Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 02, 2016
Had a great stay, will go again. Already reserved for next year.
Nov 01, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. However, depending on your rig there are several places where you might drag going thru the park.
Nov 01, 2016
Nice quiet park. Enjoyed our stay by the pond.
Nov 01, 2016
The best. I camp by myself and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They even backed my camper in for me! They were the friendliest bunch and I left with new friends. Cannot say enough good about this campground. Would have given them a 12 on the scale if I could have! Will definitely return.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed a week and we loved the kamp. The staff is great and so is the facilities.
Oct 31, 2016
The website described my spot as large and openot. To say that is false advertising would be a huge understatement. This place is not suitable for large rvselection. I drug the back of my rv pulling out of the campground bending my license plate bracket and tearing a piece of corner trim off of the back. The road going downhill to the pull through sites is not as wide as the rvs and has a rough
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA but noisy from Hwy. But the biggest ding I give you is that the people in D10 (I think) long termers dog barks ALL the time. Saturday that dog barked from 8:30 am till 9 pm. Ridiculous
Oct 30, 2016
Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 30, 2016
Pour cable tv Pour wifi Pull True to short to accommodation rv plus car
Oct 30, 2016
Was there to work and could not check out by desired time. They were very accomodating and let me leave my RV on site until I was through at work and did not charge me an extra day. I really did appreciate it very much. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, enjoyed watching the ducks walk around.
Oct 28, 2016
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a deluxe site. the campground is very well kept and the staff were friendly and very welcoming. Great place to stay.
Oct 28, 2016
Beautifully maintained and well laid out. Great sites and great location.
Oct 27, 2016
Great tour. Friendly staff. Clean rest rooms.
Oct 26, 2016
Great stay while visiting friends. Very clean,employees very friendly and helpful. Nice spacing between sites.
Oct 25, 2016
Love this place! So glad we picked it! Facility was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, helpful, and some of the hardest working people I have seen! Will definitely be back!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great weekend stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great camping and really great and helpful staff. One of our favorite camp sites...
Oct 25, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. We actually celebrated out 22nd Wedding Anniversary while we were there. The area is super clean and pet friendly. Loved how convenient everything was. We will be back!
Oct 25, 2016
All the people that I encountered at the Hot Springs KOA were very nice. The KOA Restrooms were clean and the Campground was kept OK. Not as well as some I have seen. Biggest Issue for us was lack of Digital Cable. Was barely coming in the two days we were there. When I asked about it the person told me they had been having problems and did not know when it would be fixed.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff
Oct 24, 2016
Luv the city tour and weekend breakfast. Nice KOA
Oct 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Nice setting and quiet, close to historic Hot Springs. We would stay again.
Oct 24, 2016
staff was very helpful!!! the breakfast offered on weekends was wonderful. Really enjoyed the time there.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Wonderful sites. Quiet, clean. Playground. I have Breakfast grill open weekends. Awesome. I would definitely come back.
Oct 23, 2016
This was a very nice KOA and convenient to the locations I was visiting. The sites were a little closer than I'm used to, but I liked how they grouped families with children in an area, and quieter sites for couples. All of the staff were very friendly except one older women who seemed to be crabbing at the younger staff whenever I was in the store.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park, great staff, I enjoyed my stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Easily one of the nicest KOA Kampgrounds we've been to. All of the expected services plus a convenience store, all nestled in a lovely hilly forest; spacious terraced sites
Oct 22, 2016
Very nice park, very accomodating. Friendly staff. Will definitely stop again when in the area.
Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay, close to downtown. Kinda hilly but very well laid out. We stayed in a 40' MH pulling an 18' car hauler and had no problems getting in and out.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff. Wifi needs work.
Oct 21, 2016
The tour was great and gave us insight to the history of hot springs. They also provide a shuttle service to bathhouse row which was nice considering the motor home was our only transportation. It was me & my sisters birthday and they went and got a cake for our husbands. They were very friendly and excellent customer service!😉
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful park, great location, staff was attentive and courteous. we will definetley return.
Oct 19, 2016
Wasn't long enough stay
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was friendly, cheerful, and very helpful. Wonderful first time experience at this location.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay was magnificent. We had a very relaxing mini vacation and one of the best sights in the camp ground. The staff was quite friendly and helpfull. We will definately be back! If you havenot done so, reserve one of the premium spots for a night. This really made the stay.
Oct 18, 2016
Staff is very gracious and accommodating. Provide free shuttle service to and from downtown and magic springs, even coming to pick us up after their office hours!
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here! Staff was very friendly and nice!
Oct 18, 2016
This is one of the finest KOA we've visited. Friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained aND nicely laid out. The staff was curteous and attentive. I stayed 3 days and wanted to stay longer.
Oct 17, 2016
Always great and friendly service. Very nice KOA.
Oct 17, 2016
Extremely well maintained campground, friendly staff, very clean bathrooms; a great place to stay
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location
Oct 15, 2016
Our second time with Hot Springs KOA. Clean and updated restrooms. Wonderful breakfast on the weekends. Staff helpful and courteous.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We loved it.
Oct 13, 2016
Rustic surroundings, great people, shuttle service a big plus, full service site very accommodating.
Oct 12, 2016
Our first visit but won't be our last. Very nice, clean, VERY friendly staff, easy to navigate grounds and late check in process. Our only complaint is that there were no grilles at our site (except a grate on the fire pit).
Oct 12, 2016
Active campground on weekends due to motorcycle/scenery/4 wheelers though it was still quiet during night hours.Good friendly staff and well kept grounds. Hilly campground makes for good exercise after dinner.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy