Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 27, 2015
We've stayed at several KOAs but this was the best, great people and a great campground!
Feb 21, 2015
The staff and the owners are great.
Feb 21, 2015
Friendly staff and beautiful park!!! Thank you for your hospitality!
Feb 20, 2015
Staff very helpful and friendly.
Feb 17, 2015
clean facility. We would stay here again the next time we visit the area...
Feb 16, 2015
Great stay. We always enjoy this KOA. Clean, friendly staff, shuttle service and a great location keep us coming back.
Feb 16, 2015
This campground took really good care of us. Shuttle to the race track is awesome. We will be back.
Feb 16, 2015
Great staff. Very helpful!
Feb 16, 2015
friendly hosts, clean campground only bad part was it was too close to noisy streets and noisy residential area
Feb 08, 2015
We had a premium pull thru right next to the pond. Lovely location and extremely close to downtown area. The neighborhood ducks were a plus. Bathrooms were very clean. Just wish wifi was better but overall we enjoyed this campground.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
This by far has been the best KOA we have stayed. Park clean, sites spacious, staff very helpful and friendly. Pizza great. Our site overlooking a pond. Nice patio tables and chairs. Owner well versed with RV repair. We would visit again.
Jan 15, 2015
Nicely landscaped with birds everywhere. Clean bathrooms and laundry.
Jan 13, 2015
Had some trouble with my RV upon departure and all of the staff worked to help me get back on the road. GREAT group there. Helpful and friendly.
Jan 02, 2015
Great staff and camp sites. Very clean
Jan 01, 2015
rest rooms clean and in good working order. rv site level and hook ups easy to use.
Jan 01, 2015
Very clean and friendly. We stayed in the Garden site and had plenty of room for our 38 foot motor coach with jeep in tow. No need to detach tow vehicle in pull through. Thanks to the staff.
Jan 01, 2015
stayed 2 nights - cold weather so usage was limited - water, power, and dump was very good - cable tv was good, internet was a bit slow and weak - they had me on an end site farthest from the router. site was level and spacious. hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 31, 2014
Clean, maintained facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Dec 31, 2014
Beautiful well maintained grounds, and restrooms. The showers were hot, very clean, and great water pressure. Very friendly staff.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Clean everything works like should. Very nice people.
Dec 27, 2014
Wonderful campground and the people working there were great! We celebrated our Christmas in Hot Springs and this was a very nice place to stay. This was our second stay and we will be sure to come back!
Dec 19, 2014
Clean, quiet and we'll maintained. Great place & friendly staff, just as nice this time as it was 4 years ago.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
WE HAD A GREAT TIME, AWESOME STAFF GREAT SITE. ENJOYED THE SITES. THANKS
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Water pipes broke overnight and we lost water to our site. Was fixed by morning, but we were leaving. Staff excellent!!! Will stay again when warmer.
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Cramped but nice
Nov 21, 2014
Beautiful wooded campground with easy access to Hot Springs National Park. Very clean, nice bathrooms and friendly staff too!
Nov 16, 2014
Traveling in a 35ft Class A towing. Stayed for 2 nights while visiting Hot Springs. Campground is all hills, office is "up the hill", sites are tiered but level and turns are tight for Big Rigs. Restroom/shower was clean.
Nov 16, 2014
Good concrete pads. Bathroom showers are very small
Nov 12, 2014
Good location. Facilities excellent. Staff great! All made for a very pleasant stay.
Nov 10, 2014
Staff was great for entire stay! We loved every minute! Will return.
Nov 10, 2014
Kelly and I enjoyed our stay at your KOA. We found all friendly with clean facilities and grounds. It was especially convenient of the location, we will be back. Thank You, Stan Brause
Nov 09, 2014
We loved the site and how attentive the staff were to our needs. Very well maintained and trash collected at the site was great. We stayed longer than planned as we were so pleased with the site and the location was so close to town.
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Our first stop being snowbirds. Totally awesome KOA. I am hoping all Koa's will be this nice. If you had 10 stars I would go ten!
Nov 03, 2014
beautiful place, love the pond space we were able to stay and it was great! The people were so very nice and answered any questions we asked. Yes we will be back!
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Awesome park! Extremely well maintained and beautiful. Will definitely return!
Nov 01, 2014
What a great group of people! We arrived late and were greeted with a wonderful young lady that helped us not only find our hookup, but guided my husband right into the space in the dark. The KOA campground was as clean as we've ever seen anywhere else. If we ever go back to Hot Springs, we will definitely stay there! Thank you.
Nov 01, 2014
Staff friendly , site was a pull through very nice
Oct 31, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.