Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
This was a great camp ground. Our grandson love making friends. Staff were friendly, grounds & facilities were clean & well kept. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful atmosphere. Clean and a nice stay
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. Very friendly, very clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Personnel are very accomodating and friendly. Very quiet and safe place to camp. And priced very reasonable.
Aug 17, 2016
great people, clean and a great KOA
Aug 15, 2016
We loved camping there! Everything was so clean and neat and LOTS of things for the kids to do! The staff was all so friendly and accommodating! We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our only issue was the quality of the picnic table at our site and the site itself. The table was very old and unstable - couldn't sit at it for fear of collapse. Also, our site needed to be raked/cleaned up. There were silver screws all over the site. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 15, 2016
The campground personnel were very friendly helpful and made our rained out weekend stay great! Very clean and scenic spot.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice park.
Aug 11, 2016
Really great staff. Always friendly and helpful. This is our favorite Koa so far!
Aug 11, 2016
Great staff , run down facility , not as advertised
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful park, great staff, very good service. Thank you.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground was nicely kept and the hosts were helpful upon arrival. It was quiet and clean.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean. Staff upbeat and helpful. Convient location.pets welcomed nice litthe trails in the park. Great pricing. Level site and very clean.
Aug 09, 2016
Staff was great and very helpful, baths were pristine, we really enjoyed our stay
Aug 09, 2016
We enjoyed our 4 day stay. The bathrooms were VERY clean and the staff was VERY friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean park, bathrooms and pool. Friendly staff. Good sized lot, lots of shade and quiet. Will defiantly come back for a visit.
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was awesome and they sent us to a great mobile repair guy named Joe thanks
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground!! Loved the terraced sites and the shade trees!! Hot Springs is a hidden gem!
Aug 08, 2016
The kids loved the game room, pool & playground. Everyone was friendly.
Aug 07, 2016
Campsites are very close together. Not enough laundry facilities for campers as everyone was doing all the clothes that they own.
Aug 07, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. Nice private sites. Very helpful staff. We would definitely come back!
Aug 07, 2016
Camp site wasn't very flat. Took some blocks under front wheels to get motor home to level without front wheels off ground. Lost power for about 5 hours, so they let me run my generator. Pool could have used more attention.
Aug 07, 2016
The wi-fi was awful. Should not advertise free wi-if if it is not available. Besides that it was a very nice KOA.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Lynn, her daughter, and William took wonderful care of me. I was able to use their van service to visit Hot Springs and enjoy the national park. This RV KOA is awesome!
Aug 05, 2016
This is the first KOA I have not given 5 stars. I was extremely disappointed in Customer Service and check in. First site given did not fit my Motorhome, was not level enough for me to even use my leveling system and the grill and picnic table were unusable. My complaints were ignored by my guide and I was treated rude when I returned to office later. Was allowed to move after I insisted.
Aug 05, 2016
Had a great time in Hot Springs. Campgrounds were clean and well maintained. Campers were very friendly, and well behaved.
Aug 05, 2016
We have a 40 ft MH and towing a jeep. We were in a pull thru. We had to drive up a steep hill and around curves to get there. The site was gravel and had to use blocks under our stiff legs to get level. Did not use the pool or bathrooms so can not comment on these.
Aug 03, 2016
Roads were narrow. Our space was not level making it hard to hook back up. Otherwise, great people and very scenic location.
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly service, family oriented, clean, shuttle was perfect.
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly people. Clean campground. Well maintained. Will definitely recommend.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved the stay
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great people, friendly, clean facilities. Reasonable price and close proximity to all the local attractions. Would love to stay there next time we visit the area!
Aug 01, 2016
Wonderful, helpful staff. Very clean facilities.
Aug 01, 2016
Such a pleasant experience! I've stayed at many KOA's before and this one ranks with the best out there! Great staff, beautiful and clean campsite, and otherwise an all around enjoyable experience. We will be utilizing this KOA many times throughout the year!
Jul 31, 2016
I always pick KOA for camping. However, this KOA I was not very happy with. They have power problems. I at times only had 98 volts. I understand this has been an ongoing issue. Also I stayed a week and was put on the smallest site while larger sites same price remained opened.
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly Helpful Staff. Utilized the Ride into town, which was a nice plus for us, having not towed a vehicle this time!
Jul 31, 2016
Love the ducks!!! :-)
Jul 30, 2016
This campground is awesome. Trees provide shade at all sites. The campground is quiet and the staff is eager to assist. RV sites are fairly level. We definitely will visit this KOA again.
Jul 30, 2016
Very peaceful for the night and employees were very helpful!!!!
Jul 27, 2016
My first KOA stay and everyone was very helpful and even escorted me to my spot which was so kind!! This experience set the tone for the other wonderful experiences at the KOA's. Thank u.
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful campground! Friendly staff, even took us to our site and helped us back in. Facilities are clean and have A/C. Lots of room for each rig. Roomy, quiet sites among the hills of Hot Springs. Not far from Historic Downtown. They offer a shuttle for a small fee so you don't have to drive. Will definitely be back!!
Jul 27, 2016
This was the best KOA experience we've had. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Jul 26, 2016
Great time, great place! Staff was helpful and friendly, area was well kept and all facilities were extremely clean! My family and I will be back for sure!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals