Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 20, 2015
I have stayed at many KOA campgrounds and the aesthetics of this particular campground were very pleasing. The staff went out of their way to remain friendly and make sure the stay was enjoyable. I felt the prices were a little too high, and the cabins were a little too small, but we had a great time none the less.
Aug 19, 2015
This was my third visit here and have recommended this KOA to all my friends and family. the staff is friendly and very accomodating. The lodge we stayed also was very clean. Kudos to all staff!
Aug 19, 2015
Just stayed overnight but the bathrooms were very clean and the kamping kabin was perfect for our needs.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Run by very nice folks!
Aug 19, 2015
The Kamp Keepers were amazing. We loved the warm welcome and their friendliness. We will definitely be back. Thanks for everything!
Aug 18, 2015
Our family had a great stay last week! The new cabins are awesome! The pond, REALLY has fish in it, they love hotdogs! The showers are hot and the pool is nice and cool! Thanks for making our family vacay 2015, an awesome one!
Aug 14, 2015
Great friendly helpful people...great place!!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
It was very nice and the staff was amazing!!
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly staff. Cabin was much smaller than expected. Still, great location to do Magic Springs!
Aug 07, 2015
Great
Aug 05, 2015
Front desk had horrible customer service and one young lady in particular was very rude. Owner was using all washing machines to wash her dogs bedding which I thought very disgusting and rude. Once she finished there was dog hair all over the washers and dryers. The hot water in our cabin did not work... They didn't repair and a worker told us they would discount our stay, that did not happen.
Aug 04, 2015
I really like the HS KOA- this is our 2nd stay, but I will likely not return to stay in a Kamping Kabin. They are overpriced for what you get. I will come back to tent camp or RV, but $75 a night for the basic Kabin is just outrageous considering there is nothing in there but bare beds, an AC unit that barely cools and the faint odor of dog. Also, please consider leaving the pool open til 10p.
Aug 04, 2015
Camp ground was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The air conditioning in the cabin could not cool the cabin off, ask maintenance to look at it, was told to let it run and see if it would cool down. It didn't, so we had to cut our vacation short by 2 nights.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Very friendly folks who operate this KOA. We stayed in a cabin, and it was very neat and clean, as was the entire camp. Enjoyed the pool and the air conditioned cabin as well. The camp store was well stocked with needed items. A great KOA
Jul 29, 2015
Came for a family reunion and we had a very good time. We rented a cabin there, and it was nice, clean, and in good shape. Staff there are very friendly and helpful!
Jul 29, 2015
We bring our grandchildren at least a couple times a year, we always enjoy our stay at Koa the kids love it and we rate the place high, thanks for all you do to make our stay great.
Jul 29, 2015
I love this KOA! Friendly staff, clean facilities, tons of activities and a great family destination! Thank you for your amazing hospitality!
Jul 27, 2015
Deluxe cabins were very nice-great air conditioning.
Jul 27, 2015
Had a cabin for two nights but found that it had a very cheap metal bunk bed that was bending/breaking. They had put a piece of ply wood as a fix vs replace it. Complained and was upgraded to a mini cabin for one night but made to fill that our complaints were unnecessary. Was told "other stayed there with no issues". Stayed at 2 other KOAs on this trip that nice wooden furniture in each cabin.
Jul 27, 2015
Everything was really clean, the staff was friendly.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff were great and super friendly The shuttle service people were very obliging and friendly We had a great time Thanks
Jul 25, 2015
Nice and clean. Excellent service by Amanda.
Jul 24, 2015
I have already bragged to friends and family
Jul 20, 2015
Very very pleased. Was disappointed in the fishing pond but the cabin, the staff, the facilities - all very respectable.
Jul 20, 2015
Love this place! Friendliest staff around.
Jul 20, 2015
Staff was awesome. Grounds were well maintained and cabin was functional. Window unit ac could be bigger to handle the summer heat wave. Bathrooms could be cleaner and updated. Overall a pleasant stay.
Jul 19, 2015
We stayed in a cabin, which was very clean, although the bed could use replacing. Grounds are small, but well maintained. The camp is quite close to the road. There is no area for pets that we could find.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy