Huntington / Fox Fire KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0898

Info: 304-743-5622

Email

290 Fox Fire Road

Milton, WV 25541

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
The staff was so helpful and nice. The cabin was clean and comfortable. I will stay here again during my next visit to the area.
Mar 26, 2015
Always nice to visit. Thanks
Feb 24, 2015
Very nice park. The lodge was very nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. Owners are great and will bend over backwards to make sure you enjoy your stay.
Jan 07, 2015
GREAT STAY!!!!! NICE LODGE WITH HUGE DINING & LIVING ROOM AREA!!!! Only bad vibe is the traffic so close. Going to all hardwood floors will be a great asset.
Dec 31, 2014
Although the cabin & restroom facilities were clean and nice, the cabin was too small for our purposes. I would have preferred one with a kitchenette and bathroom, but the KOA doesn't have a pet friendly one. Wish it did!
Dec 20, 2014
Great people, and we had a really good stay. Thanks!
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 30, 2014
grandson loved your Halloween decorations,he's 4 yrs old and told us he dreamed the pumpkin camper was on a big screen TV
Oct 28, 2014
I love this campground! The staff is the best I've ever experienced they felt like instant family. The grounds and facilities are in excellent shape and clean.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very clean, awesome public bathrooms. Campground on the smaller side. Friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
It was nice to wake up in the moring and see a doe with two fawns fron the back window of the pine cabin. A very nice stay for a nice price.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great KOA! Cabins were very clean and campgrounds were very quiet. Bathrooms were spotless!
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
wish that restroom was closer to cabins.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Would be great if bathrooms were added closer to the cabins.
Aug 08, 2014
Although my stay was short..my Kabin was rustic, very clean and quiet. Ladies restroom was very clean with good shower stalls.I would definitely stay here again!
Jul 24, 2014
The staff were very helpful and the campsite was clean. However, there are train tracks 5 meters behind and 10 feet above the cabins. A train came through every 3 hours during the night shaking the cabin and scaring my kids awake! I would not stay here again because of this!
Jul 22, 2014
Beds were too hard
Jul 21, 2014
stayed in a camping cabin, only wish bath house was closer but still enjoyed vacation employees were super!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Cabins were clean, roomy, and good temperature. Amber was really great!!! She was at the beach helping and playing with all the kids!
Jul 12, 2014
The staff and facilities were great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals