Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
Just stayed for one night but everything was great.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Sites large and level. Campground located in close proximity of attractions in Hershey area
Nov 18, 2016
Just spent night but everything was excellent.
Nov 17, 2016
Convient for highway travelers passing through.
Nov 17, 2016
Registration was handled quickly and efficiently. My wife arrived several hours later and registration was handled easily. We had breakfast sandwiches for next morning and they were well prepared. Bathrooms were clean and warm. We will always consider staying here when we pass anywhere near on our route.
Nov 17, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Lots of amenities. Great year round campground!
Nov 16, 2016
We stopped over for one night and we're expecting to go back on our way back home next spring. The staff is friendly and the park is well kept.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
This is going to be my new KOA whenever I visit PA, which is quite often. Don't have to worry about accidentally locking yourself out of your cabin because of the dead bolt locks. Love the cabin by the stream. Even better - THEY ARE OPEN ALL YEAR!
Nov 15, 2016
The staff was friendly and service was very prompt. It was the our 1st time visiting but it won't be our last.
Nov 15, 2016
Whole experience with campground and staff was good. Totally enjoyed our stay!
Nov 15, 2016
Nice Campground, good dog park.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Very nice, will return.
Nov 14, 2016
Very friendly staff clean bathrooms
Nov 12, 2016
Cable TV at our site was spotty and picture was staticky. Otherwise, very pleased.
Nov 12, 2016
Quiet, clean, easy access, courteous personnel, only negative part is food not very good.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Lovely creekside park.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
Staff was Very friendly and helpful. Was overnight in MH. Had a concrete pad with nice view.
Nov 10, 2016
Come every year. We enjoy it
Nov 10, 2016
Everything was fine
Nov 09, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean campsites and restrooms
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Great store. Serve good fried chicken. Great K9 play area with plenty of room and not too many trees so our dogs could really run and play ball on grass. Good location between highways.
Nov 08, 2016
Only issue was with the woman who owns this campground. Our first meeting she was very rude, other campers have said this also. She warmed up later on but first impressions leave a mark.
Nov 08, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful site to fit our truck and fifth wheel trailer. Chicken meal was also great. See you in spring.2017
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Clean friendly great as usual we stop there I fall and sprig on our way to Florida and always feel very welcome
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Had a great stay and enjoyed the Hersehey RV show. Like the shuttle to and from the show. Great campground use it often.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Great people. ..store is wonderful too. Nice big per park.
Nov 06, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, well kept and the staff is friendly. An easy reach from I-81. We stayed for five days and would definitely recommend it.
Nov 06, 2016
Convenient location from I-81 Exit 90. Neat and well run park.
Nov 06, 2016
The staff were awesome.
Nov 05, 2016
Passé une nuit seulement, en route pour Floride.
Nov 05, 2016
The people are great as is the service.
Nov 04, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA!
Nov 04, 2016
Great location for us. Pull through was just that!
Nov 04, 2016
love the delivery of restaurant dinner
Nov 04, 2016
This was a wonderful campground and one of my favorites so far. Friendly, convenient, good food and clean and convenient showers etc. Definitely will stay here again on my way back to the Catskills from Texas.
Nov 04, 2016
Will stay here again.
Nov 04, 2016
Bel accueil tu personnel.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy