Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 02, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
sites to close together. could not sleep for our neighbors talking they were about five feet from our camper went on all night
Jan 27, 2014
This was our first time camping. We just bought a new 33ft. TT and wanted to try it out. Your KOA was perfect for our first time. Clean campground and restrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Dec 27, 2013
We only stayed one night, Christmas Eve but it was lovely. I couldn't get the cable to work but it was probably something I was doing wrong and for the one night it was no big deal. Quite a lovely site and the little cabins look cute as can be. Next time we are just driving and not Rving I will try one of those.
Dec 10, 2013
All the staff was very friendly and helpful .... I would stay there again.
Dec 02, 2013
We love this KOA
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 16, 2013
Most excellent park. Tidy, pretty, friendly.
Nov 15, 2013
Very well organized! Nice landscape! Friendly peoples! It's a great place !
Nov 13, 2013
A beautiful park with all the amenities. Staff were very attentive even escorting you to your space.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
It is our favorite KOA park & we love Hot Springs. We love the staff & always feel welcomed. We have been & will be back many more times.
Nov 10, 2013
This koa campground is really pretty. Lots of trees which we love. We will stay here again. The roads are a little tight if u have a bus like RV but we don't. We love koa's. We feel more secure with the employees driving around in there carts...
Nov 09, 2013
Nice clean campground! Very well maintained!! Nice campsites!!
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The shuttle to downtown was the reason we stayed and everything was perfect. The campground was every thing they promised. We will be back. Excellent service.
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
The man & lady that run the camp was very helpful with setting up our TV. Very nice people.
Nov 03, 2013
It was clean, lovely, and well kept. The staff was informative, helpful, and friendly. It's definitely the best KOA I've ever stayed at and one of my favorite campgrounds ever!
Oct 29, 2013
This the best KOA in Arkansas.
Oct 27, 2013
One of tghe nicest KOAs we've stayed at and we've stayed at many. They offer a local area tour which was great since we'd never been to Hot Springs before.
Oct 26, 2013
Everyone was friendly and helpful! The tour of Hot Springs was awesome! Lynn was so knowledgable, funny & made the tour so enjoyable. Will definitely recommend! Great campground - we head the prime location on the pond! It was beautiful. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in the area!
Oct 25, 2013
Very nice with very helpful staff
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again. Very nice people. Everything hooked up easily. Nice & level. Having the shuttle available to take us to down town Hot Springs was definitely a bonus!!
Oct 23, 2013
We thought that you had a piece of heaven. You have a beautiful campground. Maggie Mae loved the puppy park. Lots of equipment. The ponds were beautiful. We enjoyed the trails that you had. The facilities were spotless. The entire staff was so helpful in giving us maps so we could make use of our time effectively. We plan on returning. This park is outstanding and we will let all know.
Oct 23, 2013
We have stayed at KOA Hot Springs several times over the summer and will continue to do so. Management is wonderful and more than accommodating, the grounds are beautiful, and bath houses are the best I've seen yet.
Oct 23, 2013
Amazing! Super clean, wooded, with all the amenities of a hotel! Couldn't have been any better! And, I didn't have to breakfast! They served is Sat and Sun.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Very clean, quiet Kampground with pleasant staff. Sites are large & relatively level, all gravel. Would definitely stay here again if in this area.
Oct 22, 2013
My rating has been 5 stars and a 10 in the past. However, I had to lower it this time because of the noise and disturbance from the "Rock Crawlers" who were there. They were very inconsiderate.
Oct 22, 2013
Loved the location. The park was easy to find, clean & had all the amenities we required
Oct 21, 2013
This is one of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed. The facilities and grounds were excellent. The people very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
Have stayed at the KOA several time and have never been disappointed. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
10 out of 10, they just don't get much better than this. (Except for Billings,MT.)
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Very pretty area and park is nicely landscaped. Very accommodating people. Nice facilities.
Oct 19, 2013
We have nothing but praise for your campground by far the nicest we've stayed at on our vacation can't wait to come back and stay again but longer next time Bruce Page and Jill Johnson
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
I alway rate parks according to the bathrooms and this park gets 5 stars. Thank you.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.