Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
The camper locations were good. Some great activities to burn off some energy. Nice shaded dog park.
Mar 03, 2017
We Love Hot Springs! The People were real nice and helpful!
Mar 02, 2017
Were told we needed reservation.Park almost empty.put in back in site,not pull thru.charged for cancelling res for family emergency.rip off .
Feb 28, 2017
Everything perfect. Helpful and thoughtful staff.
Feb 26, 2017
Nice campground and the shuttle is a great advantage
Feb 22, 2017
Staff drove us to the old town National Park and back. All we had to do was call when we were ready to come back! They gave us a personal tour!! We didn't even need to un-hitch! Two Thumbs UP!
Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful campground and the people were extremely nice.
Feb 21, 2017
it was wonderful.
Feb 21, 2017
We loved your campground. We felt very comfortable and cozy. We like to walk, took advantage of your hills and trails. The campground was very clean which is a big plus for us. Staff was very friendly which is a big plus also. Offering a free bus ride to the track is awesome! We will return again!!
Feb 21, 2017
Nice that it had wifi and bathrooms. But the lot itself was terrible. Not a shred of grass, or space. just a gravel driveway. There were some nicer lots, that were vacant. But we got stuck in one that was not nice , we did not even get out of the rv to make a fire or anything. Was not enough room for lawn chairs.
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean, quite and the personal was very friendly.. I loved getting the fact they will shuttle you to and from Oaklawn.
Feb 20, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds (both KOA and non-KOA) that we have ever stayed at. Beautiful campground located in among the rolling hills and constructed so as to accommodate and accent the natural terrain. Very well maintained. We loved it.
Feb 14, 2017
Facility was neat and clean. Staff very friendly. Only problem was cable TV reception was very poor.
Feb 14, 2017
Great place to hang out for a relaxing weekend. Dogs had a blast with all the trails
Feb 13, 2017
We had a great stay. The sites were clean and very well maintained. The bath house and laundry were very clean. And most importantly, the staff was super friendly, nice, and helpful. I'd definitely return.
Feb 10, 2017
They were very accomodating
Feb 08, 2017
Absolutely amazing staff. In town for our anniversary and they everything possible to make it special. We are always pleased while at this KOA, even when we're not celebrating, though
Feb 02, 2017
Very friendly, nice and clean. We especially liked the trails.
Jan 30, 2017
Very clean. Friendly.
Jan 30, 2017
sites need upgrade. people nice and friendly, especially lady that took us to site. hope to see her again sometime.
Jan 30, 2017
Great location, great choices of sites,very friendly and welcoming staff, clean restrooms BD showers.
Jan 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly helpful folks.
Jan 25, 2017
Helpful staff. Go out of their way to make you comfortable. Shuttle to and from town on demand meant no waiting. Clean. Beautiful park. Thanks
Jan 21, 2017
WE arrived late and the staff left our welcome sheet so getting to our site was no issue. The campground was very clean, the bathrooms were spotless. We used the shuttle to go downtown and the service was great.
Jan 16, 2017
I loved our stay. We really enjoyed our Anniversary vacation stay at the KOA of Hot Springs. The staff was very nice, and the campground was just breathe taking. I'm planning on many future visits to KOA of Hot Springs.
Jan 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We camped in a 25' motorhome. Site was level, laundry room was sufficient. We took advantage of the shuttle to Hot Springs National Park. We don't tow so the shuttle was a great perk for us.
Jan 14, 2017
Easy and friendly check in. Campground on hill, lots are fairly level, kind of tight to maneuver big rig towing, however we did not have any problems. Escorted to site which was nice.
Jan 09, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
Jan 09, 2017
Great place to stay regardless the weather.
Jan 04, 2017
Our family's first time camping. It was great!
Jan 04, 2017
Wonderful campground, wonderful people. We had not been here for a while, and are sorry it took so long for us to return.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Great family atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay. Laid back but we'll run.
Dec 08, 2016
The park itself is a very nice park. The girl that checked us in was friendly but the man who showed us to our site made us feel like we were bothering him and not talked if we had a question. I loved the setting with all the trees but the Wifi was horrible. I know it's a KOA but most people now days want to stay connected so I feel the KOA's could update their Wifi's a great deal.
Dec 08, 2016
In our 40+ years of camping, the Hot Springs KOA is the cleanest, most welcoming, most warmly comfortable, gratifying, and satisfying. The host,Lynn, puts all her talents and skills into her position as evidenced by her behavior and demeanor. Her campground reflects her initiative, her knowledge, her capability, her dedication and commitment. We will return for a longer stay!
Dec 07, 2016
While the campground was really nice, and we enjoyed the Hot Spring area and National Park tremendously, we needed a place with wifi and the KOA advertised that they did and it didn't work at all during our stay.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
très bien situé, super propre et gens accueillants.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Really nice well kept and very friendly staff! Very convenient to Hot Springs. Liked the terraced sites, dog park and the nice landscaping. Well be back.
Dec 02, 2016
Nice trees and pond. Level pads. Friendly staff. WiFi connectivity and speed are below average. Quiet hours and the open fire burn ban are not enforced.
Nov 30, 2016
Spacious, clean, we'll landscaped, friendly owners. Looking forward to returning soon
Nov 29, 2016
Made us feel welcome, nice RV sites with all the amenities, clean bathrooms and showers. Kids enjoyed the fishing pond. Thanks for a great time!
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Easy access to town. Spaces were clean. Lots of shade. will return next year!
Nov 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean well kept sites. Very reasonable laundry machine prices. Wi-Fi speed very fast, in fact the fastest I have every experienced in any campsite, KOA or not. Nice trails on throughout site.
Nov 24, 2016
Close to town; top sites the best.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award