Jackson KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

Email

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay lot's of room
Jul 05, 2017
We're from WI and have lots of family to visit in SD annually, this is a great midway point when we're towing our camper. This was our first year staying here and we did so on both legs of our trip and all worked out very well. Our return trip was a late check-in, the team here had our site blocked off and great directions on how to find our way. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2017
loved the location and staff was friendly and helpful
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Dirty restrooms And showers
Jul 02, 2017
Great place for a one night stay or a long weekend. friendly workers
Jul 01, 2017
Clean showers, ok otherwise. It had rained and our site was muddy. Not as nice as nearby Alberta Lea- which has a nicer playground and a dog park.
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Older park but well maintained and clean.
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly and clean
Jun 29, 2017
Nice site. Poor internet.
Jun 28, 2017
Frank And Melinda are very helpful & courteous. All the facilities are kept meticulously clean and very inviting. We would recommend their KOA without hesitation.
Jun 26, 2017
Was an awsome stay over all. My only suggestion would be maybe a little better playground. Only has one slide, 2swings plus baby swing, and a rocking motorcycle. Could use a few more things for them to play in or with.
Jun 26, 2017
Wi-Fi does not work real well but other than that it is a great place. Frank is awesome to work with a everyone goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome.
Jun 26, 2017
Not bad for overnight stay. No cable sites a bit crowded. Trees are nice
Jun 25, 2017
Ambivalent about this one. The local entertainment stunk. The rest was ok.
Jun 24, 2017
We loved the Germans in the big bus. They were very organized.
Jun 23, 2017
stayed one night passing through.helpful kind staff, level sites, plenty of room to maneuver our big camper towing a Jeep. Nice pool for the kids.
Jun 20, 2017
Enjoyed our one night. Nice site
Jun 20, 2017
Aways a great dtay
Jun 20, 2017
Nice place. Great people.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very clean and quite. Nice people running the place
Jun 17, 2017
Couldn't get any propane because the fitting wasn't correct for my RV... First time Thea's been a issue!
Jun 17, 2017
Nice,friendly,staff. Very clean. Will for sure go there again!
Jun 16, 2017
We arrived late, but the folks had just returned from a shopping trip and they helped us get oriented instead of trying to figure out the park by ourselves. Nice people.
Jun 15, 2017
The owners and host were great and everything was clean.
Jun 10, 2017
Thank you so much for being able to help us out when we had vehicle problems
Jun 08, 2017
Everyone was very friendly & most helpful. Had some fun activities for the campers as well.
Jun 08, 2017
We had a special request and I can only say that they were super accomadating. The sites are very nice, checked out the bathrooms and laundry, spotless. Easy off the freeway, but quiet. Great place!
Jun 08, 2017
Great KOA Journey park! Grounds very well maintained, nice pool, great laundry facilities, and friendly/helpful staff. Only suggestion would be to upgrade the mini-golf area. Thanks for a great stay to re-charge for a few days on our cross country journey!
Jun 07, 2017
Clean. Friendly
Jun 07, 2017
great location, nice and quite, pool was great , Had lots of fun , close to the moterplex to see the Outlaws .
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Everything was great, the one small thing that I would add would be more mens toilets in the bathroom. Very nice overall.
Jun 07, 2017
The best bathroom/shower facility that I have ever encountered in 40 years of camping. Friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2017
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff.
Jun 04, 2017
Very friendly
Jun 03, 2017
Enjoyed it! For seniors it is a quiet yet family oriented campground!! The staff is extremely helpful! Will go there again.
Jun 03, 2017
Always a great time at the Jackson MN KOA
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
It is a nice place, great people but not kid friendly. There are just 3 old swings and a metal slide, nothing else for kids. The mini golf it's old and hasn't been taken care of in a long time. There is a tiny basketball court and the pool isn't great at all. They hay ride, ice cream and karaoke were really cool.
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly hosts. Overall good experience.
May 29, 2017
This was a good KOA with friendly staff!
May 29, 2017
Stay here often. Always friendly and accommodating. Very nice Kampground.
May 23, 2017
May 21, 2017
Just passing through. Treated kindly. Campsite met my needs perfectly.
May 18, 2017
Great campground with super friendly staff. Everything is well cared for and has a variety of great amenities such as pool, laundry, camp store, dog park, miniature golf, planned activities, and much more.
May 12, 2017
Friendly staff, sparkling bathrooms, with heat, well groomed camp ground.
May 08, 2017
Hard working people Nice setting Probably better in the summer Men's room could use some minor repairs
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals