Jonestown KOA

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2013
We were only at the campground one night but found it to be nice. Wish they had a pool but otherwise no complaints and the people who work there were very friendly.
Aug 14, 2013
EVEN THO WE ONLY LIVE 20 MIN AWAY WE LOVE STAYING HERE. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE SHUTTLE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE FOR OUR FAMILY AND OUR CANOE.
Aug 13, 2013
I look forward to returning to this campground again. The people were very friendly. I hope that they add a pool to their amenities soon.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
pas beaucoup service, pas de piscine
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
We really enjoyed ourselves. The campground is very well taken care of and the shower rooms are clean. Would recommend this to anyone.
Aug 11, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff.We will return.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Great place to stop on your way up I-81.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Loved the river site. Bathrooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. Most of the seasonal sites were nicely landscaped. Easy to get to and lots to do in the area. Would love to see a pool added!!
Aug 08, 2013
Very nice
Aug 06, 2013
Was just there for the weekend. Had a great time except for the rain. Will most likely stay there again!
Aug 06, 2013
Le camping est tr├Ęs bien et nous retournerons la prochaine fois. le camping est propre, accessible et le personnel est serviable. Merci
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
From reservation (on-line) to check-in, my experience was perfect. Reservation was quick and choices offered clear; check in was quick, friendly and professional. When we travel to unknown areas, our #1 choice is ALWAYS KOA, which guarantees us a certain level of quality.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
The staff was friendly the campsite was clean. The only thing was the ladders and equip. Lying about and the junk up towards the store.
Aug 05, 2013
Very nice wooded park. Our site was by the road and a little noisy but I would still go back to this park as the people were very nice and it was very clean.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
super!
Aug 04, 2013
The personal escort to our campsite was a wonderful help! It really made us feel welcomed.
Aug 04, 2013
Nice campground near de 81 interstate in pennsylvania, great for the traveller's
Aug 03, 2013
Great, friendly and clean campground!
Aug 02, 2013
We know campers are getting bigger with slideouts. Some of your sites are small. I think you should ask about slideouts during reservations. We were along the creek with orange cones in the road to protect our slideout. How soon until you get a swimming pool? That would make the campground even better. We liked your store.
Aug 02, 2013
The young gent who checked us in was great! He is an asset to your staff...see you next year!
Aug 02, 2013
quiet, staff nice and helpful. alot of things available,food,ice cream store
Aug 02, 2013
Beautiful campground! Well maintained and friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely use it again and will recommend to other RV'ers.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
people were friendly, not many ammenities.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
REALLY need a pool. Nice folks and everything worked well, but the site row we were in (55) is definitely too close to each other. The rest rooms were clean and had doors on the shower stalls, but need curtains to separate clothing from the shower area.
Jul 31, 2013
We really like this koa we stay st a lot of koa ' only issue was another camper had a remote car he ran it all over the campground . It was very. Annoying . He dug up the roads created a lot of dust. It was rude for other campers.
Jul 31, 2013
Best campground we've been in!
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
This campground would get a 5 star rating if we didn't get questioned about our reservation every time we stop there.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
This had to be one othe best KOA's we stayed in all year. The staff was great, the food was excellent and the park was beautiful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.