Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2017
Too much traffic noise
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
We loved the campground and our site. Everyone on staff were so nice and accommodating. We hope to come back soon!
May 24, 2017
Very happy with the campground, amenities, & staff. Will be camping there again soon. We have been recommending this location to family and friends .
May 23, 2017
Our site was narrow and just barely long enough for our 36 ft coach. The drive ways are too narrow to permit easy turning.
May 23, 2017
Great place. Quiet, helpful staff, very clean. Would have loved to stay longer.
May 23, 2017
Staff was nice, and sites were clean and pretty level. It was easy to get backed in and the hookups were all in the right places.
May 23, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed in
May 23, 2017
Excellent staff! Very hospitable and offered info of the area that helped us plan our stay there. Very clean sites and facilities. We will not hesitate to stay here again.
May 22, 2017
Despite the rain, we loved this campground. Friendly staff. Cooked breakfast available on weekends. Very clean.
May 22, 2017
Great site, helpful staff.
May 22, 2017
The KOA in Hot Springs is always real nice .The shuttle bus to Magic Springs is awesome. The staff is always nice they don't mind stopping and talking to you and waving at you when you are in the park
May 22, 2017
Clean restroom & showers & family friendly site. Lots of shade - just wish the picnic tables were covered.
May 22, 2017
Always top notch
May 22, 2017
Nice staff. Well kept camp site. Tight spaces for big rigs.
May 20, 2017
Clean, quiet and convenient to Hot Springs National Park. Nice camp layout with wide, full hookup sites. Stayed in a 45' 5th wheel camper.
May 19, 2017
Services were fine, staff was fine, spaces a little tight.
May 18, 2017
Our stay was great, very nice campground. Laundry room did need a good cleaning but was reasonably priced.
May 17, 2017
Lots of amenities, great service.
May 17, 2017
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
This was our third stay - the efficient & helpful staff, the long "open" hours of the office, the great location close to Magic Springs and downtown, plus the park cleanliness and operation prompt me to rate this park as one of the best KOAs we have visited.
May 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 14, 2017
This is a great KOA! The owners and staff are kind and friendly. They treated us like friends from the very beginning. The setting is beautiful and the location is easy to find and in close proximity to all the amenities and shopping in Hot Springs and the National Park! One heads up... they are in close proximity to the VFW, which may have loud music on weekend nights. Don't let that deter you fr
May 13, 2017
Clean and level sites. Nice folks. Easy access to town.
May 12, 2017
It was a beautiful well kept campground. I enjoyed it very much, and will go back again the next I am in the area.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
Very nice site, relatively private from neighbors, shady, no road noise. About 5`10 min from the NP bathhouses.
May 12, 2017
I thought that some things were not well maintained. The laundry room floor was really dirty. Also at camp Canine the bucket for collecting poop was filled to the brim as if it had not been emptied in quite some time.
May 11, 2017
Very nice and pleasant. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Differently going back.
May 10, 2017
The campground was so good that it was easy to ignore the loud dance music coming from the adjacent VFW on Saturday night. Good facility, good people.
May 10, 2017
Very nice KOA park. We were a return guest and this park is close go atteactions. A very quite place. A little tidiness of dead potied plants would improve the rating. The staff are great. Very helpful, respectful and friendly and are always willing to satisfy the guests.
May 09, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Van service to town was greatly appreciated.
May 08, 2017
Great campground with lots of trees. Saturday night must be party night at a near by club as the music was pounding in the distance for many hours messing with my solitude by the campfire.
May 06, 2017
Very nice spacious park. Sites were level, with a patio, furniture, & fire pit. One of the nicest parks we have visited.
May 05, 2017
May 02, 2017
Great site in a great park!
May 02, 2017
Very nice, great people extremely helpful and friendly.
May 02, 2017
Arrived late at night. Staff made sure my site was easily accessible to arrive and depart.
May 01, 2017
Campgrounds and facilities were clean, convenient and offered every amenity you could expect from a campground. Grounds were very nice, RV accommodations excellent and staff very helpful and polite. Would return,a and would recommend.
May 01, 2017
So nice...near to the sites, so convenient.
May 01, 2017
Park was very clean and beautiful place to camp. Park ranger very friendly and helpful. Also he went the extra mile to help us out. Thank you so much for the pleasant stay and the hospitality. We will be back.... Campsite d25 4/28-30/2017
Apr 30, 2017
Best KOA we've ever stayed at. Staff could not have been nicer. We were there for a Roadtrek rally and they made our stay a very memorable one.
Apr 29, 2017
Pleasant staff and clean facilities.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Sites are a little tight for bigger rigs. Good luck with the pool!
Apr 26, 2017
nice area and nice location. just a short drive to downtown.
Apr 25, 2017
This is a beautiful, well-maintained campground. It is a great place to stay if you are going to Magic Springs amusement park.
Apr 25, 2017
Great KOA, great staff, the shuttle bus service into the tourist district was a big deciding factor for staying here. We will certainly stay here on future visits to Hot Springs Arkansas.
Apr 25, 2017
Everything was great, staff was very helpful and friendly. The phone reception was very low and no wifi. I sure no fault Of campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals