Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 27, 2017
Quiet and very close to Hot Springs NP. Park was a tight squeeze in some areas for a 42' coach but nothing we haven't dealt with before.
Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful well-kept campground - nature all around with all of the conveniences.
Mar 25, 2017
Very nice people! Beautiful area! We had a problem with our travel trailer slide out and they help us find an RV repairman that made on site jobs! Thanks for all your help and thanks to to repairman for being so honest with us as to what we should do!
Mar 24, 2017
We enjoyed our time with you. I was impressed with your staff and their willingness to accomodateat us. Sincerely Craig Bennett
Mar 23, 2017
People at the KOA desk where very helpful,enjoyed the quiet atmosphere the grandchildren like the playground area met and talked to some great campers
Mar 22, 2017
Camp ground really nice and clean. Bathroom next to office needs to be clean more often. I would stay there again.
Mar 22, 2017
Our kids really enjoyed the playground. Facilities were clean. We have a 35 foot motor home towing a vehicle. We found our site easy to get in and out of.
Mar 22, 2017
Grounds were clean and staff friendly. Campsites attractive but way too small for the price. Restrooms were clean.
Mar 22, 2017
I like yourKoa verry frently and will come back
Mar 21, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Hot Springs National Park KOA with the Barretts. The Kampground is always clean and well-maintained. Amenities and tours are priceless! They always go the extra mile with smiles! The Stines Family
Mar 21, 2017
This is our second year to visit this park. The park has so many options to enjoy our stay. The people are so very nice.
Mar 21, 2017
This is a great KOA, the bathrooms, showers were clean, the hosts were lovely people. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday you could purchase at very reasonable cost a made to order breakfast....the only reason it isnt a 5 star review is the highway noise In the section we were camped in. It was really loud, next time we will ask for a spot away from the interstate.
Mar 21, 2017
The camp grounds and restroom were very clean. Friendly staff. I would stay again.
Mar 20, 2017
We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA. We appreciate all that Lynn, her father, and there staff do to make it comfortable and fun. I have and will continue referring this KOA to our friends and family.
Mar 20, 2017
We had a fantastic time, everything was so clean. The showers were perfect. We will be back next year. Also, Loved the transportation back and forth to the Horse races!! Thank you so much!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
The park was very clean and well taken care of. Great staff and amenities. There was a ton of shade throughout the park. Our kids loved the park, playground, and the fishing pond.
Mar 20, 2017
Nice campground with clean bathrooms and hot water for showers!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
My family and I had a blast and will return!!
Mar 20, 2017
Stay was great. Had a great time. Was my first time with an rv. Unsure who it was , but he helped me back in and get set up. Took a load off my mind.
Mar 19, 2017
Love the shuttle to racetrack, clean
Mar 19, 2017
Good service. Nice sites, but a little crowded. Good breakfast at Grandpas on Saturday. Very friendly staff.
Mar 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 17, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Facilities were spotless, staff were friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved it! Lots to do at the KOA and in Hot Springs. Only downfall was we felt like the campsites were too close together. We will definitely be back to stay!
Mar 17, 2017
Hard to believe this was ever campground of the year. Must have been many moons ago. The dog park had a ditch with standing water. The sites were level but many rules not being followed, i.e. Dogs running loose
Mar 16, 2017
A beautiful and convenient location with the friendliest owners/staff that go above & beyond to accommodate their guests!
Mar 16, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean. Thank you guys so much I can't wait to come back.
Mar 15, 2017
Love that it is so dog friendly!!!
Mar 15, 2017
We ended up with a fabulous site because of an error in our reservation. Happy because other sites pretty small.
Mar 15, 2017
It was nice and clean and friendly people
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Stayed an extra night because we liked it so well.
Mar 12, 2017
Easy, convenient and very clean. Absolutely worth the money!!
Mar 12, 2017
Very clean well kept campsites, bathrooms were very clean. Good dog walking. Wifi could be better.
Mar 11, 2017
Everyone at the Hot Springs KOA was very hospitable and friendly. Lynn, the owner, was very well versed on Hot Springs history which made the stay extremely cultural and exciting. It was also great that the KOA had transportation to and from the KOA at a very reasonable price. Cheaper than renting a car for the entire week.
Mar 10, 2017
Very very nice.
Mar 08, 2017
This is a great campground. The family goes out of their way to make it a pleasure to stay there. The racetrack shuttle is also a big plus.
Mar 07, 2017
Very welcoming front office and staff. Sites were nice and flat and well spaced apart.
Mar 07, 2017
Hard to find (no signs) and had difficulty inside park finding site principally due to insufficient signs. Site was excellent and park very nice except for difficulty finding things.
Mar 07, 2017
friendly staff - clean facility
Mar 06, 2017
Excellent site next to the pond. Super friendly staff.
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
The camper locations were good. Some great activities to burn off some energy. Nice shaded dog park.
Mar 03, 2017
We Love Hot Springs! The People were real nice and helpful!
Mar 02, 2017
Were told we needed reservation.Park almost empty.put in back in site,not pull thru.charged for cancelling res for family emergency.rip off .
Feb 28, 2017
Everything perfect. Helpful and thoughtful staff.
Feb 26, 2017
Nice campground and the shuttle is a great advantage
Feb 22, 2017
Staff drove us to the old town National Park and back. All we had to do was call when we were ready to come back! They gave us a personal tour!! We didn't even need to un-hitch! Two Thumbs UP!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps