Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The nicest staff ever! Loved it!
Jul 21, 2014
My wife and I stay at this KOA every time we visit Hot Springs;beautiful facilities, great staff,and Grandpa's breakfast is the best !!
Jul 21, 2014
It was a great stay for us, no one bothered us and the camp and cabins were in great shape. Also the staff was very polite.
Jul 20, 2014
Our third stay, and we will definitely be back! I do suggest a bit more maintenance and care be provided to the minigolf course and that each hole be cleared of the grass after mowing and weed eating, some need the turf replaced. This is and was my only complaint. I know each update has it's place and hope to find this one when we come back next year. The whole staff was great and felt like family
Jul 19, 2014
Great activities, very clean and well kept, friendly staff! Wonderful place to stay!
Jul 18, 2014
This was absolutely one of THE best stays we have had. Staff was great and my grandchildren had a blast fishing with new friends. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2014
Every time we have been on a family vacation it always includes staying at the Hot springs KOA. We are always pleased with our accommodations. The staff is friendly and courteous and go out of their way to make you feel at home. We look forward to our future vacations.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
What a hidden treasure for Hot Springs! Found this spot after many years of going to Hot Springs, but whata find. Have stayed in the campgrounds and cabin. Friendly staff. Telling all my friends about my new hangout. Thanks KOA
Jul 14, 2014
The employees are the BEST!!! We love stating at the camp!!! So clean and the friendliest place we have ever stayed!!! Thanks for a GREAT vacation. The Wright's
Jul 13, 2014
Staying in the Kamping Cabin was a wonderful alternative to tent camping. We had a bed and A/C while my grandson was still able to experience all the other aspects of camping. The campground was very nice. The bathrooms and the pool were very clean, and the staff was very friendly. My grandson had fun fishing in the pond too.it was comfortable and we were still able to afford excursions everyday.
Jul 12, 2014
People at front desk were very friendly and led us directly to our cabin. Cabin was well kept and clean when we arrived. Dog park needs some maintenance. The KOA was very close to downtown
Jul 03, 2014
loved it will return
Jul 01, 2014
Great staff, clean rest rooms and the store had just what we needed. Fished the pond, walked the trails, enjoyed the cabins and lounged by the pool. Our 13 kids loved the experience.
Jul 01, 2014
Our cabin was infested with spiders. we suffered many bites. not good!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
It felt like we were at a super-fun summer camp! The cabin was very clean and well-kept with a porch swing out front. The only downside is it was a bit small for four people.
Jun 30, 2014
Cabin was nice, clean and efficiently arranged. Loved the front porch and swing. Pool area was beautifuland comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. First camping trip for grandkids and they had a great time that they will never forget. Thank you!
Jun 30, 2014
When I arrived at 2am, after an extremely long drive, there was no cabin key in the reservation box. I called the emergency line and was rudely told someone would be up to help me. The maintainence man said there was nothing he could do for me and that the camp was completely sold out. He stated that I could have a tent site (it was pouring). He finally grabbed the cabin keys and gave up cabin 5.
Jun 28, 2014
Coffee pot still had filter with grounds in it.Dog crap in parking area.Hard to adjust shower hot/cold.All in All it was OK.Thanks the Harveys.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
GREAT FAMILY FUN FOR EVERY ONE.
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was very very great we had a real good time I would Extremely likely to recommend KOA Kampground to a friend or family member
Jun 25, 2014
great! couldn't have expected better!
Jun 25, 2014
The staff is outstanding! They answer any questions and fix any problems that you may have. I have stayed there several times, and I am never disappointed! I cannot wait to return.
Jun 25, 2014
Best staff! Excellent cabin! Will definitely tell family and friends.... Close to places we wanted to go and nice scenic campground !
Jun 25, 2014
Awesome KOA in a beautiful setting. They were out of eggs but arranged for 4 to be delivered to us. Warm, friendly hosts
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
this was our 1st. time staying @ the KOA's we stayed @ Branson,Hurricane Mills,Nth. Chattanoga,Manchester & hot springs, the people where great,cabins where great area was great. we will be staying there from now on instead of a motel. thank you very much.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
The rooms were great, better than some hotels. The staff went out of their way to make sure everyone had a good time. Will definitely come back.
Jun 16, 2014
We came to stay at your campground for a surprise 50th birthday for my brother in law. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed staying in one of your cabins. Everything from the campgrounds to the food was excellent. Your staff was very accomodating and friendly. We would definitely stay here again. It was simply beautiful!
Jun 16, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Everything from the staff to the cabin we stayed in was great. we would definitely come back.
Jun 16, 2014
Very pleasant visit. Well maintained!
Jun 16, 2014
Wonderful experience. This was our first time to stay at a KOA, so a bar has been set. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean and equipped for a quick weekend away. We will choose the KOA again during our future travels.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We have stayed at HS KOA several times. The campground is beautiful and well maintained. All of the staff are friendly and helpful:-)
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We love staying at this campground and will continue to every time we visit hot springs
Jun 09, 2014
I very much staying at this koa, and will definetly return
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great cabins and very comfortable...
May 30, 2014
Great location and very nice KOA.
May 27, 2014
I loved this KOA. It was great for my children and my pooch. They had a bunch of activities for the children. The pool was clean, restrooms clean and everyone was very friendly!!! I would highly recommend this Hot Springs KOA!!
May 27, 2014
Wonderful staff! Great pancake breakfast, charming cabins!
May 27, 2014
First time staying at a KOA so I don't have another to compare against, with that said if they're all like Hot Springs KOA it won't be long before I stay at another one. This place was clean, comfortable, welcoming, staff was incredible and friendly, food was great. I have not a single complaint.
May 23, 2014
Very clean. Well located easy to get to attractions.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.