Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Friendly staff, the kids enjoyed the pool and game room, nice lots only disappointment was mini golf course, had not been maintained
Jun 05, 2017
The park was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
Loved the site,staff was great, lots of amenities.
Jun 04, 2017
The grounds were clean and well maintained. A little hilly to walk around. Did not use the showers.
Jun 02, 2017
See you in the fall
Jun 02, 2017
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff was beyond helpful and nice. The grounds were clean and beautiful. Bath houses and bathrooms were always clean. Camp site was clean and all hookups worked great. Would recommend to anyone.
Jun 02, 2017
Great place! We will return soon.
Jun 02, 2017
We were only there for one night, but the park was nice and clean, great bathroom/showers and nice friendly welcome when we got tyere
Jun 02, 2017
Great service!!!!
Jun 02, 2017
Great place
Jun 02, 2017
The only complaint is that we had to wait a long time in the heat for the Shuttle to come pick us up. I had to call them again to come get us.
Jun 01, 2017
Great RV park! As first time campers we were recommended to stay at a KOA and so glad we decided to. The kids really enjoyed it as well. Friendly staff always willing to help and go out of they're way for you! I would definitely recommend this KOA park to anyone and everyone:) Thanks for helping our first RV trip become a successful one!!
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean and we'll mantained
Jun 01, 2017
Been going to this KOA for years. It's always been great. However, this last stay was very disappointing. Bathrooms were awful and some toilets noon functional. Hot water was an issue. Pool was dirty and had excessive bugs. Closed the store/office and gameroom at 6:00, as well as the pool. The sign said closes at "dusk". That wasn't until almost 9:00. Need new management.
Jun 01, 2017
Love it
May 31, 2017
it was a great stay. the area was very hilly but they helped in getting us parked. loved the breakfast.
May 31, 2017
We had a great stay at the KOA in Hot Springs, AR. Very nice facility and clean rest rooms. We will be back in the future.
May 31, 2017
This was my first time staying at a KOA and first time in an RV. The people here were very helpful. While we could have done it on our own, an escort helped us get backed into our spot. The bathrooms were very clean as well. We very very happy with our stay.
May 31, 2017
we LOVE this koa!!!!
May 31, 2017
Excellent, friendly, helpful customer service and close to the Nat'l Park. Well cared for and updated, clean bathrooms/showers.
May 30, 2017
We had a great time!! This was our second time.
May 30, 2017
The campground far exceeded our expectations. The staff was extremely courteous, prompt and helpful at every opportunity. The wooded grounds and trails are beautiful and the proximity to attractions in Hot Springs is a plus.
May 30, 2017
Great place to spend your weekend. The only problem I encountered was that our neighbor was letting his dog loose and a couple time poop in our rug :(. Other than that the grounds are pretty cool. Bathroom are very clean and staff is very friendly.
May 30, 2017
Clean campgrounds. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Love the k-9 dog park.
May 30, 2017
Very nice people run this campground, well kept.
May 30, 2017
We love staying at KOA, Hot Springs. Been visiting there for over 20 years. Always have a wonderful experience.
May 30, 2017
The camp personal was very helpful and very nice thanks for the good time!!
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Employee was weed eating close to our camper and hit us and our camper with rocks. Other than that we had a great stay. Site was great and spacious. Staff was nice and accommodating. Tony and Laura Puckett
May 29, 2017
Awesome place very clean and very nice spots for rv and nice cabins very maintained and very nice workers there and not to leave out Grandpas grill has a very good breakfast Thanks Grandpa will be back Thanks Joe
May 28, 2017
Nice place to stay very clean and tidy, Folks need to pick up their dogs poo and the poo bin was full in the dog area.
May 26, 2017
Too much traffic noise
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
We loved the campground and our site. Everyone on staff were so nice and accommodating. We hope to come back soon!
May 24, 2017
Very happy with the campground, amenities, & staff. Will be camping there again soon. We have been recommending this location to family and friends .
May 23, 2017
Our site was narrow and just barely long enough for our 36 ft coach. The drive ways are too narrow to permit easy turning.
May 23, 2017
Great place. Quiet, helpful staff, very clean. Would have loved to stay longer.
May 23, 2017
Staff was nice, and sites were clean and pretty level. It was easy to get backed in and the hookups were all in the right places.
May 23, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed in
May 23, 2017
Excellent staff! Very hospitable and offered info of the area that helped us plan our stay there. Very clean sites and facilities. We will not hesitate to stay here again.
May 22, 2017
Despite the rain, we loved this campground. Friendly staff. Cooked breakfast available on weekends. Very clean.
May 22, 2017
Great site, helpful staff.
May 22, 2017
The KOA in Hot Springs is always real nice .The shuttle bus to Magic Springs is awesome. The staff is always nice they don't mind stopping and talking to you and waving at you when you are in the park
May 22, 2017
Clean restroom & showers & family friendly site. Lots of shade - just wish the picnic tables were covered.
May 22, 2017
Always top notch
May 22, 2017
Nice staff. Well kept camp site. Tight spaces for big rigs.
May 20, 2017
Clean, quiet and convenient to Hot Springs National Park. Nice camp layout with wide, full hookup sites. Stayed in a 45' 5th wheel camper.
May 19, 2017
Services were fine, staff was fine, spaces a little tight.
May 18, 2017
Our stay was great, very nice campground. Laundry room did need a good cleaning but was reasonably priced.
May 17, 2017
Lots of amenities, great service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award