Jackson KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

Email

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Easy check in. Lovely campsites.
Jun 09, 2016
I always enjoy my stay at KOA in Jackson, MN. The campground is clean and quiet. The showers/bathrooms are spotless. Frank is amazing!
Jun 08, 2016
Good wifi connection and friendly staff. Playground was sparse and dated.
Jun 06, 2016
Had a great time in Jackson
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice. Friendly hosts and very well maintained.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
We stayed here for only one night since it's half way between Chicago and Mt. Rushmore but as always another KOA did not disappoint! Clean bathrooms, clean sites and very personable staff! We especially love the pull through for our RV and car..didn't have to unhook the car.
Jun 02, 2016
great alot of fun things to do. the managers keep it up nice
Jun 02, 2016
Nice size spots. Friendly service.
Jun 02, 2016
Unfortunatly they where overbooked, but Frank was kind enough to let us hook up to his own site. Frank and Melinda where very nice! We really enjoyed the karaoke-night :)
Jun 01, 2016
The hosts were more than accommodating and very friendly. There were activities for the kids, plus karaoke for everyone. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean, best rainfall shower heads ever! Pool had been completely renovated within the past month. Nice! The sites were a tad small, but a giant diesel pusher parked at the very edge of their site, too close to our fire ring to have a fire.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Our first trip with new camper. Enjoyed all the activities and nice shower room.
Jun 01, 2016
Frank and Malinda are awsome. allways enjoy our stay. Frank, Malinda, and crew go above and beyond.
Jun 01, 2016
Easy access, roomy lots, and very pleasant hosts. I would recommend to any RV travelers
May 30, 2016
May 27, 2016
Good facilities. Neighbors were ugly towards our pet dog.
May 25, 2016
one night stand - nice facility - stayed there for convenience for an activity - KOA are notoriously high priced for camping - this was no exception.
May 21, 2016
Stop here often.Great KOA. Great people.
May 20, 2016
Great stop over place, easy access
May 18, 2016
It was a relaxing week at our camp ground and everyone was professional to make sure my stay.
May 18, 2016
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Great stay. First KOA that had good wifi connection.
May 09, 2016
Just stayed 1 night. Drive through site was unloved Side to side. Needed some gravel and grading otherwise wise fine for a quick stay.
May 05, 2016
We were early in the season so many things were being worked on. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 05, 2016
May 01, 2016
Great place to camp
Apr 30, 2016
Very nice with pretty grass.
Apr 26, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
Frank and Melinda ROCK
Oct 30, 2015
Called to tell them I would arrive late and they never put campsite number I'm the map. Had to guess.
Oct 07, 2015
The hosts are helpful and campground neat.
Oct 06, 2015
Great KOA. Nice hosts, clean restrooms.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We stopped here for one night on the way home from S.Dakota. Staff was very accommodating and bathrooms super clean. Didn't stay long enough to evaluate other amenities.
Oct 05, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Neat & clean. Met the owner that was extremely nice.
Sep 28, 2015
Needed a "close to I-90" campground without highway noise! Just an over nite stay.
Sep 28, 2015
When we made our reservations, we selected site E9 due to the accessibility to the restrooms for my husband. When we got there, you gave that spot to someone else & moved us to B3. The guys next to us there played their outside music until 1:30 AM. My husband has health issues & neede the original spot that was reserved. Nice enough park, you just don't get what you reserved.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Good site.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. I would stay there again.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Nice campground, nice staff
Sep 18, 2015
Wonderful hosts, made me dinner, my dogs were welcome. I will always look for KOA first from now on, but I think they are exceptional at Jackson.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you
Sep 17, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed at! We come back every year!
Sep 14, 2015
always have a great time at the Jackson KOA Thank You Frank and Malinda for all the great memories.
Sep 14, 2015
Best hosts ever..Always make you feel special and every time there is an improvement to the campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals