Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, quite and staff very friendly and helpful
May 31, 2016
Be careful when booking a site at this KOA. We notified the KOA that we had multiple slideouts and needed a wide spot. Our spot was so narrow that we couldn't use our slideouts (or our awning on the opposite side of the trailer). Our fire pit was so close to our trailer and our neighbor's trailer that we couldn't use it (not more than 2 ft from the neighbor's tire). We would not stay here again.
May 29, 2016
Close proximity to the National Park and that was the reason for our visit. Clean grounds and pleasant staff.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly. John led us to our spot and guided us to a perfect pull in.
May 27, 2016
Very nice and comfortable nice park just minutes away close to historic downtown hot springs
May 26, 2016
Great service and the section I was in B, was very quiet.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed the walking paths. Pretty setting. Friendly staff.
May 25, 2016
Very pretty, good place to walk the dog. Very well taken care of and friendly. Nice to be close to the National Park and historic downtown.
May 25, 2016
very nice...great shuttle service to hot springs
May 24, 2016
The campsite was adequate and comfortable.
May 24, 2016
Everyone there very friendly and accommodating. John makes sure you get parked and will check on you. Beautiful peaceful park.
May 24, 2016
Friendly hosts and very helpful. Nice sites.
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
We were in a perfect site, back in at the edge of the woods. Quiet and peaceful and we wish we had booked for a week! Beautiful area and really friendly and helpful staff. thanks so much!
May 21, 2016
very nice clean restroom/showers and good sites.
May 20, 2016
Everything was clean, friendly staff and a perfect location
May 20, 2016
Super friendly, only thing I did not like is that when leaving I like to shower and bathrooms were closed. All else nice, clean and great
May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
Friendly people. Very helpful.
May 18, 2016
sites very small , even for the large sites, barley enough room for slide outs and awnings , wifi all but not working, very slow and cable very snowy . Camp ground was clean and faily well maintained but over priced as for as sites
May 17, 2016
We have stayed here several times. The park is always clean. Easy to get in and out. Only complaint is the size of the showers. Kind of tight. The mats on the shower floor need to be larger, so they cover the entire floor. Almost slipped and fell on the wet tile. Bathrooms were clean Will definitely stay here again.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Beautiful park very clean and everyone was so nice hope to get too come back and stay again
May 16, 2016
Had a great spot near the bathroom. We don't have a bathroom in our antique camper, so it was great to be close. The swimming pool looked nice and the overall campground was quiet and relaxing
May 16, 2016
Great
May 14, 2016
Our family travels often in our camper for both business and pleasure.This was our first time staying at a KOA. The staff was nice and helpful.The showers and restroom was clean ( I liked that you had to have a code to enter). The camp grounds were clean and well maintained.My only complaint would be that camp sites are really close together.But as this was just a one night stay so it worked fine.
May 13, 2016
We have been staying here for a couple of years when we camp and go to Magic Springs. It's a great campground, full hookup is a plus. The employees are very friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2016
May 12, 2016
Great little campground. We were a little close to the freeway, but otherwise a great camp. Very friendly staff, consistent wi-fi, and well kept grounds. We will for sure keep it on our comeback list.
May 11, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean campground overall and very nice sites!!! Keep up the good work. We are looking forward to our next visite.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
Staff is wonderful. Sites are very nice, pretty, and quiet. this is our 2nd stay, and we will stay anywhere else.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
We absolutely love this KOA and always stay here when we visit Hot Springs.
May 09, 2016
Very clean just need longer pull through
May 09, 2016
Very happy with our choice!! Staff was friendly and helpful, park was very clean...just a great experience and we will be back!!
May 08, 2016
The camp is beautiful and staff very friendly. I will definitely recommend Hot Springs KOA to my friends.
May 06, 2016
Very nice, clean, and shaded
May 05, 2016
Very nice campground
May 04, 2016
The main reason we choose KOA is because we can usually count on them having all services. Cable TV was horrible with repairman "coming tomorrow" which didn't help us for our 2 day stay.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
had rain first day--knocked out cable and wifi for 3 days--fire ants on low sites--left two days early
May 02, 2016
William & John are great employees'. William we have known for several past years of staying in the same spot. John was new to us but very helpful & friendly just like Wiliam has always been. Thank you KOA Hot Springs, Ar
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Good
Apr 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was well maintained and the personnel (especially John) were very friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
One night in 5th wheel. Quiet and secure
Apr 27, 2016
Very nice camp and extremely nice people running this koa. We felt the spot was a little tight for our big rig but will stop again
Apr 27, 2016
Nice people and nice campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals