Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Looks rustic but with all amenities. Most sites shaded and variety of van in or pull thru. Lots of fun for kids but quiet enough for anybody. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is
Jul 21, 2017
Nice atmosphere but WiFi didn't work. We were sandwiched so close to other trailers I could almost here them snore.
Jul 20, 2017
One of the nicest koa's we've visited
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
They were very helpful with getting our parked in a tight spot.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff here was wonderful and all the spaces are level and clean.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Good location, nice pool. Sites were a little small.
Jul 17, 2017
clean, quiet, very well run love the terraced sites. had an issue with our camper's electric and they were so helpful and provided us a great contact to have it fixed on a Friday afternoon!
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice people and this campground is very shady.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a good time.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this KOA. The bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was inviting and a welcome respite from the heat. The weekend breakfast was awesome. About the only negative thing I can say is the campsites have a tendency to be on the small side as far as extra space is concerned. I think the "no clothes lines" rule for drying towels is kind of silly, but we'll be back!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Clean and tidy. Automatic lighting was unnecessary. Great shower/restroom. 110v didn't work at our site, but we did not ask to her it looked at. Some traffic noise.
Jul 17, 2017
My husband and I stayed for a weekend get-away. Everyone was kind and helpful. Breakfast at Grandpa's kitchen was delicious for just a few dollars. The restrooms/showers were nice and clean and so was the campground. Nice store, pool, and the shuttle service made it convenient to enjoy downtown without driving or unhooking your RV. Good Folks there! We will be back... Thanks for the hospitality
Jul 16, 2017
Great park, close to everything you want to do in Hot Springs. Friendly staff
Jul 16, 2017
It was great as always. Your KOA is our favorite KOA that we have ever camped in. We have stayed in KOAs across Arkansas, Kentucky, Vermont, Maine, Va, and Tennesee. Hot Springs KOA is the best in our book.
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful park. Clean facilities. One of the best KOAs I have visited.
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent Host. Great location. Easy in and out. Will return!
Jul 13, 2017
Had a great time would not take our Route 66 membership other then that I was great
Jul 12, 2017
Staff was fantastic!
Jul 12, 2017
You guys work hard! Very pleasurable stay!
Jul 11, 2017
We have a yearly sibling trip and this year we chose to camp in your park. It was our best trip ever. The park employees were so friendly and helpful. The park and bathrooms were clean. The best park I have stayed in. My husband and I are planning on coming back in the fall to stay in one of the cabins. Loved it!!
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice folks running the park and helpful in getting us parked. The area is hilly (of course) and very tight for a 43' MH. Beautiful area with plenty of shade.
Jul 10, 2017
It was great! Staff was super friendly and the campground was well maintained and clean. Great place for kids! We would definitely stay again!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Everything was wonderful! Except our neighbors... Annoying and rude!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
We loved it !! Most definitely will be back.
Jul 09, 2017
Sites were large. Everything was just right except the garbage should be collected twice a day instead of once a day.
Jul 09, 2017
very nice people and very helpful. good job
Jul 09, 2017
Best KOA in the country. Grandpa's breakfast, rides to the National Park, super friendly staff, great place
Jul 09, 2017
The staff members were friendly and helpful. The kids loved the fishing pond and pool (the water was a bit cloudy but might be because of the rain) and we loved that the location was close to everything we had planned to do. Lots of trees makes this campground very shady and pretty.
Jul 08, 2017
We had a great time! The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms were very clean which is a big deal!! And it only took about 5-10 minutes to get to Bathhouse Row and the shopping. Would highly recommend this KOA!
Jul 07, 2017
Sites are right on top of each other
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful campground, about 3 miles outside of Hot Springs NP, they offer a shuttle service for a nominal fee. They were most accommodating when we had a problem with our RV, allowed us to extend our stay and assisted us with getting things fixed, would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. Beautifully kept campsite that gives you the feel that you are in the mountains!
Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!!the breakfast was delicious!
Jul 06, 2017
excellent as usual
Jul 05, 2017
Really clean nice people they were able to fit us in for a night on the way home from Texas to wisconsin on short noice
Jul 05, 2017
The campsite we were assigned would barely accommodate our camper with a slide and parking for your truck, there were a number of sites that seem to be this way. Our thoughts were as time goes by and camper designs improve and are bigger as are the vehicles. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Jul 05, 2017
It is always great to be escorted to our site by staff. Dealt with two female and one male staff, all were great! Thank you.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and organized
Jul 05, 2017
All I can say is wow. Very clean campground with a very friendly staff. They accommodated us with every need that we had. Large shaded RV sites with lots to keep you entertained. We will definitely be back. Danielle Breaux Bridge, LA
Jul 05, 2017
Tight! Spaces are too close together. Bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was great. Shuttle to amusement park was very handy and quick. Had a little train that drive kids around the complex.
Jul 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals