Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Email

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2015
Great staff. Very helpful and polite. Beautiful campground and lots to do. One small thing, our clothes came out of the washer smelling like sewer or fish. It may just be the local water, but it stinks. Enjoy the campground, but don't wash your clothes while there.
Jun 13, 2015
Need better signage and lighting night time maneuvering. Roads a little narrow for Big Rig operation
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Wow
Jun 09, 2015
Nice people. Nice place
Jun 08, 2015
The managers were very helpful in booking ahead for us. Amenities and grounds were clean and well kept
Jun 08, 2015
Everyone at this campground was professional, friendly and more than helpful. We were having problems with cable reception and Bill spent about 30 - 40 minutes with us helping find the problem, which was our trailer wiring and not the cable. He was great.
Jun 08, 2015
We're Snowbirds. Stay here twice a year. Friendly personnel. Clean. Cable & WiFi easily accessible. We'll be back!
Jun 08, 2015
Wife was asked by your shower room cleaner, " Hey are you a camper. " ????????? Then she left the building.
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
EVERYONE WAS SOOOOO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL,, ALWAYS ASKING IF THEY COULD HELP WITH ANYTHING
Jun 06, 2015
Pretty park. A little shaky on the check-in. Standing at reception with our print-out & told that we did not have a reservation & that our friends were not there when we could see their camper.
Jun 06, 2015
Cleanest restrooms that I have seen. Super friendly & helpful staff. Great base from which to visit Jekyll, Amelia, Cumberland Islands and St. Mary's. Nice flat pull throughs.
Jun 06, 2015
Our favorite getaway campground, clean, friendly and always accommodating.
Jun 05, 2015
Grandkids loved the pancakes provided in the morning! Loved the doggie park!
Jun 03, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff. we had a few bugs and that comes with the terriority.We enjoyed.
Jun 02, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA for a few years now since I have been traveling and always had a good time. Thank you,
Jun 02, 2015
This is one KOA campground that is the exception to what we have come to expect from KOA campgrounds! These folks went out of their way to make our arrival welcoming, the BBQ that was smoked out back was both reasonably priced and great tasting when it arrived at our door! Level pull through spots with plenty of room on our patio. We will be back. Thanks for exceeding our expectations!
Jun 02, 2015
Good
Jun 01, 2015
We really enjoy this KOA. It is clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is fun and delicious. The pool, deck and furniture is in great shape.
Jun 01, 2015
We had a very nice one night stay camping with our grandchildren. They loved the pool.
Jun 01, 2015
Amazing place to stay! We recently spent the week with our family and felt at home. The breakfast is great for kids and adults. The pool is beautful and staff was wonderful. We will visit again soon.
Jun 01, 2015
Nice place...nice people and the Breakfast was GREAT!!!!
May 31, 2015
Great friendly staff. Nice sight and dog park. We will stay again.
May 31, 2015
Really clean everywhere..bathrooms and showers were great..I,m a one nighter most of the time and to come across campground this great was awesome.Plus waffles and juice inAM.I was in campground heaven.
May 30, 2015
Our family had a great experience
May 30, 2015
Loved the campground - nice spacious sites. The waffle breakfast was a plus and very tasty.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals