Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912


838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
Great location, clean and friendly staff. Great place to stay. Nice amenities. I'll be back !
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful and clean campground, caring and friendly staff, comfortable Kamping Kabin. This is my second KOA campground to visit and I remain impressed!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
As always the cottage was clean and comfortable.The staff was very helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for anything better.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
The staff here couldn't be nicer! Our Kabin was amazing! Loved that it was fully stocked! The fact that you have an off leach dog park and BEAUTIFUL scenery was great! We would 100% stay there again! Already told all our Facebook friends and they were ALL impressed by the pics of the Kabin & scenery! Thank you all so much!!! 😀
Sep 11, 2015
My boys first camping trip. The staff was amazing and the cabin and grounds very clean. Really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Lots of activities for everyone. Will definitely come back and reccomend to others.
Sep 10, 2015
Everything was great,however,the bed was very hard.
Sep 08, 2015
It was great to stay there. It would be great if the check in time would be 1 pm rather than 3pm.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was great except that our "bed" in the kamping Kabin was a futon frame and VERY uncomfortable.
Sep 07, 2015
Best KOA we've visited. The cabins were in great shape and the park was very clean.
Aug 21, 2015
We stayed here in 1993 and thoroughly enjoyed this stay because of the quiet and all the trees! We'll definitely be back!
Aug 20, 2015
I have stayed at many KOA campgrounds and the aesthetics of this particular campground were very pleasing. The staff went out of their way to remain friendly and make sure the stay was enjoyable. I felt the prices were a little too high, and the cabins were a little too small, but we had a great time none the less.
Aug 19, 2015
This was my third visit here and have recommended this KOA to all my friends and family. the staff is friendly and very accomodating. The lodge we stayed also was very clean. Kudos to all staff!
Aug 19, 2015
Just stayed overnight but the bathrooms were very clean and the kamping kabin was perfect for our needs.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Run by very nice folks!
Aug 19, 2015
The Kamp Keepers were amazing. We loved the warm welcome and their friendliness. We will definitely be back. Thanks for everything!
Aug 18, 2015
Our family had a great stay last week! The new cabins are awesome! The pond, REALLY has fish in it, they love hotdogs! The showers are hot and the pool is nice and cool! Thanks for making our family vacay 2015, an awesome one!
Aug 14, 2015
Great friendly helpful people...great place!!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
It was very nice and the staff was amazing!!
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly staff. Cabin was much smaller than expected. Still, great location to do Magic Springs!
Aug 07, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy