Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 02, 2016
This place is the best!! Thank you all.
Mar 01, 2016
This is my favorite campground. We come every spring for the Oaklawn horse races. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you guys!!
Feb 29, 2016
We booked one of the small cabins instead of bringing our camper. Was ok except very cold with air coming in around doors and air conditioner. Was provided heater. Wanted to move up to larger cabin for 2nd and 3rd nights but were told none available. When left on Sunday there was several cabins that had not been occupied. Upset. All in all though, always enjoy our stay there (in our camper).
Feb 28, 2016
Cabin was nice the people where very friendly..
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice park. Staff extremely nice and accommodating. Beautiful scenery and cabins. We will definitely return! Thanks KOA!
Feb 19, 2016
We love staying at this KOA. The people are friendly and the facilities are nice and clean. The top mattress on the queen in cabin 10 does need to be replaced. You sink in the middle of it.
Feb 16, 2016
Very comfortable but a little noisy with the racoon raiding the garbage cans and dogs barking all night.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Very clean facilities, nice people running the campgrounds, the only thing I would recommend is if you get a cabin w/o a bathroom that just comes with heat to bring lots of blankets and sleeping bags. The heater did not do a thing because it was so tiny. Also, the water for the showers on top of the hill turned ice cold very quickly. Take a shower at the bathouse on the bottom of the hill!
Jan 21, 2016
the cabin was very nice, the people working there are friendly, I liked the little trails you have throughout the park, my dogs had a wonderful time
Jan 19, 2016
wonderful stay as always!
Jan 19, 2016
We stayed in a primitive cabin. The facilities were extremely clean. During our stay the temp dropped to the 20s. The only improvement I can ask for is better heater in cabins.
Jan 05, 2016
Kabins were clean and comfortable, a dedicated dog park was a nice surprise.
Jan 03, 2016
Beautiful setting. Very clean and quiet. Cabins were very clean and in good shape.
Jan 02, 2016
Everything was awesome. Check in was really easy.
Jan 01, 2016
We are on a road trip across the south and this has (so far) been my favorite accommodations. Just an absolutely precious and quaint cabin in the woods experience.
Dec 31, 2015
The kabins were similar to all of the other KOAs, but they seemed fairly cramped together. Also, they backed up to the highway, so there was constant noise. Unfortunately when we went, there was a fire ban, so we didn't even get to enjoy spending time around the evening fire. Staff is friendly. Wish there were more things to do around that area.
Dec 27, 2015
Great staff!
Dec 26, 2015
Had a fantastic stay- the staff were very friendly and the studio lodge was perfect for the two of us and the dog!
Dec 08, 2015
We LOVED our cabin and visit. We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodations along with the hospitality extended which exceeded our expectations! Peaceful and beautiful location yet convenient to local attractions; our visit was refreshing and an overall great place to stay.
Dec 07, 2015
Loved the little cabin that I stayed in. Beautiful & peaceful surroundings. The office staff was extremely helpful. Since I discovered these little gems called KOAs, I don't stay anywhere else.
Dec 01, 2015
when I booked this cabin I asked if it was fully stocked and was told yes. Drove 12 hours only to get there no bedding or towels. So imagine our surprise. Went to office next morning to find out and store clerk was very rude. For the money we spent there, could've stayed in a hotel.
Dec 01, 2015
I had a great stay, very helpful and nice staff. The only issue I had was the bed. The mattress on the big bed was to far down in the frame and really hard to get out of. I fixed it by putting both bunk bed mattresses on it. Was fine after that. Lol
Nov 30, 2015
Cabin was great, breakfast was wonderful. Very nice kampground
Nov 30, 2015
Just a quick get away with family! Perfect for what we wanted and great price! Cabin was super clean. Next time we'll know to reserve a specific cabin. Ours was right next to highway and super loud when sitting around campfire.
Nov 30, 2015
We love this place!!
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful hospitality! Will be staying at a KOA again soon, we hope!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps