Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
Everyone working at this campgrounds was so helpful and friendly. It has a very nice putt-putt course there on the grounds. A wonderful pool and the gameroom was awesome. All types of board games and card games you can play there or take back to your cabin and play. They had a pool table, air hockey table and other arcade games. The grounds were clean and neat and the shuttle was fast & easy.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Had a great stay in a deluxe kabin lynn and staff were all very nice an helpfull
Aug 03, 2013
We were very happy with our stay. The Deluxe Studio was very pleasing. I highly recommend it and have already to some friends.
Aug 02, 2013
Larry makes one mean pizza! Mini golf was fun, cabin was extremely clean. Boys loved catching the catfish.
Aug 01, 2013
Friendly staff, nice clean facilities, perfect alternative to a pricey hotel room. We stayed in one of the small cabins & it was very comfortable. My boys loved the bunk beds!
Jul 31, 2013
we had a wonderful time and will be back soon thanks so much for everything
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful, clean, friendly, safe, very family oriented. We'll be staying at a KOA for any vacation we take from now on!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
The people were gret , they really take care of you and know the area extremely well Lynn in the office was just great would come back in a heartbeat Thanks
Jul 27, 2013
Accommodations and facilities were nice and well kept; hosts were friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2013
This was my second stay!! Again the cabin was clean ! and air was on :) !! the staff here are great ! People you feel you've known a long time! Have sent freinds there and they liked it so much they went back for a couples get away! see you next year :)
Jul 23, 2013
THE ENTIRE STAFF MADE US FEEL WELCOME AND SPECIAL. SPECIAL THANKS TO LARRY AND JAN, THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK EXCELLENT CARE OF US. WE WILL BE BACK.
Jul 22, 2013
It was great. Staff was wonderful. Very nice.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Our stay was perfect. The cabin was nice and clean. The staff was warm, helpful, and friendly. Our experience was wonderful and we all are looking forward to coming back soon!
Jul 19, 2013
The koa staff was very nice and helpful . Our stay was very relaxing and the kids didn't want to leave.
Jul 16, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Hot Springs, Lynn was a great tour guide & host - Grandpa cooks up some great eggs!!
Jul 16, 2013
Jan and Lynn were very friendly and helpful. The lodge that we stayed in was very nice and clean. A/C was FREEZING cold. It was our first time to stay at a KOA, we are now planning for more vacations and KOA is included in the place where we will stay.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Very homely atmosphere
Jul 13, 2013
This was by far our favorite KOA on our trip and we hope to return!
Jul 11, 2013
Wow! Cute campground and cabins! Friendly service, clean, and plenty of space for campers and tents, too. Really enjoyed having a place to buy a delicious hot breakfast so that we had more time with our local relatives. Fantastic rates!
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
My husband and I wanted to take our kids camping for the first time. The Kamping Cabin was perfect!! The activities planned for the kids were also great! Will be going back again!
Jul 09, 2013
All was great, love the activities for the kids, the pond and pool. Only complaint was there wasn't a skillet in the cabin. All else was wonderful.
Jul 08, 2013
We had 11 children ranging from 3 yrs to 14 yrs. They ran free over the grounds and always felt they were safe. The personell was always helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Beautiful campsite in a heavily wooded area. Nice, clean area and the log cabins give it that extra 'campy' feel, with the luxury of air conditioning. Also, just a short drive from all the action on Central Ave. Would definitely recommend, and already have.
Jul 08, 2013
I liked the camp ground. The kids really enjoyed the pool. However, the bed was REALLY uncomfortable and I think it was overpriced at $70 a night for not having any bathroom or plumbing etc. I would stay there again if they dropped the price of the stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Cabin was clean and comfortable. Beautiful camp ground. This was a great place for my family .
Jul 04, 2013
Great place to stay. Thank you Lynn and Misty.
Jul 03, 2013
Lynn, the manager was wonderful. She made sure our stay was a relaxing and enjoyable. Lynn parked her father's RV closer to the store. This helped tremendously because our grandmother is not too mobile. This is a great campsite, with an excellent. I highly recommend Hot Springs National Park KOA.
Jul 02, 2013
We were only able to stay one night, but we would have happily stayed for more! The campground was great; our cabin held the four of us plus one dog comfortably. The bathrooms were clean and not too far away. We hope to come back sometime soon!
Jun 30, 2013
It was fun and fine
Jun 29, 2013
This was my first KOA experience and now I feel there is no other way. Very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful staff. The grounds were kept extremely clean. Wonderful.
Jun 28, 2013
love the K O A
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Clean cabins and nice campsite. We felt very welcomed
Jun 27, 2013
Once I verified exactly what I thought I had booked our stay was good. Booking terminology needs to be very specific. A delux cabin w/bathroom. Is not a delux lodge. We had no hot water after first day.pool closed at 7pm. In the summer 9pm would be better. Over all we had fun. Office people wher helpful and pleasant.
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
It always great;)
Jun 24, 2013
My husband and I rented a kottage for one night and took the shuttle to Magic Springs for a concert. The kottage was very clean and comfortable for the two of us. We will be returning next month with the travel trailor to spend about 5 days. So looking forward to it.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Wonderful! Everything we expected plus some.
Jun 20, 2013
Pros--Very nice facilities, centrally located, helpful and friendly staff. Cons--Too close to a main highway so lots of road noise, uncomfortable beds in the Studio Lodge
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
good breakfast at grandpas griddle

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.