Jackson KOA

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Got here at 10pm and left at 8:30 so I just have to say, easy hookup, grassy, and friendly
Sep 14, 2012
Everyone was helpful and friendly Thanks
Sep 11, 2012
super
Sep 10, 2012
We always stay at the Jackson KOA on our way through Minnesota on I90. It is one of the best we've ever stayed at. The owner recommended a great place for dinner in the area which we just loved. A great experience!
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
My kids' favorite from niagra falls to utah!! thanks!!
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Great, friendly Hosts and very clean laundry! Enjoyed the dog rescue story and good on you! From North Vancouver, B.C., Canada on way to New York City - Fantasy RV Tour.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
This KOA has the cleanest bathrooms and showers I have ever been to do. they do a great job.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Nice campground.
Sep 02, 2012
Easy to find after a long day on the road. The park is clean and well maintained. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed a peaceful night.
Sep 02, 2012
Nice clena Kampground with friendly helpful staff.
Sep 01, 2012
KOAs are great!
Sep 01, 2012
People were very nice. Site was clean and bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Could walk to Burger King for a bite to eat.
Sep 01, 2012
Hosts were very friendly. Felt like family. Great layout and we even had shade trees. Will definitely stop again when we go cross country next month.
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
Friendly staff , clean , large sites , would stay again if in area
Aug 30, 2012
This was the 2nd night on our journey from the west coast of the US to the east coast. We usually choose KOA's along the way - we were not disappointed with this one.
Aug 30, 2012
Very clean restrooms
Aug 28, 2012
Everyone was very helpful!
Aug 28, 2012
Always enjoy our stay here thank you
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Very friendly people, very clean. We only stayed overnight so really did not use the ammenities.
Aug 25, 2012
Make the mini-golf free!
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
We only stayed one night people friendly and campsite was nice
Aug 21, 2012
Great place. Can't wait to go back again.
Aug 21, 2012
Super friendly staff!! Excellent sites, super clean campgrounds!!
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
We found the campground to be very well maintained and the restrooms extremely clean. Employees were friendly and we had no complaints. It was a good experience! :)
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
The Jackson KOA was an awesome place to camp! The owners were the most friendly people ever!!! They had fun events going on for both the kids and adults. This campground is the cleanest campground we have ever stayed at...they truly take pride in running a wonderful KOA!
Aug 20, 2012
Perfectly pleased. This KOA is very customer proactive.
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Great KOA.... 10 stars for clean bathrooms and very friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2012
We were just passing through but the people were very helpful and it was a nice facility. Would have been nice if the pool had been heated
Aug 18, 2012
Great Staff, Excellent Park, Thanks KOA....
Aug 15, 2012
The campground was great. We have stayed at this particular KOA several times and have always enjoyed it. This time however, one of the staff yelled across the camping area to clean up after my dog when she squatted to pee. I was not impressed with the lack of professionalism at this point. Overall, great experience.
Aug 15, 2012
Came in after hours...hosts were great! Made us feel at home. Will come again.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
The only negative point is the weakness of the internet signal. Today we are in a non Koa campground in MT rusmore and we have a strong signal
Aug 13, 2012
Great campground. Great people. Very clean bathrooms.
Aug 13, 2012
Very friendly and super super clean
Aug 13, 2012
Nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.