Huntington / Fox Fire KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0898

Info: 304-743-5622


290 Fox Fire Road

Milton, WV 25541

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 31, 2014
Although the cabin & restroom facilities were clean and nice, the cabin was too small for our purposes. I would have preferred one with a kitchenette and bathroom, but the KOA doesn't have a pet friendly one. Wish it did!
Dec 20, 2014
Great people, and we had a really good stay. Thanks!
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 30, 2014
grandson loved your Halloween decorations,he's 4 yrs old and told us he dreamed the pumpkin camper was on a big screen TV
Oct 28, 2014
I love this campground! The staff is the best I've ever experienced they felt like instant family. The grounds and facilities are in excellent shape and clean.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very clean, awesome public bathrooms. Campground on the smaller side. Friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
It was nice to wake up in the moring and see a doe with two fawns fron the back window of the pine cabin. A very nice stay for a nice price.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great KOA! Cabins were very clean and campgrounds were very quiet. Bathrooms were spotless!
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
wish that restroom was closer to cabins.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Would be great if bathrooms were added closer to the cabins.
Aug 08, 2014
Although my stay was Kabin was rustic, very clean and quiet. Ladies restroom was very clean with good shower stalls.I would definitely stay here again!
Jul 24, 2014
The staff were very helpful and the campsite was clean. However, there are train tracks 5 meters behind and 10 feet above the cabins. A train came through every 3 hours during the night shaking the cabin and scaring my kids awake! I would not stay here again because of this!
Jul 22, 2014
Beds were too hard
Jul 21, 2014
stayed in a camping cabin, only wish bath house was closer but still enjoyed vacation employees were super!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Cabins were clean, roomy, and good temperature. Amber was really great!!! She was at the beach helping and playing with all the kids!
Jul 12, 2014
The staff and facilities were great.
Jul 01, 2014
Was so great to actually see the kids off of their electronic devices and enjoying some fishing and swimming!...Thanks KOA!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Awesome place to stay. Nice cabins,clean facilities. The staff was truly a blessing to me and my family. They were extremely helpful and very polite. We will definitely be back.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Great place. Workers very nice! We stayed at the KL(2 bedroom trailor). VERY NICE! Clean and well equipped. Noise from highway was loud for us. Next time we hope to have our camper with us and be able to stay away from the highway. I we get back that way we would definitely stay with you.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Fantastic park! Owners are extremely accommodating, upgraded bathhouses are a wonderful surprise, and there's way too much to do in just a few days! We're making reservations to come back to enjoy more weekend festivities, the gem mine, swimming, and more! Thanks to the Andrews family for making our family vacation one to cherish forever. See you soon!
Jun 11, 2014
Pulled in for an stop on a trip North. Blessed by the diversion for the kids at the lake! They really needed to get some energy out. We made a memory they will never forget.
Jun 09, 2014
Very clean cabin and facilities. Employees were very friendly and accommodating. I only wish the freeway wasn't so close.
Jun 05, 2014
We had a great stay; loved the cabin.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy