Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Email

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 05, 2016
Was very surprised charging $5.00 for a visitor

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Following many other campgrounds, we do charge $5 per vehicle for guests. I believe if you stay at a national or state park it is more for each vehicle.
Jan 04, 2016
This has been a routine stop for us for several years to and from Florida. We like the area and the campground. The waffles are a big plus.
Jan 04, 2016
very nice KOA people were great and the waffle breakfast was excellent
Jan 04, 2016
Loved this campground. Staff and owners are some of the nicest, hard working people I have ever come across camping. They really go out of there way to make sure everyone has a pleasant stay. Grounds and facilities are extremely clean. Location is great. I would highly recommend this KOA. All around a great place to stay for one night or a week! The owners and staff.... GREAT PEOPLE! 😁
Jan 04, 2016
The woman at the front desk is what made this stay exceptional. She was friendly, funny and professional. The campsite was clean and spacious. Free breakfast was a huge plus.
Jan 04, 2016
Great site, one of best KOA's we have stayed in 6 yrs of traveling. They even gave us a free breakfast and coffee. Sites are large and well keep.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Only stayed one night. Very clean, staff was very friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award