Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Email

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 03, 2016
Only problem we have is every time we stay at this KOA, the cable channels are fuzzy.
Jan 03, 2016
We stayed 2 nights while traveling to Florida. We ordered a bbq rib platter at the front desk during checkin. It was delivered to our site at our desired time. It was good and since we traveled all day it was very convenient. We had a decent site among the tall pines. The cable tv system gave a snowy picture and there were cables clustered on open posts and running atop the ground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The site you were on was previously a storage site. We are in the progress of making these sites full hook ups. Thus the cables above ground and wrapped around posts. We had just finished the sewer lines the day you arrived. Thank you for putting up with our construction mess.
Jan 02, 2016
Have stayed there before, will stay there again..
Jan 02, 2016
very good
Jan 02, 2016
Very polite, campgrounds very clean and orderly, invited us to party, great feeling for this campground.
Jan 02, 2016
Like this koa very much. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Enjoy their waffle and pancake breakfast. Will stay there again.
Jan 02, 2016
We stayed at this campground for just a night, but we're looking forward to coming back again. The staff was super friendly and welcoming, and the fellow campers were friendly in encouraging us to join them in celebrating at the New Year's Eve party on the back deck. It was nice to be able to order pizza after a long day of driving.
Jan 02, 2016
A beautiful camp ground. Service and personnel were great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! WE appreciate your business.
Jan 01, 2016
We only stayed one night but we have never been treated better. This was the most hospitable KOA or any campground that we've ever stayed at.
Jan 01, 2016
Easy to reach from the Interstate and to return to the Interstate. Very friendly at the campground. I have all ready told two couples about this KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, your referrals are the best kind of advertisement that we have and we strive to maintain your trust and camping enjoyment
Jan 01, 2016
Nick was great at getting is set up, thank you for helping these first timers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Having a courtesy patrol is something new at this campground. It seems to be working very well. Thank you and please stop back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award