Jackson KOA

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2015
Wonderful place! VEry friendly and very clean and lots of places to walk our dog.And a bigger than i've seen fence dog play area! GREAT will def use again if we are on their road!
May 23, 2015
This Is a very nice campground . The staff are very nice and helpful, the grounds are kept up very nice and it is far enough from the Interstate that you don't get a lot of noise. We will be staying here again.
May 23, 2015
Nice clean campground very friendly hosts
May 19, 2015
Very nice KOA, have stayed there before and will be back
May 16, 2015
Very nice folks Well maintained
May 16, 2015
Early season arrival,quiet,clean bathrooms.
May 12, 2015
we had a good weekend. I liked the dog area. a safe place for dogs to be off leash cause there were a lot of dogs. bathrooms and showers were nice and never had to wait.
May 12, 2015
May 09, 2015
Good showers!
May 09, 2015
The host was nice, but the full timers trash laying around and the owners non RV trailers parked in RV spots. There was also trash all over the complex, this not what I know KOA RV PARKS to be like. I will never stay in this one ever again. I will stay at a hotel or another RV park before this one ever again.
May 06, 2015
Campground owner is very congenial.
Apr 29, 2015
Just an overnight stay but we stay here often because it's about half way to a regular destination. Owners are great folks, restrooms are spotless, and the campground is well-maintained. Only suggestion is to put more gravel on the pads.
Apr 29, 2015
Friendly, helpful hosts
Oct 16, 2014
WORKED VERY WELL FOR OUR ONE NIGHT STAY.
Oct 11, 2014
We had a wonderful time! The hosts were great--friendly and fun! The cabin was perfect for our family. We are looking forward to coming back again next year.
Oct 07, 2014
This was a perfect place to stay after a long day on the road!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
This was the second time we stayed at the Jackson KOA and both times were excellent. Very friendly staff and well maintained sites. Will surely be back again. Manitoba campers.
Oct 01, 2014
Absolutely love staying at Jackson KOA> Staff is always friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean, grounds are well maintained.
Oct 01, 2014
Great place to stay! Clean bathrooms, fun things to do including BINGO, hayrides and pool! We love going to the Jackson KOA!
Oct 01, 2014
Nice fall weather. A little breezy but the camp was clean and well run.
Sep 28, 2014
Very nice KOA by the highway yet quiet. Clean. Nice people.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
a great place to stay. especially if you have kids/pets. they are welcome visitors and treated well
Sep 23, 2014
Absolutely fun place to take the family. Invited friends along many times. Always a good time at Jackson KOA!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
great stay! great cabin! highway off ramp was closed - an email would have been appreciated, but otherwise nice
Sep 20, 2014
I was surprised by this wonderful and restful campground. I never though of this area as scenic but this campground was quite beautiful. We will be back again...
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We only stayed two nights, and we found everything to be excellent.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Always friendly. Well kept and in good repair. Enjoyable stay.
Sep 11, 2014
Best bathrooms of any KOA we have been to. Very clean and spacious!
Sep 10, 2014
This was our 2nd time staying at Jackson MN KOA. Staff very friendly & helpful. We were provided candy to hand out to trick or treaters who were participating in the Halloween event. Was fun. Only complaint were loud partyers near our space who didn't stop until after midnight. We would stay again.
Sep 10, 2014
weak wifi reception
Sep 10, 2014
Very good got to participate in a pot luck. Thank you
Sep 10, 2014
The whole place was vary clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Plenty to do at this campground! We had an awesome time
Sep 10, 2014
It was awesome. We all had a blast.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Love staying here Frank is AWESOME
Sep 09, 2014
The staff at the campground was exceptionally nice and very welcoming. The kids loved Halloween in September! I'm looking forward to staying there again and for the new mini golf course.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Frank, Melinda and the rest of the KOA staff go above and beyond to make your camping experience the best. Top notch facilities for sure!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.