Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Our backin site was excellent! Level, shady and the hookups were exactly where you would want them to be.
Apr 17, 2017
wonderful experience year after year all the way around!
Apr 17, 2017
We did have an issue with the tent site next to us.. They had a lot of tents and moved the fire ring, with big fire, next to our site, and used our table. We could not put our awning out over where they had the big fire.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Loved all the trees and the very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 16, 2017
Nice campground. Too many flies.
Apr 16, 2017
Wonderfully ran by sweet people. Lots of small hiking trails. Our kids loved the ducks, trails, playground, etc. lots of fun!! Good breakfast at Grandpa's Griddle
Apr 16, 2017
It was a very convenient place to stay for the horse race, they had a shuttle to drop you off an pick you up. Campsite was kinda small could not use the fire ring to close to the neighbors camper. Had low water pressure in the morning I guess do to everyone using it.
Apr 15, 2017
This KOA is alittle tight getting the coach around but we managed to get it in and out. Bathrooms,showers,and facilities overall were good. Hot Springs is close and is a great little town to visit. People were friendly and the park is dog friendy as well. Internet and cable services good. They had beautiful cabins for rent as well. We were there in April 2017 in a 45' motorhome. Would stay again.
Apr 14, 2017
Was on the water huge cement with agagrate patio owner and staff was wonderful park was nice
Apr 13, 2017
This was our first visit to Hot Springs. We enjoyed our stay at your KOA.The park was quite and the lots were spacious. We are looking forward to our next visit to your area, and will plan to stay at KOA. Thank you.
Apr 13, 2017
Nice, shady park. Great staff. Easy to find. Follow your GPS to Hot Springs NP rather than the road signs though.
Apr 12, 2017
Pretty location, lovely level sites. Close to everything.
Apr 12, 2017
GREAT STAFF, CLEAN AND QUIET.
Apr 11, 2017
Our site was wonderful. It was very clean and the guy that guided us to the site helped me back our camper in so it was situated perfectly. He was very friendly and made us feel welcomed & appreciated. Other than the loud motorcycles, it was a wonderful stay.. Thanks, Mel & Susan Lee
Apr 11, 2017
one of the best i have ever stayed at went out of there way to make me happy
Apr 11, 2017
Had a electrical issue with camper, Lynn was very helpful in getting it resolved.
Apr 11, 2017
It would have been extra great if the loud motorcycles would have observed quiet time, 2am is disrespectful. Other than that night without sleep, it was great.
Apr 11, 2017
Nicely laid out KOA. Friendly staff and clean facilities and sites. Would defintely come back here if I am in the area.
Apr 10, 2017
I would have given a five star rating if you offered recycling. This day & age its something you should have for your clients.
Apr 09, 2017
Enjoy the shuttle to the track
Apr 09, 2017
Space was difficult to back into on the level we were assigned to. Wifi was hit and miss the majority of the time. The doggie dumpster was not emptied for 3 days or more. We were a bit disappointed.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Grretchen was wonderful and so was Lynn, but Gretchen was so nice and very helpful
Apr 05, 2017
Very peaceful. Great staff
Apr 04, 2017
Nice place to stay
Apr 04, 2017
Very pleasant park and ambiance. Great customer service and people who manage it. A hearty thank you for the wonderfull experience!
Apr 03, 2017
Very pretty park, very helpful staff.
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
The campgrounds were really nice. Pad site could be a little more level but over all clean park and everyone was really nice and helpful.
Apr 01, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Spotless bathrooms and nice sized sites. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient and helpful. Great service.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Very clean friendly staff
Mar 27, 2017
Quiet and very close to Hot Springs NP. Park was a tight squeeze in some areas for a 42' coach but nothing we haven't dealt with before.
Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful well-kept campground - nature all around with all of the conveniences.
Mar 25, 2017
Very nice people! Beautiful area! We had a problem with our travel trailer slide out and they help us find an RV repairman that made on site jobs! Thanks for all your help and thanks to to repairman for being so honest with us as to what we should do!
Mar 24, 2017
We enjoyed our time with you. I was impressed with your staff and their willingness to accomodateat us. Sincerely Craig Bennett
Mar 23, 2017
People at the KOA desk where very helpful,enjoyed the quiet atmosphere the grandchildren like the playground area met and talked to some great campers
Mar 22, 2017
Camp ground really nice and clean. Bathroom next to office needs to be clean more often. I would stay there again.
Mar 22, 2017
Our kids really enjoyed the playground. Facilities were clean. We have a 35 foot motor home towing a vehicle. We found our site easy to get in and out of.
Mar 22, 2017
Grounds were clean and staff friendly. Campsites attractive but way too small for the price. Restrooms were clean.
Mar 22, 2017
I like yourKoa verry frently and will come back
Mar 21, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Hot Springs National Park KOA with the Barretts. The Kampground is always clean and well-maintained. Amenities and tours are priceless! They always go the extra mile with smiles! The Stines Family
Mar 21, 2017
This is our second year to visit this park. The park has so many options to enjoy our stay. The people are so very nice.
Mar 21, 2017
This is a great KOA, the bathrooms, showers were clean, the hosts were lovely people. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday you could purchase at very reasonable cost a made to order breakfast....the only reason it isnt a 5 star review is the highway noise In the section we were camped in. It was really loud, next time we will ask for a spot away from the interstate.
Mar 21, 2017
The camp grounds and restroom were very clean. Friendly staff. I would stay again.
Mar 20, 2017
We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA. We appreciate all that Lynn, her father, and there staff do to make it comfortable and fun. I have and will continue referring this KOA to our friends and family.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals