Ilwaco / Long Beach KOA

1509 State Route 101

Ilwaco, WA 98624

Reserve: 800-562-3258

Info: 360-642-3292

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
I love KOA Kampgrounds!! In this case, the man helping us was so nice and really went out of his way to help us with some changes to our plans. He said my name when I walked in..and had never met me! One thing of note was the restrooms. They were not cleaned (same mess in showers as the day before) and the breaker blew. It would be nice to build another one for the size. Great stay overall!
Aug 13, 2012
The only complaint I could have, is that its close t the main road and you get a lot of road noise.
Aug 13, 2012
Nice, friendly staff. Large campsites! Needed more restrooms & showers. Close to busy road...a bit noisy for light sleepers. Was able to get a reservation last minute and staff was accommodating.
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 09, 2012
The best thing about this campground was the size of the tent sites. The kids had tons of room to run and explore. The playground was okay, good for the kids for a little bit, but nothing special.
Aug 09, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
For the price paid, This site needs alot of work. Tent sites were basically just a lawn, with no clear definition. Being so close to the highway, it was noisy. And the water tasted likr tar. But the staff was nice.
Aug 07, 2012
Brought my 14 x 16 canvas wall tent, and put the chest freezer in it. plenty of room for tent and two vehicles, and relaxing, and staff was great too

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.