Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 17, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Facilities were spotless, staff were friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved it! Lots to do at the KOA and in Hot Springs. Only downfall was we felt like the campsites were too close together. We will definitely be back to stay!
Mar 17, 2017
Hard to believe this was ever campground of the year. Must have been many moons ago. The dog park had a ditch with standing water. The sites were level but many rules not being followed, i.e. Dogs running loose
Mar 16, 2017
A beautiful and convenient location with the friendliest owners/staff that go above & beyond to accommodate their guests!
Mar 16, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean. Thank you guys so much I can't wait to come back.
Mar 15, 2017
Love that it is so dog friendly!!!
Mar 15, 2017
We ended up with a fabulous site because of an error in our reservation. Happy because other sites pretty small.
Mar 15, 2017
It was nice and clean and friendly people
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Stayed an extra night because we liked it so well.
Mar 12, 2017
Easy, convenient and very clean. Absolutely worth the money!!
Mar 12, 2017
Very clean well kept campsites, bathrooms were very clean. Good dog walking. Wifi could be better.
Mar 11, 2017
Everyone at the Hot Springs KOA was very hospitable and friendly. Lynn, the owner, was very well versed on Hot Springs history which made the stay extremely cultural and exciting. It was also great that the KOA had transportation to and from the KOA at a very reasonable price. Cheaper than renting a car for the entire week.
Mar 10, 2017
Very very nice.
Mar 08, 2017
This is a great campground. The family goes out of their way to make it a pleasure to stay there. The racetrack shuttle is also a big plus.
Mar 07, 2017
Very welcoming front office and staff. Sites were nice and flat and well spaced apart.
Mar 07, 2017
Hard to find (no signs) and had difficulty inside park finding site principally due to insufficient signs. Site was excellent and park very nice except for difficulty finding things.
Mar 07, 2017
friendly staff - clean facility
Mar 06, 2017
Excellent site next to the pond. Super friendly staff.
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
The camper locations were good. Some great activities to burn off some energy. Nice shaded dog park.
Mar 03, 2017
We Love Hot Springs! The People were real nice and helpful!
Mar 02, 2017
Were told we needed reservation.Park almost empty.put in back in site,not pull thru.charged for cancelling res for family emergency.rip off .
Feb 28, 2017
Everything perfect. Helpful and thoughtful staff.
Feb 26, 2017
Nice campground and the shuttle is a great advantage
Feb 22, 2017
Staff drove us to the old town National Park and back. All we had to do was call when we were ready to come back! They gave us a personal tour!! We didn't even need to un-hitch! Two Thumbs UP!
Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful campground and the people were extremely nice.
Feb 21, 2017
it was wonderful.
Feb 21, 2017
We loved your campground. We felt very comfortable and cozy. We like to walk, took advantage of your hills and trails. The campground was very clean which is a big plus for us. Staff was very friendly which is a big plus also. Offering a free bus ride to the track is awesome! We will return again!!
Feb 21, 2017
Nice that it had wifi and bathrooms. But the lot itself was terrible. Not a shred of grass, or space. just a gravel driveway. There were some nicer lots, that were vacant. But we got stuck in one that was not nice , we did not even get out of the rv to make a fire or anything. Was not enough room for lawn chairs.
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean, quite and the personal was very friendly.. I loved getting the fact they will shuttle you to and from Oaklawn.
Feb 20, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds (both KOA and non-KOA) that we have ever stayed at. Beautiful campground located in among the rolling hills and constructed so as to accommodate and accent the natural terrain. Very well maintained. We loved it.
Feb 14, 2017
Facility was neat and clean. Staff very friendly. Only problem was cable TV reception was very poor.
Feb 14, 2017
Great place to hang out for a relaxing weekend. Dogs had a blast with all the trails
Feb 13, 2017
We had a great stay. The sites were clean and very well maintained. The bath house and laundry were very clean. And most importantly, the staff was super friendly, nice, and helpful. I'd definitely return.
Feb 10, 2017
They were very accomodating
Feb 08, 2017
Absolutely amazing staff. In town for our anniversary and they everything possible to make it special. We are always pleased while at this KOA, even when we're not celebrating, though
Feb 02, 2017
Very friendly, nice and clean. We especially liked the trails.
Jan 30, 2017
Very clean. Friendly.
Jan 30, 2017
sites need upgrade. people nice and friendly, especially lady that took us to site. hope to see her again sometime.
Jan 30, 2017
Great location, great choices of sites,very friendly and welcoming staff, clean restrooms BD showers.
Jan 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly helpful folks.
Jan 25, 2017
Helpful staff. Go out of their way to make you comfortable. Shuttle to and from town on demand meant no waiting. Clean. Beautiful park. Thanks
Jan 21, 2017
WE arrived late and the staff left our welcome sheet so getting to our site was no issue. The campground was very clean, the bathrooms were spotless. We used the shuttle to go downtown and the service was great.
Jan 16, 2017
I loved our stay. We really enjoyed our Anniversary vacation stay at the KOA of Hot Springs. The staff was very nice, and the campground was just breathe taking. I'm planning on many future visits to KOA of Hot Springs.
Jan 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We camped in a 25' motorhome. Site was level, laundry room was sufficient. We took advantage of the shuttle to Hot Springs National Park. We don't tow so the shuttle was a great perk for us.
Jan 14, 2017
Easy and friendly check in. Campground on hill, lots are fairly level, kind of tight to maneuver big rig towing, however we did not have any problems. Escorted to site which was nice.
Jan 09, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
Jan 09, 2017
Great place to stay regardless the weather.
Jan 04, 2017
Our family's first time camping. It was great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals