Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2013
Wonderful greetings when we arrived, very clean and nicely kept. Thank you.
Jul 16, 2013
Once again a great stay at the HOT Springs KOA. clean, Friendly, well maintained. Will be back again soon.
Jul 16, 2013
The best campground I've ever stayed at !
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Great people.
Jul 15, 2013
Was very happy with free shuttle and the pool. Bathrooms were clean and neat and staff was very nice. Pizza was good too!!! Very nice stay. Was kinda suprised how close the sites were to each other but overall it was very great.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We have camped here several times over the past 6 or 7 years. The staff is great, very friendly. The sites are well maintained and it's a very relaxing place to stay. The proximity to downtown and all that offers is a plus also. We enjoy this KOA a lot and recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Hot Springs area.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent staff, good clean facilities, good doggie park (but it could use more grass
Jul 14, 2013
Absolutely LOVED our stay. The staff was INCREDIBLE! Loved the little hiking trails around the park, the pond, the trees. The restrooms/showers were spotless. Couldn't be better! Definitely be staying again.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Very friendly... Nice location to Magic Springs. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 12, 2013
Everything about our stay was great ! I will be back!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Great place, great people. will stay here again next year.
Jul 11, 2013
This was our third stay at this KOA. Excellent people and facilities. We'll definitely be back
Jul 11, 2013
A very nice KOA.
Jul 10, 2013
Extremely clean & peaceful. Staff was super friendly & meet all our needs. Thank you koa of hot springs
Jul 10, 2013
Enjoyed our stay so much we extended a couple extra days! Nice place.
Jul 10, 2013
Great stay. Facilities first class. We would definitely stay here again next time in the area.
Jul 09, 2013
Great place, friendly staff. Busier time than I anticipated. will come back another time.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice setting on gentle hillside; lots of trees. For a 40' rig with 3 slides, sites are a bit tight but doable. Hosts very helpful. Short ride into town.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
This is an awesome place to Stay. Sometimes we go two or three times a year to this koa and every time it's great! No complaints here!!
Jul 08, 2013
Great place to stay. I did not like my first site, so they accommodated me without the blink of an eye. Owners know what they are doing.
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean park.
Jul 08, 2013
great staff - very accommodating and we will definitely stay there again!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
We enjoyed our weekend! We felt safe and all the facilities were clean. Thank you for you hospitality, Ray and Cindy Harp
Jul 08, 2013
This KOA is wonderful. The amenities are great and the staff is helpful and friendly. Very clean and well kept grounds here also.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very friendly hosts.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Nice camp site. had everything we needed for a good stay.
Jul 07, 2013
we have stayed at several koa's in the state. we enjoy everything at this camp. the people are the greatest.
Jul 05, 2013
Nice and quiet. Exactly what we needed to wind down on vacation.
Jul 04, 2013
We can always count on this KOA for friendly staff and good upkeep. Took 4 granddaughters this time and will return in a couple of weeks with two more.
Jul 04, 2013
This was our first trip. We arrived after dark,Linda was a lot of help getting us setup.
Jul 03, 2013
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at! Staff was very helpful, friendly, & knowledgable. Clean bathrooms and grounds. Well stocked store. Recommend if your going to Hot Springs NP.
Jul 03, 2013
Very clean and staff was the friendliest we have ever had!
Jul 02, 2013
Staff were more than friendly. Very nice campground....
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We love this KOA. The staff is wonderful.
Jul 01, 2013
This is an exceptional KOA park. Grounds are pretty and very clean. Love the little walking trails w my dog out of hot sun. Only issue was biting bugs and what can you do about that in Arkansas! Might be nice to spray around pool area. But we love staying there.
Jul 01, 2013
Best KOA I've been to, Larry and his wife were the best hosts, ever! Thank you! Blair Outlan
Jul 01, 2013
Very nice park and very hospitable folks. Enjoyed my stay.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.