Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 16, 2016
Nice campground but the site we were in was narrow and the smell from the next site's sewer was so offensive we could not sit outside.
Nov 16, 2016
It was a good stay. Your staff was great. Campsite was great, friendly neighbors.
Nov 15, 2016
My husband and I don't even consider staying elsewhere while RVing in Hot Springs (our home away from home). Staff is excellent, breakfast is always delicious, and we love, love, love the reasonable shuttle service to area attractions!
Nov 15, 2016
Pretty place,lots of trees shade and great staff, very clean easy access, would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Nov 14, 2016
Very well maintained KOA. Nicely situated in the trees. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 11, 2016
It would be nice to have a little more room on the side. We were unable to extend our canopy or sit outside.
Nov 09, 2016
It was my first stay at KOA with my first RV. It was amazing! The amenities were great, friendly staff and clean. The best part is the "woodsy" feeling of camping close to so much activity. We will stay at KOA again and this one in the future based on our experience.
Nov 09, 2016
Showers were just ok Too close to highway People were great except for one of your workers that stopped to talk to us preaching Christianity and also swatted my dachshund for barking. Was not happy about him.
Nov 09, 2016
Wonderful KOA! We used the shuttle service and it was great! Friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2016
Wonderful location and staff so friendly and helpful.....William was such the awesome "breakfast" person even made our steaks to go with eggs the morning of our departure. This was a second of many more trips to come....thank you again for a perfect fall getaway ! Marcia Bonanno / Glenn Parker
Nov 06, 2016
very nice placetostay
Nov 05, 2016
My wife an I stayed for 2 week s this campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Lynn was very helpful every time we asked for help.
Nov 04, 2016
Great park, pretty area. Really enjoyed our stay.
Nov 04, 2016
Park was quiet and peaceful. Close to town.
Nov 04, 2016
for a quick trip to hot springs, this KOA worked great. very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 03, 2016
Nice.
Nov 02, 2016
Had a great stay, will go again. Already reserved for next year.
Nov 01, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. However, depending on your rig there are several places where you might drag going thru the park.
Nov 01, 2016
Nice quiet park. Enjoyed our stay by the pond.
Nov 01, 2016
The best. I camp by myself and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They even backed my camper in for me! They were the friendliest bunch and I left with new friends. Cannot say enough good about this campground. Would have given them a 12 on the scale if I could have! Will definitely return.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed a week and we loved the kamp. The staff is great and so is the facilities.
Oct 31, 2016
The website described my spot as large and openot. To say that is false advertising would be a huge understatement. This place is not suitable for large rvselection. I drug the back of my rv pulling out of the campground bending my license plate bracket and tearing a piece of corner trim off of the back. The road going downhill to the pull through sites is not as wide as the rvs and has a rough
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA but noisy from Hwy. But the biggest ding I give you is that the people in D10 (I think) long termers dog barks ALL the time. Saturday that dog barked from 8:30 am till 9 pm. Ridiculous
Oct 30, 2016
Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 30, 2016
Pour cable tv Pour wifi Pull True to short to accommodation rv plus car
Oct 30, 2016
Was there to work and could not check out by desired time. They were very accomodating and let me leave my RV on site until I was through at work and did not charge me an extra day. I really did appreciate it very much. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, enjoyed watching the ducks walk around.
Oct 28, 2016
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a deluxe site. the campground is very well kept and the staff were friendly and very welcoming. Great place to stay.
Oct 28, 2016
Beautifully maintained and well laid out. Great sites and great location.
Oct 27, 2016
Great tour. Friendly staff. Clean rest rooms.
Oct 26, 2016
Great stay while visiting friends. Very clean,employees very friendly and helpful. Nice spacing between sites.
Oct 25, 2016
Love this place! So glad we picked it! Facility was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, helpful, and some of the hardest working people I have seen! Will definitely be back!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great weekend stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great camping and really great and helpful staff. One of our favorite camp sites...
Oct 25, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. We actually celebrated out 22nd Wedding Anniversary while we were there. The area is super clean and pet friendly. Loved how convenient everything was. We will be back!
Oct 25, 2016
All the people that I encountered at the Hot Springs KOA were very nice. The KOA Restrooms were clean and the Campground was kept OK. Not as well as some I have seen. Biggest Issue for us was lack of Digital Cable. Was barely coming in the two days we were there. When I asked about it the person told me they had been having problems and did not know when it would be fixed.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff
Oct 24, 2016
Luv the city tour and weekend breakfast. Nice KOA
Oct 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Nice setting and quiet, close to historic Hot Springs. We would stay again.
Oct 24, 2016
staff was very helpful!!! the breakfast offered on weekends was wonderful. Really enjoyed the time there.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Wonderful sites. Quiet, clean. Playground. I have Breakfast grill open weekends. Awesome. I would definitely come back.
Oct 23, 2016
This was a very nice KOA and convenient to the locations I was visiting. The sites were a little closer than I'm used to, but I liked how they grouped families with children in an area, and quieter sites for couples. All of the staff were very friendly except one older women who seemed to be crabbing at the younger staff whenever I was in the store.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park, great staff, I enjoyed my stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Easily one of the nicest KOA Kampgrounds we've been to. All of the expected services plus a convenience store, all nestled in a lovely hilly forest; spacious terraced sites
Oct 22, 2016
Very nice park, very accomodating. Friendly staff. Will definitely stop again when in the area.
Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay, close to downtown. Kinda hilly but very well laid out. We stayed in a 40' MH pulling an 18' car hauler and had no problems getting in and out.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff. Wifi needs work.
Oct 21, 2016
The tour was great and gave us insight to the history of hot springs. They also provide a shuttle service to bathhouse row which was nice considering the motor home was our only transportation. It was me & my sisters birthday and they went and got a cake for our husbands. They were very friendly and excellent customer service!😉
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful park, great location, staff was attentive and courteous. we will definetley return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps