Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Very good stay and the staff was great.
May 20, 2013
Best pizza i have ever had!!!
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
a little too close to the highway when we ended up in the very front, otherwise, it was very nice.
May 17, 2013
Prettiest KOA I've seen so far. Big wide spaces, beautiful landscaping and friendly people!
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013
May 14, 2013
Clean, friendly, considerate and took us downtown and picked us up which is a big plus for people with motor homes. Vern & Paula
May 12, 2013
My only complaint is that the managers left at 5:30pm, when we arrived, told us that the computer & the office was closed for the day & that they were leaving. The closing time was on the door clearly stated that they close at 6. We received no paperwork & had to fill out a night arrival slip & we put our money in it for the nights stay, as we were leaving first thing in the am.
May 11, 2013
This is the best place to stay in Hot Springs!
May 11, 2013
May 09, 2013
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 09, 2013
Location is in a beautiful area. All campsites were well maintained(five stars). Restrooms and shower facilities were in excellent condition and very clean(five stars). We will definitely return. We enjoyed taking daily motorcycle rides and returning to the campsite to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet.
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
Was great, the park is beautiful and so well maintained. We plan to revisit later in the year.
May 06, 2013
Very friendly staff and very clean
May 06, 2013
This was by far the best facility I have ever kamped at. I asked when I made the reservation to please locate us by the bathhouse and it was perfect. The bath house was spotless and ease of access was great. Will definitely be back.
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
Terrific. We'll be back
Apr 29, 2013
Beautiful park! 21 miles off the interstate on a windy road, but very worth the drive!!
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
The staff was super friendly. There are easy walking trails great for walking the dog down to the dog Park. Dog park could use some help..the campground is terraced, streets are all pave and the sites are wide and easily accessed. Some sites are pull thru. We stayed on site 14 A which had a concert patio, table & chairs and a hammock. The park is located very close the hot springs,easy access.
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The park was well kept. I will suggest this location to others. I will return and use this facility again.
Apr 26, 2013
Really nice campground and staff.
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
We enjoyed the campground, terraced to different heights. Also the tour was excellent.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Great staff. We really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay at this KOA again
Apr 18, 2013
Most of the sites were back-in but the one that we had which was representative was very wide and level. The terraced nature of the entire campground really appealed to us. Very nice and competent personnel. We would definitely stay here again.
Apr 18, 2013
Arguably the best KOA we have stayed at out of several dozen we have stayed at over a decade or more
Apr 17, 2013
We were taken care of very well and enjoyed our stay at the KOA park. Linda Smith.
Apr 17, 2013
Very Friendly people. Had a great time in Hot Springs.
Apr 17, 2013
it was clean and everyone was so friendly had the time of my life made reservation already for next year
Apr 17, 2013
This is one of the best campgrounds we have visited. We felt welcome from the moment we made our reser action. Truly a ' be back' campground for us.
Apr 17, 2013
Love this park! Staff was extremely friendly. Plenty of trash cans well spaced to help with pet cleanup. Breakfast was great! Plenty of distance between RV sites. Very clean!
Apr 15, 2013
the KOA in Hot Springs is our "home away from home!" love it...
Apr 15, 2013
Beautiful campsite. Great Pizza. Staff are soooo helpful We had a wonderful stay
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
As allways this KOA is tops, they go out of thier way to make you stay enjoyable and make you feel part of the family.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.