Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
Hard to. find. Need better directions & map, more road signs. Great its. Owners super helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Great owner, great campground, clean bathrooms, good laundry rooms. We discovered it in August and came back one month later. I highly recommend it.
Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic staff!! One young man helped me back my camper in and put blocks under one side of my tires. The campground was very clean and well kept!!
Sep 28, 2015
Always great facilities and hospitality!! The shuttle is a life saver!!
Sep 28, 2015
Quiet , clean campground.
Sep 28, 2015
The best KOA I have been to. Great hospitality. The Barrett family are top notch. Location is very clean and updated. Anyone going to Hot Springs needs to stay here over any state park there.
Sep 28, 2015
Took my mom, grandmother, and Aunts for a weekend trip to Hot Springs. We all loved the KOA accommodations. Great, clean place.
Sep 28, 2015
I used one of there rv spaces,which was fine. I brought my dog, so we use there pet area for his needs. There wasn't any baggie's there, so the three days I stayed there I had to take baggie's from other locations. Also, the garbage can in the pet area was never emptied during my stay. I have stayed at this koa at least 8 times in the last 5 years and it seems as if things are being neglecte
Sep 28, 2015
Reservation was missing when I arrived, but thankfully there was space. My phone no was entered incorrectly, so no chance to find out first error. New internet service was excellent!
Sep 25, 2015
For our first time as RVers we were met with smiles and very nice welcome from all staff. The staff even help guide me into our RV site. Everyone was so nice and friendly and made our first time as campers a very special experience. We plan on going back soon. Thank you The Ramsey's
Sep 25, 2015
Love the ON DEMAND Shuttle, service with a smile and very helpful about local attractions.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Staff very friendly. We were promised a shaded spot but we were put in a spot that my motor home barely fit in. The picnic table was right next to my RV. Wish we had a bigger spot. There were plenty in the park.
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful campground!!
Sep 21, 2015
Very accommodating people. We held a rally there and they took us where we needed to go and picked up promptly.
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff was very helpful and went out of their way to meet our needs. Nice level campsites and best bathrooms I've seen so far! Will definitely return!
Sep 21, 2015
Nice park - very well maintained and very clean. The excellent breakfasts and shuttle service were great plusses!
Sep 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, with lots of trees.
Sep 21, 2015
Was there with Getaway Gals and enjoyed every minute. The campground was beautiful and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thanks for all the special things that you did for us.
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone on staff was so friendly, were able to do so many jobs; cooked delicious breakfasts, served pizza & BBQ at the campground. It was great not having to leave in the evening to eat. Also were very helpful backing into the spot. I've never been where there was 2 sewer hookups. The gift shop was great, too. Ran out of space, wanted to say more.
Sep 21, 2015
I loved the stay. Only gripe. And this was because it was after five days of camping and eating my canned foods--very disappointed that Get Away GAls catered meal ran out of sausage pizza way early. I paid for pizza. I did not pay to wait until meal was almost over to finally get the type I liked. Logistics--should've had extra of basics. Don't shame me for your mistake
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground loved it!
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice property with shaded sites.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful location. Beautiful Kampground. Beautiful site. This is the place to go. Fresh air and low noise. Wonderful and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We were there for over a week and there were issues with the sanitation of the bath houses, mainly the lower one everyday. This included watching one of the owners walk out of the bath house without bothering to flush one of the bathrooms that needing to be cleaned or turn the water faucet off . When sites are full its difficult to get out of the park.
Sep 14, 2015
Amazing as always
Sep 14, 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the store, the breakfast, and your wonderful staff. We are looking so forward to coming and staying again.
Sep 14, 2015
Access to site difficult. Other sites had vehicles parked in road making exit extremely hard. Bath house very nice When road is very narrow and site not very deep rv's are parked within 6 inches of black top. Hard to get in and out for me with a 32 ft gooseneck. Need some one to check to make sure vehicles are parked on site not on narrow road
Sep 13, 2015
I had a lovely stay, the staff was very helpful with whatever I needed. Quiet at night even with the motorcycles everywhere. Fun to watch them. Very nice lot and I love the full hookups. I'm looking forward to my next trip. Thank you.
Sep 12, 2015
I am a quilter and I've pieced two quilt tops while RVing . The staff twice unlocked a room for me to use the tables to work on my quilt! Super!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff were very accommodating and super friendly. We planned to stay only one night, but decided to stay four and had my sister come for two,
Sep 10, 2015
we had a great time and the staff was very helpful and friendly would recommend this KOA and would stay here again the next time we are in hot springs !
Sep 10, 2015
Typical KOA. Overpriced, nice staff but overall maintenance was poor.
Sep 10, 2015
Nicer than expected!
Sep 09, 2015
Spaces for back-in decent sized, but small it had a TOAD. Overall very clean and nice KOA
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Ran out of toilet paper and paper towels in the men's bathroom Sunday night.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground very nice sites
Sep 08, 2015
Although some of the sites are a little tight for my 40' MH and toad, it is a pleasant campground with friendly and accommodating staff. Our first time here...but not the last.
Sep 08, 2015
The KOA folks were the absolute best. They were very helpful with us newbies and gave us tons of advice. The breakfast was fantastic, Grandpa really knows how to cook an egg!
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean great employees and the camping sites were very shaded. Will stay there again.
Sep 04, 2015
Very pleasant people, nicely manicured sites, clean. Definitely staying again
Sep 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Our site was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks.
Sep 02, 2015
Nothing happening, we were parked next to a dumpy site, there were other sites with more pleasant atmosphere available while we were there .
Sep 02, 2015
The ranger was very rude and authorative. We needed more info in order to pay in advance.
Sep 01, 2015
Quiet & shaded sites. Beautiful area.
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice park. Wife was especially happy with the cold restrooms on such a humid day
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps