Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 25, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again. Very nice people. Everything hooked up easily. Nice & level. Having the shuttle available to take us to down town Hot Springs was definitely a bonus!!
Oct 23, 2013
We thought that you had a piece of heaven. You have a beautiful campground. Maggie Mae loved the puppy park. Lots of equipment. The ponds were beautiful. We enjoyed the trails that you had. The facilities were spotless. The entire staff was so helpful in giving us maps so we could make use of our time effectively. We plan on returning. This park is outstanding and we will let all know.
Oct 23, 2013
We have stayed at KOA Hot Springs several times over the summer and will continue to do so. Management is wonderful and more than accommodating, the grounds are beautiful, and bath houses are the best I've seen yet.
Oct 23, 2013
Amazing! Super clean, wooded, with all the amenities of a hotel! Couldn't have been any better! And, I didn't have to breakfast! They served is Sat and Sun.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Very clean, quiet Kampground with pleasant staff. Sites are large & relatively level, all gravel. Would definitely stay here again if in this area.
Oct 22, 2013
My rating has been 5 stars and a 10 in the past. However, I had to lower it this time because of the noise and disturbance from the "Rock Crawlers" who were there. They were very inconsiderate.
Oct 22, 2013
Loved the location. The park was easy to find, clean & had all the amenities we required
Oct 21, 2013
This is one of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed. The facilities and grounds were excellent. The people very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
Have stayed at the KOA several time and have never been disappointed. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
10 out of 10, they just don't get much better than this. (Except for Billings,MT.)
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Very pretty area and park is nicely landscaped. Very accommodating people. Nice facilities.
Oct 19, 2013
We have nothing but praise for your campground by far the nicest we've stayed at on our vacation can't wait to come back and stay again but longer next time Bruce Page and Jill Johnson
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
I alway rate parks according to the bathrooms and this park gets 5 stars. Thank you.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Great facility, some of the sites are close to road noisey
Oct 16, 2013
Great staff/Will return for downtown shuttle service
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful campsite. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 15, 2013
This was just an overnight stay on our way back to Michigan from Texas. Next time we will stay longer in order to comment better.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
The only complaint I have is that there was no ventilation in the bathroom. When I left the shower I had sweat running down my back because it was so steamy in there! The grounds are well kept and everything is clean.
Oct 11, 2013
Nice campground!
Oct 08, 2013
Had a great time, everyone at the park was very nice and helpful.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Only place we will stay in Hot Springs. The park is great and the staff is great!
Oct 07, 2013
Always stay here when we come to Hot Springs. Love the staff and the camp grounds are beautiful! Thanks again for a great stay.
Oct 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the park again! Everyone just the greatest. Will definitely be back.
Oct 06, 2013
Our problem wasn't the KOA, but the other people that were there for the off road rally a few miles away. There is a quiet time and the people staying there with their side by side vehicle's, 4x4 jeep, etc vehicle with very load motors, went in and out all night long. Making for a long loud night without any sleep.
Oct 05, 2013
Owners are great, and I would have rated 5 stars, but my fault should have stayed closer to the store instead of closer to the highway.
Oct 04, 2013
Office staff were EXCELLENT
Oct 04, 2013
Everyone was great had a wonderful time
Oct 04, 2013
A+++
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
The staff are great . I was alone and fhey helped me park my camper. They were great when I called to make my reservations. They are very nice people. The the grounds are clean. It's a nice place.
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed in L3. We have a 40' camper that we haul an old Bronco in. With the camper, truck, and Bronco there isn't much room for camping.
Sep 30, 2013
The people at the Hot Springs were very friendly. The park was the best that we have ever stayed in. The restrooms are the best and cleanest I have ever seen in over 40 years of camping. Great place to stay!!!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
This was the best KOA park I have ever stayed in. The staff and park were great. I surely stay here again. Great place
Sep 30, 2013
This park was a pleasant surprise. Pet friendly. Clean, modern facilities. Easy access to Hot Springs attractions. Friendly and helpful office personnel. Well maintained sites.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Beautiful campground. Well maintained. Courteous and friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2013
Nice quiet campground. Clean!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
The park was beautiful and very clean. Great prices on Rv supplies and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites for the bigger RVS are small!! Our 5th wheel was squeezed in tight and it was cramped with our lawn chairs and tables set up. Would be ok for a smaller travel trailer.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.