Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 05, 2016
Great place but the staff in the shop seemed more interested in talking amongst themselves than helping customers. There were several times that I went inside and had to stand at the counter for several minutes before someone would help me.
Apr 04, 2016
This is great KOA! Nice facilities, friendly/helpful staff! Definitely recommend staying here!
Apr 03, 2016
Loved the cabin, small, but for the price we made it work. The staff was very friendly. PS a space heater the size of my foot doesn't mean the cabin is "heated".
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Clean, well-maintained campground. We loved it!
Apr 02, 2016
Grounds and bathrooms were well kept and clean. Check in/out was nice, but not friendly or welcoming. Stayed in a Kamping Kabin, with it's front row overlook of the highway. Enjoying the porch swing in the morning or relaxing by the fire pit in the evening was impossible with the noise from the highway. Bring earplugs. Other cabins downhill were fine.
Apr 01, 2016
Great place to stay! Very clean and the staff was very helpful. Overall a perfect place to stay in Hot Springs
Mar 30, 2016
Lot's of kid friendly activities and areas. Great staff!
Mar 30, 2016
The camp grounds were neat and clean. Very quiet at night.
Mar 29, 2016
cute little cabin. friendly staff. the restaurant on site was decent. my only complaint was that there were cob webs in the along the roof line in the corners. otherwise it was very nice and clean.
Mar 23, 2016
Campground is very nice and employees are always very helpful. However since our last stay at the same cabin we found that the cabin was not as clean and was full of ants. My son woke up the next morning with many bites including a couple on his face. The heater was broken and they provided a space heater that we had to place up on the table which left us no place to eat.
Mar 22, 2016
Clean with a friendly staff, and close to area attractions. Perfect for families on a budget!
Mar 21, 2016
Great environment.
Mar 20, 2016
We stayed in a group in two cabins during spring break and had a great visit. The staff was friendly, and the campground was very clean. My only complaint was we were told our cabins were across the street, but really they were down the road. But otherwise everything exceeded our expectations!
Mar 20, 2016
A little small but perfect for a week adventure with friends! Got very cold at night but they provide a heater in the cabins!
Mar 20, 2016
The cabins were nice and well kept. Everyone was so friendly, we will defiantly be back.
Mar 20, 2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful! Our kabin was in perfect condition, and the bathrooms were very clean. 10/10 would recommend.
Mar 19, 2016
First time to stay at a KOA...loved it! Kid friendly and our kids loved the fishing and putt putt golf. My only complaint was that our cabin had a broken bunk bed, kids were a little disappointed that was not there. Otherwise great stay!!!
Mar 12, 2016
The place was wonderful, and we are planning on going again this year. One thing, can you stock the pond more. We caught no fish.lol
Mar 09, 2016
Great place to stay with a welcoming and courteous staff.
Mar 08, 2016
Nice clean cabin. Convenient to get to, close proximity to attractions.
Mar 07, 2016
Everyone is so nice & the facilities are neat & clean. Nature was great on this beautiful weekend. The campground & cabin areas are quiet at night. We were a late arrival & as soon as we got out info off the board a gentleman was there offering to show us to the cabin & giving us info we would need! Excellent in everything! I stay often here.
Mar 05, 2016
We had a very good time. The staff was accommodating and friendly when we arrived just at closing time. Our cabin was very clean, practical and cozy and we recommend it to future guests.
Mar 02, 2016
The cabins were delightful! They were clean and with all the amenities we needed. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. I'd suggest getting some tops for the coffee served in the office though. Made driving a little hazardous. Thanks
Mar 02, 2016
This place is the best!! Thank you all.
Mar 01, 2016
This is my favorite campground. We come every spring for the Oaklawn horse races. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you guys!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps