Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 09, 2016
This is the second year in a row we camped at the KOA in Hot Springs. It's clean, the staff are friendly, and everything is just very peaceful and wonderful. We'll see you next year!
May 08, 2016
Great staff and nice location and nice cabin.
May 02, 2016
The staff was very helpful and kind. We were stuck with only a tent in the middle of a huge rainstorm that lasted all day and night. The staff took pity on us and upgraded us to a cabin for the night. It was so lovely, we paid for the cabin for another night even without rain. I enjoyed having the staff check on us and caring about our welfare. The camp is very clean, organized and welcoming.
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful place. This was our second stay and we will be back! Nice property. Nice people. Thanks for providing hand soap in cabin (something we forgot!).
Apr 26, 2016
We enjoyed staying at your camp ground as it was very close to all the sites and we enjoyed the festivities downtown. Had a great time.
Apr 26, 2016
We stayed in a camping cabin and it was very clean and comfy. The park is nice and the staff is friendly.
Apr 26, 2016
Breakfast was awesome!
Apr 25, 2016
Nice spot close to town. The cabin was exactly as desired.
Apr 23, 2016
The grounds were lovely, the cabins were excellent, the staff was just like family and it's in a great location with beautiful mountain scenary
Apr 22, 2016
Really nice, clean, well maintained & friendly staff. Grandpa's Kitchen was great. With the exception of the racoon in the trash, scared me to death! LOL! I had a great stay & would come back again
Apr 21, 2016
Even though there was a misunderstanding in the reservations we made, the staff worked hard to rectify the situation and we were satisfied. As always, we enjoyed our stay with the live racing crowd and very much appreciate the shuttle drivers and Grandpa's cooking. See you all next year.Sharon
Apr 18, 2016
well run campground, great facilities, good staff, would recommend and stay again! Thanks again! Danny & Lesley
Apr 07, 2016
My son and I stayed in cabin #3. Although it backed up to a major road the noise wasn't too bad in the evening. Overall it was a nice clean cabin and the grounds were kept up nicely. I would recommend
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Clean cabin,well organized office, great experience
Apr 05, 2016
Great place but the staff in the shop seemed more interested in talking amongst themselves than helping customers. There were several times that I went inside and had to stand at the counter for several minutes before someone would help me.
Apr 04, 2016
This is great KOA! Nice facilities, friendly/helpful staff! Definitely recommend staying here!
Apr 03, 2016
Loved the cabin, small, but for the price we made it work. The staff was very friendly. PS a space heater the size of my foot doesn't mean the cabin is "heated".
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Clean, well-maintained campground. We loved it!
Apr 02, 2016
Grounds and bathrooms were well kept and clean. Check in/out was nice, but not friendly or welcoming. Stayed in a Kamping Kabin, with it's front row overlook of the highway. Enjoying the porch swing in the morning or relaxing by the fire pit in the evening was impossible with the noise from the highway. Bring earplugs. Other cabins downhill were fine.
Apr 01, 2016
Great place to stay! Very clean and the staff was very helpful. Overall a perfect place to stay in Hot Springs
Mar 30, 2016
Lot's of kid friendly activities and areas. Great staff!
Mar 30, 2016
The camp grounds were neat and clean. Very quiet at night.
Mar 29, 2016
cute little cabin. friendly staff. the restaurant on site was decent. my only complaint was that there were cob webs in the along the roof line in the corners. otherwise it was very nice and clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals