Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2015
A great shady place to wait out the heat while visiting the Hot Springs area.
Aug 12, 2015
A great family run KOA that I would defineatly recommend
Aug 11, 2015
One of the cleanest parks has LOTS of shade restrooms and showers had security you had to have a code to get into them. Makes your family feel safe.
Aug 11, 2015
Too Narrow roads Low water pressure .Need to make claim for damage to RV.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Great campground.
Aug 10, 2015
Great staff and service we will come back
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice will be back thank you
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent
Aug 09, 2015
excellent stay,friendly, clean and relaxing.
Aug 08, 2015
Location, location, location! Perfect spot to be have your home base for the week. Super clean restroom facilities and the staff were courteous, kind and most helpful! Thank you! We will be coming back again.
Aug 08, 2015
Good clean facilities, just too close for comfort. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 07, 2015
I would like to see the pound aerated,it's is a little smelly. The pool needs more care on a daily bases, ie: needs to be cleaned of the leaves. Otherwise,great place and we will be back. Super friendly people who do a great job.
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed in a 30' travel trailer for 3 days. It was convenient to the Hot Springs sights. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was dirty, but the bathrooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Nice overall, very tight for large rigs.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground, facilities were clean and modern, very convenient to the national park. Interior roads are steep, but manageable.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA many times. Always have a great stay. The staff is helpful and our kids love the activities.
Aug 03, 2015
wonderful camp ground. great people. very friendly
Aug 03, 2015
Very pleasant, staff very accomodating, park very clean, will stay there again in the future. Jacky
Aug 02, 2015
Everything was great. The Staff were Excellent. Thanks to all.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We had everything that a camper could want. Great hosts, wooded site, general store, dog park and a great location to the national forest.
Aug 01, 2015
GREAT PLACE
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome location close to main attractions, baths, sites etc. Love the treed lots. Thanks!!
Jul 29, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before, and from last time, it does need some upkeep work with the landscaping, especially the pond, & around camp areas, etc. On the bright side, the WiFi service was excellent,& the staff was very friendly.
Jul 29, 2015
Very helpful starting at arrival and throughout the stay.
Jul 29, 2015
VERY NICE CAMP GROUND WAS EASY TO FIND AND HAD NICE SPOTAND IT WAS QUIET
Jul 29, 2015
Could not be outside due to smell coming from cabin sewer system next door to our camper. Campground is not as nice as it has been in previous years!!
Jul 29, 2015
Great place, real clean, friendly.. all they need, is. A good internet network. ..
Jul 29, 2015
This KOA was a challenge for my 41' Redwood to get around. Though the site itself was sufficient, the access to it did make me nervous. However, for a smaller unit, this KOA would have been very nice place to stay.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly, helpful people. One of the best KOA's I have experienced.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice place to stay!!
Jul 27, 2015
The only thing we didn't like was that our cable box did not seem to work even with taking the tv out and running it directly off the box. Our antenna worked though.
Jul 27, 2015
Raza! Les recomiendo ampliamente a Koa el servicio, atención y profesionalismo de todo el personal es sin comparación gente bonita, amable y con la mejor disposición de servir, instalaciones lo.pías baños espaciosos, etc etc. Felicidades al personal.
Jul 27, 2015
Staff was very nice and location was easy to find. Our negative is that the space we were in with our 38ft fifth wheel was too uneven making it difficult to level our unit and the holes between space and black top made it difficult to hook and unhook truck from RV.
Jul 27, 2015
We currently purchased a used 5th wheel and this was our first time out in it (bumper pull for years). We pulled in late and was actually greeted and pointed in the right direction by Vic. Site was great and being very level helped a lot! The next morning Vic came by and when I let him know that this was the first time out with this camper he inspected it on the spot! All in all great experience!!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
They always are very customer friendly. We will be back.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Liked the stay. Quiet but convenient. Great place for kids! Pool was nice and staff were friendly.
Jul 22, 2015
Camp ground were nice and clean. Stuff were very helpful in every way: help us park our 5th wheel and they reopen the store at night so we can get battery for our a/c remote..
Jul 22, 2015
The folks at Hot Springs KOA were just like advertised, friendly and helpful. Being let by a 4 wheeler to our spot was great, he made sure we had room for our bump outs and awning. The trees in the campground give a lot of shade which really helped, it was 98 degrees. The shower, laundry and restrooms were very well maintained. We will stop here when in the area again.
Jul 21, 2015
Everyone of the reunion expressed total satisfaction with the facility and staff! We all had a wonderful time all 40 of us!
Jul 21, 2015
Everyone there were very nice and helpful
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
ANTS!!! Everywhere, unavoidable and unfortunate. The choice: pesticide around our coach (w 3 small kids, no way) or get infested w ants. I wish I'd known the 3rd choice - pick another campground.
Jul 20, 2015
very nice park. staff were great and very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals