Jackson KOA

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2014
WORKED VERY WELL FOR OUR ONE NIGHT STAY.
Oct 11, 2014
We had a wonderful time! The hosts were great--friendly and fun! The cabin was perfect for our family. We are looking forward to coming back again next year.
Oct 07, 2014
This was a perfect place to stay after a long day on the road!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
This was the second time we stayed at the Jackson KOA and both times were excellent. Very friendly staff and well maintained sites. Will surely be back again. Manitoba campers.
Oct 01, 2014
Absolutely love staying at Jackson KOA> Staff is always friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean, grounds are well maintained.
Oct 01, 2014
Great place to stay! Clean bathrooms, fun things to do including BINGO, hayrides and pool! We love going to the Jackson KOA!
Oct 01, 2014
Nice fall weather. A little breezy but the camp was clean and well run.
Sep 28, 2014
Very nice KOA by the highway yet quiet. Clean. Nice people.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
a great place to stay. especially if you have kids/pets. they are welcome visitors and treated well
Sep 23, 2014
Absolutely fun place to take the family. Invited friends along many times. Always a good time at Jackson KOA!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
great stay! great cabin! highway off ramp was closed - an email would have been appreciated, but otherwise nice
Sep 20, 2014
I was surprised by this wonderful and restful campground. I never though of this area as scenic but this campground was quite beautiful. We will be back again...
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We only stayed two nights, and we found everything to be excellent.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Always friendly. Well kept and in good repair. Enjoyable stay.
Sep 11, 2014
Best bathrooms of any KOA we have been to. Very clean and spacious!
Sep 10, 2014
This was our 2nd time staying at Jackson MN KOA. Staff very friendly & helpful. We were provided candy to hand out to trick or treaters who were participating in the Halloween event. Was fun. Only complaint were loud partyers near our space who didn't stop until after midnight. We would stay again.
Sep 10, 2014
weak wifi reception
Sep 10, 2014
Very good got to participate in a pot luck. Thank you
Sep 10, 2014
The whole place was vary clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Plenty to do at this campground! We had an awesome time
Sep 10, 2014
It was awesome. We all had a blast.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Love staying here Frank is AWESOME
Sep 09, 2014
The staff at the campground was exceptionally nice and very welcoming. The kids loved Halloween in September! I'm looking forward to staying there again and for the new mini golf course.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Frank, Melinda and the rest of the KOA staff go above and beyond to make your camping experience the best. Top notch facilities for sure!
Sep 03, 2014
Wish schedule of events on Saturday was published, there was a shirt painting and hay ride/ice cream social. I knew about it from other comments here so asked when there. Overall the stay was great! The pool was a balmy low 80s!
Sep 02, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Excellent facilities and very personable people.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
we always enjoy our stay at the jackson koa when we come to town.
Sep 01, 2014
Staff was friendly & professional. Sites clean & well maintained. Stayed 2x, at the beginning & end of our vacation. Would recommend.
Sep 01, 2014
Frank and Melinda are always gracious and accommodating when we visit in Jackson. We always enjoy our time there.
Aug 26, 2014
Nicest I have been too. Roomier than most. Not so much like a parking lot. Friendly people. Nice amenities and CLEAN restroom!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Entrance drive could use a little work, but otherwise a clean, well maintained quiet park. One night in a motorhome.
Aug 23, 2014
friendly staff. site nice size.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Best tent spot! Large and grasses. We loved the pool too- our visit was fun!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.