Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Very nice KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice property with shaded sites.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful location. Beautiful Kampground. Beautiful site. This is the place to go. Fresh air and low noise. Wonderful and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We were there for over a week and there were issues with the sanitation of the bath houses, mainly the lower one everyday. This included watching one of the owners walk out of the bath house without bothering to flush one of the bathrooms that needing to be cleaned or turn the water faucet off . When sites are full its difficult to get out of the park.
Sep 14, 2015
Amazing as always
Sep 14, 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the store, the breakfast, and your wonderful staff. We are looking so forward to coming and staying again.
Sep 14, 2015
Access to site difficult. Other sites had vehicles parked in road making exit extremely hard. Bath house very nice When road is very narrow and site not very deep rv's are parked within 6 inches of black top. Hard to get in and out for me with a 32 ft gooseneck. Need some one to check to make sure vehicles are parked on site not on narrow road
Sep 13, 2015
I had a lovely stay, the staff was very helpful with whatever I needed. Quiet at night even with the motorcycles everywhere. Fun to watch them. Very nice lot and I love the full hookups. I'm looking forward to my next trip. Thank you.
Sep 12, 2015
I am a quilter and I've pieced two quilt tops while RVing . The staff twice unlocked a room for me to use the tables to work on my quilt! Super!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff were very accommodating and super friendly. We planned to stay only one night, but decided to stay four and had my sister come for two,
Sep 10, 2015
we had a great time and the staff was very helpful and friendly would recommend this KOA and would stay here again the next time we are in hot springs !
Sep 10, 2015
Typical KOA. Overpriced, nice staff but overall maintenance was poor.
Sep 10, 2015
Nicer than expected!
Sep 09, 2015
Spaces for back-in decent sized, but small it had a TOAD. Overall very clean and nice KOA
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Ran out of toilet paper and paper towels in the men's bathroom Sunday night.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground very nice sites
Sep 08, 2015
Although some of the sites are a little tight for my 40' MH and toad, it is a pleasant campground with friendly and accommodating staff. Our first time here...but not the last.
Sep 08, 2015
The KOA folks were the absolute best. They were very helpful with us newbies and gave us tons of advice. The breakfast was fantastic, Grandpa really knows how to cook an egg!
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean great employees and the camping sites were very shaded. Will stay there again.
Sep 04, 2015
Very pleasant people, nicely manicured sites, clean. Definitely staying again
Sep 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Our site was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks.
Sep 02, 2015
Nothing happening, we were parked next to a dumpy site, there were other sites with more pleasant atmosphere available while we were there .
Sep 02, 2015
The ranger was very rude and authorative. We needed more info in order to pay in advance.
Sep 01, 2015
Quiet & shaded sites. Beautiful area.
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice park. Wife was especially happy with the cold restrooms on such a humid day
Aug 31, 2015
Worst KOA I have ever stayed at, people were rude. Pond looked like a septic tank, sites were so tight you could barely get in, miniature golf was by request only and was not even directly on sight. The staff was not interested in helping you at all, oh yeah and pool had some kind of film over the top of it, oh yeah bought some bologna, it was expired, its also noisy located by a main hwy
Aug 31, 2015
Great place to stay. Site was great and park very quiet. Service great when checking in. Escort to the site was special. Breakfast was also great. Will stay again when in the area.
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice grounds and staff, I have recommended it several times
Aug 29, 2015
The site I had was fantastic, didn't see any others as nice. I'm sure I paid a premium rate for it, for one night who cares.
Aug 29, 2015
Nice park, nice people. Pull thru spaces are cramped and hard to maneuver RV in and out.
Aug 28, 2015
Very helpful campground staff, pretty, quiet setting. One suggestion is that some plants, or a few additional rows of landscape timber behind the sewer hookup area for the benefit of the picnic table just a few feet away on the next site.
Aug 27, 2015
Great
Aug 25, 2015
Very convenient to National Hot Springs Park, easy to get in and out, and a nice clean campground with level, gravel lots.
Aug 23, 2015
We asked about the way to The springs and did not get the right one. The staff need to know how to tell about the map!
Aug 21, 2015
Nice park.....
Aug 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were actually given a better site than what we had reserved The sites could use a little sprucing up. Dusty with lot of fallen leaves. The pond was disgusting Very convenient to downtown Hot Springs.
Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed the natural beauty of the campground! We are going to come back in October and staying a week! The hostess was so very nice and helpful she gave us a lot of information about Hot Springs.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
A Top Shelf property with staff that makes me want to come back. Good Job, and great place for a stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Great staff and great accomidations. ADA accommodations were excellent. We will definitely be staying here again.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Staff was awesome. Facilities were great. Extremely friendly and well managed KOA! First time RV'rs and we were pleasantly surprised.
Aug 17, 2015
Overall great park. Pool seemed to need attention though.
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful area. Really friendly staff and cleanest bath house I have seen in a long time.
Aug 15, 2015
Staff helpful, unlevel site!
Aug 13, 2015
A nice peaceful respite after a long day's drive. The park is a really nice place to stay. We would definitely stay there again. We have camped there three times before.
Aug 13, 2015
A great shady place to wait out the heat while visiting the Hot Springs area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals