Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Email

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We were greeted so pleasantly when we arrived. Escorted to our site by a very kind gentleman and he told us to come to a free breakfast in the morning. Will go back there. All happy faces was so nice after a long day of driving.
Aug 16, 2015
La vue sur le lac, la visite gratuite de la Ockland Plantation vaut le d├ętour. Keep up the good work.
Aug 16, 2015
Excellent
Aug 15, 2015
Clean restrooms, shaded sites and good Breakfast.
Aug 14, 2015
Love it every time we're there.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
The best!!!!! The staff !!!! Loving it!!
Aug 11, 2015
Always have a great time at St. Marys KOA - great place to get away from all your problems and enjoy life. Fantastic staff, very clean and lots to do.
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly staff! The breakfast is awesome especially for the kids!! Easy to get to, close to Wal-Mart and other stores.
Aug 10, 2015
Everyone at this KOA is very friendly. The facilities are clean, well furnished and full of great family activities, including a nice pool. We stay here several times a year and always have a great time!
Aug 10, 2015
Great place to take your family.
Aug 10, 2015
The site beside us there sewer dran was right nekt to are door ..
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
the woman working the breakfast was great best waffle ever
Aug 09, 2015
An awesome experience. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award