Jackson KOA

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
This was a very nice, friendly, clean KOA. We would stay there again!
Sep 19, 2012
Kimberlie and Katelyn say "Frank Is Awesome!!! We really feel like family when we are there...Thanks For Everything! See you next year. We can't wait!
Sep 18, 2012
Thanks for the tomatoes. They were awesome even the purple ones.
Sep 18, 2012
OUTSTANDING!!! GREAT KOA!!! Always a model campground!!!
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Got here at 10pm and left at 8:30 so I just have to say, easy hookup, grassy, and friendly
Sep 14, 2012
Everyone was helpful and friendly Thanks
Sep 11, 2012
super
Sep 10, 2012
Had an awesome time..great staff. Very nice campground!!
Sep 10, 2012
We always stay at the Jackson KOA on our way through Minnesota on I90. It is one of the best we've ever stayed at. The owner recommended a great place for dinner in the area which we just loved. A great experience!
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
My kids' favorite from niagra falls to utah!! thanks!!
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Great, friendly Hosts and very clean laundry! Enjoyed the dog rescue story and good on you! From North Vancouver, B.C., Canada on way to New York City - Fantasy RV Tour.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
This KOA has the cleanest bathrooms and showers I have ever been to do. they do a great job.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Nice campground.
Sep 02, 2012
Easy to find after a long day on the road. The park is clean and well maintained. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed a peaceful night.
Sep 02, 2012
Nice clena Kampground with friendly helpful staff.
Sep 01, 2012
KOAs are great!
Sep 01, 2012
People were very nice. Site was clean and bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Could walk to Burger King for a bite to eat.
Sep 01, 2012
close to interstate but quiet. Overall, quite happy with my stay.
Sep 01, 2012
Hosts were very friendly. Felt like family. Great layout and we even had shade trees. Will definitely stop again when we go cross country next month.
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
Friendly staff , clean , large sites , would stay again if in area
Aug 30, 2012
This was the 2nd night on our journey from the west coast of the US to the east coast. We usually choose KOA's along the way - we were not disappointed with this one.
Aug 30, 2012
Very clean restrooms
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Everyone was very helpful!
Aug 28, 2012
Always enjoy our stay here thank you
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
A very windy but quiet little place in the middle of nowhere but had a relaxing time there. Gas and burger king right there.
Aug 25, 2012
Very friendly people, very clean. We only stayed overnight so really did not use the ammenities.
Aug 25, 2012
Make the mini-golf free!
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
We only stayed one night people friendly and campsite was nice
Aug 21, 2012
Great place. Can't wait to go back again.
Aug 21, 2012
Super friendly staff!! Excellent sites, super clean campgrounds!!
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
We found the campground to be very well maintained and the restrooms extremely clean. Employees were friendly and we had no complaints. It was a good experience! :)
Aug 21, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.