Jonestown KOA

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Only complaint is theroad noise, which I know nothing can be done.Other wise we will be back in the future.
Sep 29, 2014
Must have been something going on as there were loud, loud motorcycles going by on the road outside the campground. The campground it self is very good, if it was just in some other location it would be a ten.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Had a pleasant stay have stayed here several times and each time was great. Nice clean campground and food is good at the restaurant.
Sep 28, 2014
Laundry. Wash machines did not have hot water, clothes didn't come out clean. Everything else, great!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Not bad for a small campground - nice that you don't need to cook if you don't want to.
Sep 27, 2014
Another perfect trip to Jonestown KOA!We went for the car show and it did not disappoint!The owners and staff go above and beyond to accommodate anything you may need.This is by far our favorite campground.The sites all have concrete pads and the campground is always so clean. Thank you for many years of being able to enjoy so many outdoor activities right from our site! Can't wait to go back.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Clean and many things to do.
Sep 26, 2014
Absolutely fantastic....the grounds, the staff and the store was amazing. We will return here next year!
Sep 26, 2014
Wow!
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
It was one of the best full service campgrounds we have visited in many years. We will go back!
Sep 25, 2014
Great stay staff was super
Sep 24, 2014
Friendly staff, nice sites, and new upgrades this summer.
Sep 24, 2014
It was peaceful and friendly. Although my remote control didn't work for the tv for cabin 1. I couldn't get the tv to turn on and it was too high to be able to manually turn it on
Sep 24, 2014
nice campground
Sep 23, 2014
Too much road noise. poor electric voltage our a/c would not start
Sep 23, 2014
we love this campground.looking forward to returning next summer.thankyou to all
Sep 23, 2014
This was our second stay at Jonestown KOA and we have already booked our 3rd trip.
Sep 23, 2014
Was nice, friendly.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Overall, well maintained. Nice sites. Cable signal was weak, with poor picture Quality. Thankfully I brought my Direct tv.
Sep 23, 2014
We always enjoy camping there. The dog run area is Very much appreciated!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Absolutely love it! Thank you! Extended our stay and will be staying with you more into the future...
Sep 23, 2014
Got the last spot for the night and pleasantly learned there was a classic car cruise and live music. Just what we needed to relax for the evening. This campground has everything to offer!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at your park. The food was great and the shuttle to the RV show was a plus. We would love to come back for sure.
Sep 20, 2014
Little noisy with traffic but very nice
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Enjoy staying at this campground! Special thanks to Lisa who guided us with receiving an important part for our A/C! The part came two days early, Lisa called to let us know it was there. Extra care, extra service, why we love KOA! The Kraemers
Sep 18, 2014
Great place!
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Over night pull thru was great. Very good camp site.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice campground, but grounds could use some work - scattered equipment and stored items
Sep 16, 2014
Nice campground, very quiet!!
Sep 16, 2014
Stayed here for the Hershey RV Show which was only about 19 miles away. Very nice campground with cement pads which was great because it rained all day Sat. and also has grass and trees for shade. Good for overnight stays but if you have kids there's no pool or mini golf.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This is our third year that we stayed with Kyle and Tammy and it gets better every year. Their staff is second to none and every year they have added something new to the campground. This is one of just a few campgrounds that I visit every year. They are an asset to KOA!!! I will be returning in the future!!
Sep 15, 2014
I really does not know how KOA gave this campground a president's award. They do not parcipant in koa specials. they do not pick up trash. What I hear from other camper the owners are nasty, but thank god for the young staff to make up the difference.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Nice place to stay and close to Hershey

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.