Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2013
We really enjoyed this campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bath house was clean and air conditioned. Pool was well maintained. The sites were shaded by mature trees. Free wifi- Everything was great!
Jun 22, 2013
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay
Jun 21, 2013
Awesome! Out first experience with KOA and we were very happy. Campground was very clean and well maintained and our host kind and helpful. We will definitely be back to this campground and we are planning on visiting other KOA's in the future.
Jun 20, 2013
Beautiful location, shady sites, spotlessly clean facilities. Management very accomodating and helpful.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Perfect KOA. Its the only place I stay when in Hot Springs.
Jun 19, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. I had my grand kids with us and they had a ball thank you for the great stay. We will be back.
Jun 17, 2013
As always, the best.
Jun 16, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff, great shuttle service, clean bathrooms, nice pool, and even had a candy hunt for the kids.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Very nice, people who work there are nice. It seems they have more than average rules everywhere.
Jun 14, 2013
Enjoyed ourselves immensely - campsite great, bathhouse clean, fun for the grandsons...the only downside, pool wasnt kept skimmed and clean - we guests were constantly cleanng the pool :)
Jun 14, 2013
We love,love,love this campground! The owners and staff made our stay fabulous! They make the difference. We would highly recommend this campground to anyone. The sites are shaded and very well maintained. Owners and staff extremely friendly and will bend over backwards to make your stay memorable.
Jun 11, 2013
The grounds are beautiful, clean, the flowers lovely.
Jun 10, 2013
Great facility and friendly people!
Jun 09, 2013
The campground was very well kept and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 07, 2013
Great place, great tour.
Jun 06, 2013
It was nice, peaceful, clean and enjoyed the ducks in the campground.
Jun 03, 2013
i was in town on buisness but used this opportunity for mini vaca it was plesant and relaxing
Jun 03, 2013
Beautiful park. Clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2013
We were glad to find a camping spot away from possible flooding on a very rainy day. Very pretty & clean, too!
Jun 02, 2013
Loved the patio site. Furniture, flowers, pond were all beautiful!! Very helpful staff and caring during storm.
Jun 01, 2013
Very nice campground
Jun 01, 2013
Breakfast at Grandpa's Griddle Fri through Sunday wasn't. Was told later that motning that Fri was only on special occasion.
May 31, 2013
Great facilities and wonderful staff.
May 29, 2013
Wonderful campground, great staff, always make us welcome and feel as family.
May 29, 2013
Always good to stay here
May 29, 2013
Had a great time at the Hot Springs KOA. The staff was very attentive and the park was well maintained.
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
I absolutely loved our campsite the grounds were very clean and neat. The employees (Jan) were so helpful and friendly....
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Dogs barking in the early morning continually is my only complaint. I was looking for a sleep in morning but daylight barking woke us up.
May 28, 2013
Wonderfull and excellent staff
May 28, 2013
The staff was very friendly, the park is clean & really pretty. We will definitely stay there if we go back to the Hot Springs area!
May 28, 2013
The games were fun, the pool was clean and staff was friendly in the store; the campground was clean and well laid out. I only have 2 suggestions - not to put chemicals in the pool while the babies are swimming and to have water at the washout site on the dump tank outside the park. Our sewage valve was leaking so we couldn't open it in the park. Overall our stay was great....Thank you.
May 28, 2013
Lots of barking dogs. Lots of kids - but well behaved kids. Sites too close together for us. We prefer real nation park campsites.
May 28, 2013
Cozy little nitch in the woods with great shade everywhere. Good breakfast at Grandpa's Griddle. You can't beat the price.
May 28, 2013
My wife and I stayed for the weekend with our grandson and had a great time. The facility was better than expected and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We will be coming back again soon!
May 26, 2013
Bathroom toilets don't flush very well. Other than that very clean and nice. Thanks again.
May 25, 2013
Friendly staff, nice campground layout, lots of amenities.
May 25, 2013
Had the lot by the pond. Really nice. Will stay again.
May 23, 2013
Always have a nice stay with you guys. If we can just keep the rain away. See you in a couple of days on our return trip
May 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay here two years ago, this time the staff was not very attentive to cleaning the lower bath house.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.