Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
The only complaint that I have is that we ordered firewood and the wood we received was so fresh and green that we went through an entire bottle of fire starter and it took 3 long hours of babying it to get fire going completely. Then we were tired and ready for bed. Please make sure your firewood is seasoned. Other than that the stay was absolutely wonderful.
Jun 30, 2015
No
Jun 30, 2015
It was a good experience. Overall would like the camp grounds to be not as close together as we had to get other campers to move their vehicle to feet the trailer in and out but good experience. The workers were very nice.
Jun 29, 2015
Best ever!!!
Jun 29, 2015
Not enough room in campsite-couldn't even let out our awning. Listed as full shade but it was only partial and listed Wi-Fi included but you might as well say you didn't have it because it was so poor and going in & out. Way overpriced for what you get!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice Clean park, staff was nice, friendly and helpful. This park is a Pet friendly park so my English Pointer was nice and happy. My family had a wonderful time. Cleanest showers and bathrooms I have seen at a Campground! Thank you- Hansen Family
Jun 29, 2015
Very pretty campground with nice trees, generous spaces, and friendly staff. We loved that you have a shuttle to town!
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, nice pool and arcade. We love it there!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice and clean. The staff was very helpful !!
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
RV site was easy to get in and out of enjoyed that
Jun 27, 2015
Quiet, and neat. Pool ok. Clean rest rooms and showers
Jun 26, 2015
This place is GREAT.....very nice and helpful people...we had a BEAUTIFUL site with a large deck overlooking a pond..best site in the park.. We traveled in a 42ft Diesel Pusher....if ya can call that camping....
Jun 26, 2015
The KOA was very clean. The staff was very helpful with our concerns and worked with us on resolving the problem. Our stay was cut short due to our pet's health and bad weather, but we plan to return.
Jun 25, 2015
Perfect place for staying near Hot Springs. Great facilities with super helpful staff.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice people taking care of everything. Very clean park
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean bathhouses and laundry. Beautiful setting. Close and convenient to all sights we were interested in. Lots of services including breakfast on the weekend and shuttle. Four nights in our travel trailer were most enjoyable.
Jun 24, 2015
Nice pool. Large level sites easy to back into. Shady!
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
We were a late arrival but no matter, everything was in order and just after we pulled into the office the gentleman pulled up on the golf cart and took us to our spot. Then he help get us parked. Great place with great service... You won't be disappointed.... Thanks....
Jun 22, 2015
This is a great campground. The owners & employees do an excellent job caring for the guests & grounds.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
We had a very good pullthrew site rite by the showers.This KOA is very close to the downtown area of Hot Springs.They have lots of shade trees.
Jun 21, 2015
I absolutely loved the helpfulness of the staff and the decent facilities.
Jun 20, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff very helpful, especially with the shuttle service.
Jun 19, 2015
I did recommend this park to an RV friend today. The campground is clean and well kept. We had a great site, nestled into the side of the surrounding greenery. Very close to Hot Springs and the Convention Center (our destination this time). We'll be back!
Jun 19, 2015
friendly and helpful staff. No problems other than weather did not cooperate during our stay. Everything was clean
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
We stay here every time we camp in Hot Springs
Jun 16, 2015
Clean, friendly well stocked camp store, convenient to Hot Springs and the ORV Park, big rig friendly.
Jun 16, 2015
Very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Special kudos to Vic(?) who took us to our site.
Jun 15, 2015
Very quick, but pleasant overnight stay with 3 grandaughters.
Jun 15, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay. Your location is very close to all the activities we wanted to see in Hot Springs.
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff. Well kept grounds/sites. Will return
Jun 14, 2015
Very helpful staff. Nice sites and clean bathrooms!! We were just in for one night but would come back!
Jun 13, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Also really liked the kids activities they did for the 3 year olds.
Jun 13, 2015
Again another great customer service. Location good. Sorry we could not stay longer. Wife got sick and had to head home
Jun 12, 2015
We had a great stay, they had activities for the kids and Vic took the kids around on a train. Vic was amazing, he helped us so much...anything we needed, he was right there and went out of his way...we were very impressed!
Jun 12, 2015
Great place, very helpful staff
Jun 12, 2015
very nice and clean.Staff helpful
Jun 11, 2015
We'll run, friendly helpful staff. As good as any KOA I have stayed at.
Jun 11, 2015
We have stayed several times here & love it. The people are friendly, the facilities are clean! We will be back for another get-away.
Jun 10, 2015
Very nice campground with clean restroom/shower facilities. Nice swimming pool on site also.
Jun 09, 2015
Very clean campgrounds, very clean bathrooms and showers. The staff was very friendly and willing to help whenever needed.
Jun 09, 2015
The KOA Kampground had activities for our teens and 'tweens' on Saturday. This with the beautiful pool meant Mom and I had a day alone. (thanks!)
Jun 07, 2015
Nice campground but for the price, we felt that there should have been a working Wi-Fi. The Wi-Fi was very poor.
Jun 06, 2015
The only down side was having to use a password to use the rest room and shower. This KOA was remote enough that it should have made this unnecessary. Since our site was nearest the bath house, we were the ones people came to when they walked up but forgot the code. That was annoying.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.