Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 20, 2016
We loved our stay at the KOA!! The pond was a big hit as well as the number of families staying there. Great place to stay!!
Mar 20, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Park is clean and attractive.
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly staff, cosy village to spend some time
Mar 20, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice clean restrooms. Breakfast available several days a week. Beautiful views! Lots to do in nearby Hot Springs Natinal Park. Shuttle service offered but we did not use it this time.
Mar 18, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Mar 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Staff was super friendly! We had the 'Pond" site and Enjoyed all the people we met and the great view.
Mar 17, 2016
Just the best of the best! Owner and staff are over the top!
Mar 17, 2016
Friendly greeting on arrival, staff helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
Great people. Nice facilities. Great location.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly Folks. Well maintained. Clean. Nice on site Store well stocked with basic needs. Will Stay Again!
Mar 15, 2016
The camp host could not have been more helpful. We had such a great time. Will plan on returning!!!!
Mar 15, 2016
Even though it rained and/or stormed virtually every day we enjoyed our stay. The staff is incredible - they are so responsive to requests and quick to assist. We have already made arrangements to visit again next month. Thanks for a great week!
Mar 15, 2016
Great Weekend!
Mar 14, 2016
The site is setup well, the staff was friendly, great location near Hot Springs attractions. The only issue was the obnoxious loud vehicles occasionally passing on the nearby highway and someone partying loudly right up until quiet hours at 10.
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome staff, gorgeous grounds, a well-stocked store, clean facilities, & Grandpa's griddle set our belly's up well for a new day. This place is ideal in every way!
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 11, 2016
Great place. Great staff. Will be back.
Mar 10, 2016
great place to stay-nice people and very helpful
Mar 09, 2016
Perfect stay. Staff was friendly, grounds were clean. The pet area was a huge help for our furry travelers. The kids had such a good time... thank you
Mar 09, 2016
Best KOA I've ever stayed in. Clean, quiet, nicely built made walking the dog fun to walk around the park and duck pond. Will definitely return to this KOA
Mar 09, 2016
This campground is picturesque, has paved streets and dirt trails for kids and dogs. The spots are level and terraced so you have a different view depending on where your parked. Only pull throughs are for big rigs it seemed. Nice bathrooms and laundry on site, very close to town and very little road noise. Best campground we've seen as we trek across country.
Mar 06, 2016
Super nice camp host. Beautiful setting. We will be back!!
Mar 05, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Free shuttle to race track was added bonus.
Mar 01, 2016
Beautiful setting. Very friendly staff. Close to the Oaklawn horse track and bathhouse row. We will definitely recommend this park to anyone headed for Hot Springs.
Mar 01, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very neat and clean campground. I will definitely be staying here again, especially when Oaklawn is open.
Mar 01, 2016
Our second time to stay here. Very nice park with very friendly staff.
Feb 26, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Mostly quiet campground. Some road noise at night but didn't bother us. The camp store has about everything you need. Easy access to downtown Hot Springs
Feb 23, 2016
This was the nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. The staff was excellent as well. Just wish it was not so far from where I live or I would return .
Feb 18, 2016
The staff was very helpful. This was our first time camping. We rented a motorhome for this trip and need help setting up. The staff was very knowledgeable, this made for a great vacation. We can't wait to do it again.
Feb 17, 2016
Only thing i didn't like was the highway noise. Next time i'll ask to be at the back of the park.
Feb 08, 2016
very nice park and very friendly people
Feb 04, 2016
Acess to spaces are a little tight. Road noise is very distracting.
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
A little tight for big rigs but people were extremely nice and focused on customer service
Jan 22, 2016
Very well kept campground. Level camp sites, great hook ups, cable tv, and friendly, helpful staff.
Jan 19, 2016
Great place, well laid out, unique teired sites maximize the attractive terrain. Doesn't feel crowded. Good KOA franchise cleanliness and friendly staff.
Jan 18, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Clean bathrooms and laundry. Cozy setting with a small pond with resident ducks.
Jan 14, 2016
The host were great. We enjoyed our stay even with the cold weather. Thanks for the memories.
Jan 13, 2016
Beautiful setting, nice clean warm restrooms...helpful and friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again!
Jan 09, 2016
rv spaces and restrooms clean
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Nice Park The shuttle service is a great plus! Thank you.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean restrooms. Nice lay out on the campground.
Jan 04, 2016
very peaceful and quiet
Jan 03, 2016
I like this campground. Very nice. Clean restrooms and nice staff. Will stay here again!
Jan 02, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Friendly staff, clean restroom/ shower facilities and overall neat park. Kids enjoyed the ducks and walking trails.
Dec 31, 2015
We would rate it a little++++ if possible
Dec 31, 2015
The campground was very well kept up. We arrived after hours and they had our information all set out and ready for us even mapping the way to our site for us. We only stayed for one night so didn't have a lot of time to look around. Two negatives one how narrow and hard to get your slides out. Negative is that the sewer connection was at angle with no threads to get your sewer adaptor in.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals