Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Worst KOA I have ever stayed at, people were rude. Pond looked like a septic tank, sites were so tight you could barely get in, miniature golf was by request only and was not even directly on sight. The staff was not interested in helping you at all, oh yeah and pool had some kind of film over the top of it, oh yeah bought some bologna, it was expired, its also noisy located by a main hwy
Aug 31, 2015
Great place to stay. Site was great and park very quiet. Service great when checking in. Escort to the site was special. Breakfast was also great. Will stay again when in the area.
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice grounds and staff, I have recommended it several times
Aug 29, 2015
The site I had was fantastic, didn't see any others as nice. I'm sure I paid a premium rate for it, for one night who cares.
Aug 29, 2015
Nice park, nice people. Pull thru spaces are cramped and hard to maneuver RV in and out.
Aug 28, 2015
Very helpful campground staff, pretty, quiet setting. One suggestion is that some plants, or a few additional rows of landscape timber behind the sewer hookup area for the benefit of the picnic table just a few feet away on the next site.
Aug 27, 2015
Great
Aug 25, 2015
Very convenient to National Hot Springs Park, easy to get in and out, and a nice clean campground with level, gravel lots.
Aug 23, 2015
We asked about the way to The springs and did not get the right one. The staff need to know how to tell about the map!
Aug 21, 2015
Nice park.....
Aug 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were actually given a better site than what we had reserved The sites could use a little sprucing up. Dusty with lot of fallen leaves. The pond was disgusting Very convenient to downtown Hot Springs.
Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed the natural beauty of the campground! We are going to come back in October and staying a week! The hostess was so very nice and helpful she gave us a lot of information about Hot Springs.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
A Top Shelf property with staff that makes me want to come back. Good Job, and great place for a stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Great staff and great accomidations. ADA accommodations were excellent. We will definitely be staying here again.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Staff was awesome. Facilities were great. Extremely friendly and well managed KOA! First time RV'rs and we were pleasantly surprised.
Aug 17, 2015
Overall great park. Pool seemed to need attention though.
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful area. Really friendly staff and cleanest bath house I have seen in a long time.
Aug 15, 2015
Staff helpful, unlevel site!
Aug 13, 2015
A nice peaceful respite after a long day's drive. The park is a really nice place to stay. We would definitely stay there again. We have camped there three times before.
Aug 13, 2015
A great shady place to wait out the heat while visiting the Hot Springs area.
Aug 12, 2015
A great family run KOA that I would defineatly recommend
Aug 11, 2015
One of the cleanest parks has LOTS of shade restrooms and showers had security you had to have a code to get into them. Makes your family feel safe.
Aug 11, 2015
Too Narrow roads Low water pressure .Need to make claim for damage to RV.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Great campground.
Aug 10, 2015
Great staff and service we will come back
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice will be back thank you
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent
Aug 09, 2015
excellent stay,friendly, clean and relaxing.
Aug 08, 2015
Location, location, location! Perfect spot to be have your home base for the week. Super clean restroom facilities and the staff were courteous, kind and most helpful! Thank you! We will be coming back again.
Aug 08, 2015
Good clean facilities, just too close for comfort. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 07, 2015
I would like to see the pound aerated,it's is a little smelly. The pool needs more care on a daily bases, ie: needs to be cleaned of the leaves. Otherwise,great place and we will be back. Super friendly people who do a great job.
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed in a 30' travel trailer for 3 days. It was convenient to the Hot Springs sights. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was dirty, but the bathrooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Nice overall, very tight for large rigs.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground, facilities were clean and modern, very convenient to the national park. Interior roads are steep, but manageable.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA many times. Always have a great stay. The staff is helpful and our kids love the activities.
Aug 03, 2015
wonderful camp ground. great people. very friendly
Aug 03, 2015
Very pleasant, staff very accomodating, park very clean, will stay there again in the future. Jacky
Aug 02, 2015
Everything was great. The Staff were Excellent. Thanks to all.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We had everything that a camper could want. Great hosts, wooded site, general store, dog park and a great location to the national forest.
Aug 01, 2015
GREAT PLACE
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome location close to main attractions, baths, sites etc. Love the treed lots. Thanks!!
Jul 29, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before, and from last time, it does need some upkeep work with the landscaping, especially the pond, & around camp areas, etc. On the bright side, the WiFi service was excellent,& the staff was very friendly.
Jul 29, 2015
Very helpful starting at arrival and throughout the stay.
Jul 29, 2015
VERY NICE CAMP GROUND WAS EASY TO FIND AND HAD NICE SPOTAND IT WAS QUIET
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps