Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Email

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
Peaceful and quiet
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We've been coming there for 11 years it's great and recommend to my firend
Aug 23, 2015
Incredibly nice people with breakfast provided. The absolute most wonderful camping experience I have ever had. The pool and playground was a nice touch. A+
Aug 23, 2015
very friendly owners/staff. large/shaded, pull-thru sites. they just added a fitness room; nice pool; fenced dog area. clean and a/c restrooms. great complimentary waffles and pancakes; also offer great BBQ dinners, delivered to site. we make this a stop on every trip in/out of florida.
Aug 22, 2015
Everything was very clean and well cared for. The staff was great and very informative about the area. Loved the pancakes/waffles etc. Will keep coming back.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
We are very impressed with all of you amenities. The staff is helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We strive to provide amenities that make your experiences better!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We were greeted so pleasantly when we arrived. Escorted to our site by a very kind gentleman and he told us to come to a free breakfast in the morning. Will go back there. All happy faces was so nice after a long day of driving.
Aug 16, 2015
La vue sur le lac, la visite gratuite de la Ockland Plantation vaut le détour. Keep up the good work.
Aug 16, 2015
Excellent
Aug 15, 2015
Clean restrooms, shaded sites and good Breakfast.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award