Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 07, 2016
While the campground was really nice, and we enjoyed the Hot Spring area and National Park tremendously, we needed a place with wifi and the KOA advertised that they did and it didn't work at all during our stay.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
très bien situé, super propre et gens accueillants.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Really nice well kept and very friendly staff! Very convenient to Hot Springs. Liked the terraced sites, dog park and the nice landscaping. Well be back.
Dec 02, 2016
Nice trees and pond. Level pads. Friendly staff. WiFi connectivity and speed are below average. Quiet hours and the open fire burn ban are not enforced.
Nov 30, 2016
Spacious, clean, we'll landscaped, friendly owners. Looking forward to returning soon
Nov 29, 2016
Made us feel welcome, nice RV sites with all the amenities, clean bathrooms and showers. Kids enjoyed the fishing pond. Thanks for a great time!
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Easy access to town. Spaces were clean. Lots of shade. will return next year!
Nov 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean well kept sites. Very reasonable laundry machine prices. Wi-Fi speed very fast, in fact the fastest I have every experienced in any campsite, KOA or not. Nice trails on throughout site.
Nov 24, 2016
Close to town; top sites the best.
Nov 23, 2016
Short, but sweet.
Nov 23, 2016
planning on coming back to stay longer we enjoyed going downtown Hot Springs. friendly staff! clean park
Nov 22, 2016
This is first time at a KOA. We had a great stay!!
Nov 22, 2016
Very helpful staff
Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice and clean park. Small parking spots (unable to extend the awning due to trees, but the trees provided shade). No need to level.
Nov 22, 2016
Great Staff, clean showers, well maintained Park with lots of shade. Convenient location.
Nov 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean restroom and bath. Very courteous and helpful personnel. I would camp there again.
Nov 20, 2016
Close to down town and kitchen open Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Good breakfast for the price. Our stay was comfortable. Would consider staying there again.
Nov 20, 2016
Clean, well kept, nice place.
Nov 19, 2016
Really nice campground. Loved the setting and scenery. Nice sites with tables and fire pits. Duck pond and dog corral. Will definately stay here again. Do not arrive after dark to try and park. Scary due to steep hills and unable to see.
Nov 19, 2016
It is a nice campground, however there was several things we didn't like. One being the traffic noise from the road. The other thing was the size of the site. We have a 40 ft 5th wheel and the lot was really too small and it was difficult getting into it and then no space to park the truck, had to park in another space across the road.
Nov 18, 2016
Campground was nice we stayed in pond site and it was very nice.
Nov 16, 2016
Nice campground but the site we were in was narrow and the smell from the next site's sewer was so offensive we could not sit outside.
Nov 16, 2016
It was a good stay. Your staff was great. Campsite was great, friendly neighbors.
Nov 15, 2016
My husband and I don't even consider staying elsewhere while RVing in Hot Springs (our home away from home). Staff is excellent, breakfast is always delicious, and we love, love, love the reasonable shuttle service to area attractions!
Nov 15, 2016
Pretty place,lots of trees shade and great staff, very clean easy access, would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Nov 14, 2016
Very well maintained KOA. Nicely situated in the trees. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 11, 2016
It would be nice to have a little more room on the side. We were unable to extend our canopy or sit outside.
Nov 09, 2016
It was my first stay at KOA with my first RV. It was amazing! The amenities were great, friendly staff and clean. The best part is the "woodsy" feeling of camping close to so much activity. We will stay at KOA again and this one in the future based on our experience.
Nov 09, 2016
Showers were just ok Too close to highway People were great except for one of your workers that stopped to talk to us preaching Christianity and also swatted my dachshund for barking. Was not happy about him.
Nov 09, 2016
Wonderful KOA! We used the shuttle service and it was great! Friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2016
Wonderful location and staff so friendly and helpful.....William was such the awesome "breakfast" person even made our steaks to go with eggs the morning of our departure. This was a second of many more trips to come....thank you again for a perfect fall getaway ! Marcia Bonanno / Glenn Parker
Nov 06, 2016
very nice placetostay
Nov 05, 2016
My wife an I stayed for 2 week s this campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Lynn was very helpful every time we asked for help.
Nov 04, 2016
Great park, pretty area. Really enjoyed our stay.
Nov 04, 2016
Park was quiet and peaceful. Close to town.
Nov 04, 2016
for a quick trip to hot springs, this KOA worked great. very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 03, 2016
Nice.
Nov 02, 2016
Had a great stay, will go again. Already reserved for next year.
Nov 01, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. However, depending on your rig there are several places where you might drag going thru the park.
Nov 01, 2016
Nice quiet park. Enjoyed our stay by the pond.
Nov 01, 2016
The best. I camp by myself and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They even backed my camper in for me! They were the friendliest bunch and I left with new friends. Cannot say enough good about this campground. Would have given them a 12 on the scale if I could have! Will definitely return.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed a week and we loved the kamp. The staff is great and so is the facilities.
Oct 31, 2016
The website described my spot as large and openot. To say that is false advertising would be a huge understatement. This place is not suitable for large rvselection. I drug the back of my rv pulling out of the campground bending my license plate bracket and tearing a piece of corner trim off of the back. The road going downhill to the pull through sites is not as wide as the rvs and has a rough
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA but noisy from Hwy. But the biggest ding I give you is that the people in D10 (I think) long termers dog barks ALL the time. Saturday that dog barked from 8:30 am till 9 pm. Ridiculous
Oct 30, 2016
Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 30, 2016
Pour cable tv Pour wifi Pull True to short to accommodation rv plus car
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy