Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 08, 2015
We LOVED our cabin and visit. We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodations along with the hospitality extended which exceeded our expectations! Peaceful and beautiful location yet convenient to local attractions; our visit was refreshing and an overall great place to stay.
Dec 07, 2015
Loved the little cabin that I stayed in. Beautiful & peaceful surroundings. The office staff was extremely helpful. Since I discovered these little gems called KOAs, I don't stay anywhere else.
Dec 01, 2015
when I booked this cabin I asked if it was fully stocked and was told yes. Drove 12 hours only to get there no bedding or towels. So imagine our surprise. Went to office next morning to find out and store clerk was very rude. For the money we spent there, could've stayed in a hotel.
Dec 01, 2015
I had a great stay, very helpful and nice staff. The only issue I had was the bed. The mattress on the big bed was to far down in the frame and really hard to get out of. I fixed it by putting both bunk bed mattresses on it. Was fine after that. Lol
Nov 30, 2015
Cabin was great, breakfast was wonderful. Very nice kampground
Nov 30, 2015
Just a quick get away with family! Perfect for what we wanted and great price! Cabin was super clean. Next time we'll know to reserve a specific cabin. Ours was right next to highway and super loud when sitting around campfire.
Nov 30, 2015
We love this place!!
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful hospitality! Will be staying at a KOA again soon, we hope!
Nov 09, 2015
Great kabins and location. We didn't care for the loud bass and music coming from the orv park.
Nov 03, 2015
Everything great! Friendly staff.....very nice cabin. Thank you!
Nov 02, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. I will most likely stay there whenever I am in Hot Springs
Oct 30, 2015
beautiful grounds well maintained. cabin a little small but we managed
Oct 29, 2015
Very nice cabin
Oct 28, 2015
Only major complaint was the bed comfort!!! I should have pulled the "pads" off the bunk beds and put them under the main "pad" we slept on for more comfort. Wish the what you were expected to sleep on were upgraded!!!!
Oct 27, 2015
It was fine. Why do you force me to leave a comment? I rated the KOA as good. That should be enough. I should have just exited out and not even finished. Crap like this is why I usually don't bother rating anything.
Oct 27, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, will definitely stay again! Nice clean facilities, breakfast was good. Kabin was clean. Noise level at night was good. Thank you! Keep up the good work!!
Oct 24, 2015
Everyone was very helpful the place was well maintained we had a death in the family and they were all very kind and thoughtful we enjoyed our time there thanks to all of you there
Oct 24, 2015
Close to Hot Springs. Nice cabin.
Oct 21, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Too urban & spots are too close together.
Oct 20, 2015
Good People, good location, very nice
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin was not nearly as clean as it should have been. Also, the cabin had not been maintained very well at all. I was disappointed in it.
Oct 19, 2015
We loved our stay at Hot Springs National Park KOA! Our cabin was perfect and breakfast was great! Everyone was so very friendly! We will be back 😁
Oct 17, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. October is a great time to go. Nice scenery with the fall colors.
Oct 14, 2015
Top notch facility
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff. We stayed in a 1 room cabin with no bathroom. It was clean, although it had a weird smell. I got chlorox wipes and Lysol. After using the wipes I realized how very clean everything was. I was quite impressed. The kids loved the bunk beds. It is a beautiful campground. The bathrooms were extremely clean. I'm not so sure what the smell was but open windows and Lysol helped lots.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Studio Lodge #3 was very clean and the mattress was super comfortable. When I went to turn the key and remote in on Sunday morning, the two people working were rude. :(
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps