Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Fantabulous spaces, easy to get our 31 ft camper in and out of. Each spot has a picnic table and ground grill and trash cans. Everything was clean, everyone was very nice. Nice bath houses
Sep 11, 2016
The park was very clean with all the amenities. The folks at the store were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful tree covered location just outside of town so very close to all attractions. Wonderfully refreshing cold swimming pool and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to return.
Sep 11, 2016
Best campground we have stayed in on our long trip. Very helpful staff, campground well maintained and clean bathrooms. Pizza made and delivered to your site-Heavenly!!!
Sep 10, 2016
The campgrounds were well maintained and clean. The staff were very helpful with any needs. We would gladly go back for another stay.
Sep 10, 2016
Signage off Grand Ave could have been more visible. Also, the entry and exit off Grand Ave to McClendon Rd we thought was too extreme and were concerned about scraping the rear of the trailer.
Sep 10, 2016
Site was very nice and assistance was great to get to it. Shuttle service to town a wonderful idea! And Grandpas breakfast was the topper!
Sep 07, 2016
Nice staff and very clean facilities!
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful and friendly had a great stay
Sep 07, 2016
Great shade, great clubhouse activities, great breakfast option $5-$8, too much dog poop in the dog area, foggy pool.
Sep 07, 2016
A good stay in the Garden space.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
very clean Nice people Activities for the kids
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was great. They had many activities for all ages.
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome place very pretty and clean! Loved it would go back
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time in an RV spot over Labor Day weekend. The hosts are super nice and the park was very clean with lots to do. The local area has dozens of attractions and probably 40 great restaurants to choose from.
Sep 06, 2016
Super friendly! Great activities--my kids loved the flashlight candy hunt and the glow in the dark putt putt!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time here. They had plenty to do to keep the kids busy. The grounds were clean and everyone was so nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Spaces were a little tight to get into. Other than that, good campground!
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was having issues with my power tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John!!! My only complaint is that there are not enough areas with grass for pets. One of my dogs has problems getting around and the rocks are very hard on him.
Sep 06, 2016
Great atmosphere
Sep 03, 2016
We had a great time at KOA, staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. On our list to come back to!
Sep 02, 2016
Could use more grass for dogs
Sep 01, 2016
Had the best spot in the park with patio overlooking the pond! Quiet, shady, close to town.
Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful time...good location
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Really pretty place, great for camping and walking. Very friendly, helpful staff/owners.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
This was a great camp ground. Our grandson love making friends. Staff were friendly, grounds & facilities were clean & well kept. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful atmosphere. Clean and a nice stay
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. Very friendly, very clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Personnel are very accomodating and friendly. Very quiet and safe place to camp. And priced very reasonable.
Aug 17, 2016
great people, clean and a great KOA
Aug 15, 2016
We loved camping there! Everything was so clean and neat and LOTS of things for the kids to do! The staff was all so friendly and accommodating! We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our only issue was the quality of the picnic table at our site and the site itself. The table was very old and unstable - couldn't sit at it for fear of collapse. Also, our site needed to be raked/cleaned up. There were silver screws all over the site. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 15, 2016
The campground personnel were very friendly helpful and made our rained out weekend stay great! Very clean and scenic spot.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice park.
Aug 11, 2016
Really great staff. Always friendly and helpful. This is our favorite Koa so far!
Aug 11, 2016
Great staff , run down facility , not as advertised
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful park, great staff, very good service. Thank you.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground was nicely kept and the hosts were helpful upon arrival. It was quiet and clean.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean. Staff upbeat and helpful. Convient location.pets welcomed nice litthe trails in the park. Great pricing. Level site and very clean.
Aug 09, 2016
Staff was great and very helpful, baths were pristine, we really enjoyed our stay
Aug 09, 2016
We enjoyed our 4 day stay. The bathrooms were VERY clean and the staff was VERY friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean park, bathrooms and pool. Friendly staff. Good sized lot, lots of shade and quiet. Will defiantly come back for a visit.
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was awesome and they sent us to a great mobile repair guy named Joe thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy