Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2016
Great staff. Had a great site, and staff came out to help spot our big rig as we parked.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Loved it great experience, just wish that the game room and pool stayed opened longer
Jun 10, 2016
This KOA is very well kept and the staff is great. Only issue we had were the spots were too close together. The neighbors fire pit was about 2 feet from our RV. Other than that awesome campground.
Jun 09, 2016
Our stay was just perfect.
Jun 08, 2016
Family friendly, clean, kind people working there, beautiful aetting, close to downtown area, quiet.....will definitely be back if we are in the area. Highly highly recommend!
Jun 08, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was nice. Didn't like having this young child riding a dirt bike all around the campground and they also had this big 4 wheeling ATV that was very loud every time they started it up. When I said something at the office about the boy riding she said it happens all the time here. To noisy for us!!!
Jun 08, 2016
Great staff & facilities clean. We did stay three nights and had a pull thru site. Our sure was near those in tents and one family seemed to have inconsolable toddler that cried constant. He typically fell asleep around 10:30 pm thankfully. I could never figure out why constant crying as other children around I never heard at all.
Jun 08, 2016
Great Kampground. Used the shuttle on two days. We didn't have any kids with us, but the playground looked great with plenty of grass. Enjoyed our stay even though it rained 4 days.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and friendly folks. The site we camped out was on the small side but big enough for our 30' 5th wheel.
Jun 07, 2016
Not sure I'd race back to Hot Springs, but the KOA was very nice, clean and active..would recommend to anyone.I really enjoyed my stay there
Jun 07, 2016
Like all the other KOA's this one was GREAT!!!! Kids loved the fishing pond!!! The staff was not the friendliest but overall super nice place. Pool super nice and everything was so incredibly nice. My only complaint was I didn't stay here long enough to enjoy all the things hot springs has to offer.
Jun 07, 2016
We all had a blast! We are going again this summer we had so much fun! Nice, clean place with a wonderful staff!
Jun 06, 2016
My site was extremely nice by the pond. I would recommend it.
Jun 05, 2016
Very nice KOA. We had a pull-though site next to the pond. The only drawback, is that to pull forward, there were low hanging limbs. I took a drive in the car to check our exit route. There were cars and trucks blocking part of the road and I didn't want to attempt taking our large 45 ft. RV down through those narrow roads. So, we just backed up and off we went.
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great services. Many thanks to Lynn for all area information.
Jun 02, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA run by very nice and helpful people. A lot of extra effort has gone into making your stay enjoyable.
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy in and out with my large rig.
Jun 02, 2016
Best welcome ever at an RV park. Took us to our site and provided expert assistance in backing our trailer. Friendly, professional, and a beautiful campground.
Jun 02, 2016
The office and supporting personnel where like family. Anytime I had a question or a problem they went out of there way to help. Thanks
Jun 01, 2016
Wonderful staff in the office and driving the shuttle vans! Great breakfast too! Thanks for the fluffy pancakes :)
Jun 01, 2016
lovely location, loved the frog serenade....
May 31, 2016
exceptional facility and have never met a more accomodating and friendly staff!
May 31, 2016
We love this KOA. It is run by good people.
May 31, 2016
The pull through spaces were so narrow that we couldn't hardly get past the picnic tables and they were way to narrow to have a fire.
May 31, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Lots of activities throughout the day for the kids. Shuttles to local attractions were extremely convenient. Great property!
May 31, 2016
Beautiful facility, friendly people!
May 31, 2016
Really nice KOA with nice people hosting and working. I loved how it's set up on the side of the mountain with plenty of trees. Clean bathhouse too!
May 31, 2016
The owners are very nice and the campsites are nice. The putt putt golf was in deplorable condition with weeds growing in all the holes and not attendant and the snack shop was closed. Also there were no activities for children other than a small playground. The "fishing" pond was deep brown. And there was no train for the children as advertised
May 31, 2016
The location, amenities, and hospitality were amazing. Had a great time!!
May 31, 2016
Great service wonderful amenities. Clean it was fun just to stay on site and hang out all day.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, quite and staff very friendly and helpful
May 31, 2016
Be careful when booking a site at this KOA. We notified the KOA that we had multiple slideouts and needed a wide spot. Our spot was so narrow that we couldn't use our slideouts (or our awning on the opposite side of the trailer). Our fire pit was so close to our trailer and our neighbor's trailer that we couldn't use it (not more than 2 ft from the neighbor's tire). We would not stay here again.
May 29, 2016
Close proximity to the National Park and that was the reason for our visit. Clean grounds and pleasant staff.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly. John led us to our spot and guided us to a perfect pull in.
May 27, 2016
Very nice and comfortable nice park just minutes away close to historic downtown hot springs
May 26, 2016
Great service and the section I was in B, was very quiet.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed the walking paths. Pretty setting. Friendly staff.
May 25, 2016
Very pretty, good place to walk the dog. Very well taken care of and friendly. Nice to be close to the National Park and historic downtown.
May 25, 2016
very nice...great shuttle service to hot springs
May 24, 2016
The campsite was adequate and comfortable.
May 24, 2016
Everyone there very friendly and accommodating. John makes sure you get parked and will check on you. Beautiful peaceful park.
May 24, 2016
Friendly hosts and very helpful. Nice sites.
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
We were in a perfect site, back in at the edge of the woods. Quiet and peaceful and we wish we had booked for a week! Beautiful area and really friendly and helpful staff. thanks so much!
May 21, 2016
very nice clean restroom/showers and good sites.
May 20, 2016
Everything was clean, friendly staff and a perfect location
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy