Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
staff was very helpful!!! the breakfast offered on weekends was wonderful. Really enjoyed the time there.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Wonderful sites. Quiet, clean. Playground. I have Breakfast grill open weekends. Awesome. I would definitely come back.
Oct 23, 2016
This was a very nice KOA and convenient to the locations I was visiting. The sites were a little closer than I'm used to, but I liked how they grouped families with children in an area, and quieter sites for couples. All of the staff were very friendly except one older women who seemed to be crabbing at the younger staff whenever I was in the store.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park, great staff, I enjoyed my stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Easily one of the nicest KOA Kampgrounds we've been to. All of the expected services plus a convenience store, all nestled in a lovely hilly forest; spacious terraced sites
Oct 22, 2016
Very nice park, very accomodating. Friendly staff. Will definitely stop again when in the area.
Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay, close to downtown. Kinda hilly but very well laid out. We stayed in a 40' MH pulling an 18' car hauler and had no problems getting in and out.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff. Wifi needs work.
Oct 21, 2016
The tour was great and gave us insight to the history of hot springs. They also provide a shuttle service to bathhouse row which was nice considering the motor home was our only transportation. It was me & my sisters birthday and they went and got a cake for our husbands. They were very friendly and excellent customer service!😉
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful park, great location, staff was attentive and courteous. we will definetley return.
Oct 19, 2016
Wasn't long enough stay
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was friendly, cheerful, and very helpful. Wonderful first time experience at this location.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay was magnificent. We had a very relaxing mini vacation and one of the best sights in the camp ground. The staff was quite friendly and helpfull. We will definately be back! If you havenot done so, reserve one of the premium spots for a night. This really made the stay.
Oct 18, 2016
Staff is very gracious and accommodating. Provide free shuttle service to and from downtown and magic springs, even coming to pick us up after their office hours!
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here! Staff was very friendly and nice!
Oct 18, 2016
This is one of the finest KOA we've visited. Friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained aND nicely laid out. The staff was curteous and attentive. I stayed 3 days and wanted to stay longer.
Oct 17, 2016
Always great and friendly service. Very nice KOA.
Oct 17, 2016
Extremely well maintained campground, friendly staff, very clean bathrooms; a great place to stay
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location
Oct 15, 2016
Our second time with Hot Springs KOA. Clean and updated restrooms. Wonderful breakfast on the weekends. Staff helpful and courteous.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We loved it.
Oct 13, 2016
Rustic surroundings, great people, shuttle service a big plus, full service site very accommodating.
Oct 12, 2016
Our first visit but won't be our last. Very nice, clean, VERY friendly staff, easy to navigate grounds and late check in process. Our only complaint is that there were no grilles at our site (except a grate on the fire pit).
Oct 12, 2016
Active campground on weekends due to motorcycle/scenery/4 wheelers though it was still quiet during night hours.Good friendly staff and well kept grounds. Hilly campground makes for good exercise after dinner.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground and the girls in the office were great and very helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Every timeI pull in no matter the time of day, There is always some there to help us. It's clean and beautiful.I mean , come on it's Hot Springs, Arkansas.
Oct 11, 2016
Just dandy!
Oct 11, 2016
Only suggestion is to have the waste can in the pet area emptied and clean water available daily. Other than that great campground
Oct 11, 2016
Too steep for my large rig
Oct 10, 2016
Nice sites, dog friendly, great staff
Oct 10, 2016
The host was very helpful, even though we came in late. Nice, clean sites, beautiful trees, and wonderful breakfast. I will definitely be back.
Oct 09, 2016
Campground was nice but too many loud off road vehicles entering and exiting the park at all hours. Loved Hot Springs but would likely stay somewhere else if we ever return.
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice park. Close to Hot Springs.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
This park was awesome. First time staying at a KOA and we will be back. Friendly staff. They shuttled us around whenever we asked.
Oct 07, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Hostess went the extra mile to make us comfortable and welcome
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Great visit owners went above and beyond! 5+++
Oct 05, 2016
Staff was super. Campground so clean, as were all facilities. Kept pool open with the good weather.
Oct 04, 2016
Not the most convenient location for visiting the national park.
Oct 04, 2016
The best staff😍
Oct 03, 2016
interior roads are broken up and very narrow, site was very narrow, staff used a leaf blower to stir up a lot of dust
Oct 03, 2016
Asphalt road in front of spot 24 has drop off with sharp edges. Need to fill in with gravel.
Oct 03, 2016
Had to move sites because site was unlevel. Also, lots of road noise from the highway: Very nice park overall.
Oct 01, 2016
Nice location and great for both over night and longer stay!
Sep 29, 2016
On site propane fill was handy and shuttle service to town very timely.
Sep 29, 2016
My favorite KOA in Arkansas. I always route myself thru Hot Springs so that I can stay here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps