and warm. We will always consider staying here when we pass anywhere near on our route.
Nov 17, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Lots of amenities. Great year round campground!
Nov 16, 2016
We stopped over for one night and we're expecting to go back on our way back home next spring. The staff is friendly and the park is well kept.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
The staff was friendly and service was very prompt. It was the our 1st time visiting but it won't be our last.
Nov 15, 2016
Whole experience with campground and staff was good. Totally enjoyed our stay!
Nov 15, 2016
Nice Campground, good dog park.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy