Jonestown KOA

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Very nice
Aug 11, 2014
Stayed at 6 different KOAs last week in Pennsylvania, and I must say that this was the best by far!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Certains terrains pull-tru ont besoins de réaménagements
Aug 10, 2014
Small sites & some had 2 campers on 1 site. Sites are not uniformed and hard to get into. There are no amenities except for a playground. This campground is not qualified to be a KOA.
Aug 10, 2014
Great campground, easy in and out, nice layout. We are going back.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Everything was great!
Aug 10, 2014
This was just a great expierence as the welcome was outstanding. They even took you with a golf card to your site. Very friendly staff. Exellent sites. Highly recommended
Aug 10, 2014
Helpful staff. Construction of a large metal shelter to house canoes and tubes was going on at the time of our stay, and the noise was very loud and annoying. Sites were level, but narrow. Suspect the campground would be muddy during rain,
Aug 09, 2014
friendly quiet clean
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
The staff were great! We were to stay only one night bur ended staying 4 nights.
Aug 08, 2014
Had a great stay, food was great and facilities were very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 08, 2014
Staff was very helpful and obliging. I highly recommend Jonestown K.O.A.
Aug 07, 2014
They were out of firewood when we arrived. They just took our name and delivered the wood later in the evening. We paid when delivered. Excellent service and excellent staff. Nice people.
Aug 05, 2014
Wonderful site by the creek. Will book again for sure.
Aug 04, 2014
Very helpful staff, and the campground was very clean! Loved the creek side site!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice place and great service friendly to your young staff...i gonna stop next yeae i m sure.😆
Aug 04, 2014
Great place, Great staff. The #3.00 Charge for visitors should be reconsidered. Dumpsters should be placed at the north side of the camp ground.
Aug 04, 2014
Propre et des gens accueillent
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Except for the vehicle noise being so close to the road it was great
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Our only complaint was that we went to bed with 5 or 6 pieces of wood in our fire pit &in the morning we woke up to a half piece of half burnt wood. We know it didn't burn because we poured water on the far, so we would have wood for morning. When we complained, staff said "Hmmm...that's too bad." It would have been nice IF they would have offered to replace since we purchased it from the Koa.
Aug 04, 2014
Not the best or worst.
Aug 03, 2014
tres acceuillant et propre. merci !
Aug 03, 2014
Great Staff, Great Location
Aug 03, 2014
Depuis que c'est un camping KOA, nous payons 15$ PAR JOUR DE PLUS SANS AUCUN SERVICE ADDITIONNEL
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Fun to see so many children and parents enjoying time together.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Very clean, Site 52 very level, Easy off and on the Interstate, Friendly people working there. One nice place to stay. Eric
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Perfect location for passing through from New England to Virginia avoiding the i95 corridor.
Aug 01, 2014
Great
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
One of my top 4 KOA campgrounds. Great variety of sites, facilities and activities. Terrific and helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2014
Roads a little tight for a big rig, but quite doable. Site relatively level and long enough so that unhooking not necessary.
Aug 01, 2014
Very enthused staff, bringing you right to your site, lots of amenities. Enjoyed our stay very much!
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
We were extremely satisfied with the Jonestown KOA Campground. The staff was very courteous and helpful in answering our questions. Would definitely return to this KOA Campground
Jul 31, 2014
always a pleasure to stop by
Jul 30, 2014
This was the worst experience ever at a KOA. You can't pick a site when reserving, the webpage is very deceiving, it is 50% seasonal, the owners were very rude when we questioned the site based on website photos versus what we were originally assigned and the internet is a joke.
Jul 30, 2014
We loved our trailer rental and having it right on the creek. Also loved the ice cream selection and selection of chicken pieces and sauces to go with it. Great place for two nights. I would have given 5 stars but there was no pool and the arcade/rec area,the games were broke or missing game pieces. If it were raining, the kids would've been bored. Other then that, it was a nice place to stay.
Jul 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.