Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
Staff at front desk were friendly. Could stand to have updates in gift shop and play room.
Aug 16, 2016
It was really nice my family and I stay in some of the other cabins but these were more space. We had some minor problems but we still had a great time we'll be back love the studios cabins Angela from Shreveport
Aug 15, 2016
Small getaway trip had great time with my daughter there and wife fished in pond everybody at this Koa went above and beyond thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Accommodations were clean and the late arrival was very convenient. We also enjoyed grandpas griddle.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground with amenities for families.
Aug 14, 2016
Cabins looked like new and were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean, well kept and peaceful. We had a wonderful stay here. It was also very close to the historic bath houses.
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome. The staff was quick & efficient at check-in, took us to our cabin, which was spotless. Definitely a place visit again
Aug 12, 2016
One of the bunk beds was broken and my daughter fell through it. The pool was very dirty and smelt bad.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Our Cabin was infested with ants so we bought ant spray. Other than that it was perfect. We usually bring our RV but it was in the shop. It is the only place we stay!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
The only way to camp! Camping with beds and air conditioning! Pool and full baths close by.
Aug 03, 2016
Great staff and clean camp grounds in a very pleased with this camp ground we will be back.
Aug 03, 2016
We had very good time. Nice Staff, Clear restroom and bathroom
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time in hot springs. They where very accommodating. Our camper broke down and had to switch to a cabin last minute.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved our little cabin. The staff was so warm and helpful. Had a very nice breakfast in Grandpa's Kitchen. So fun to watch children fishing in the little pond. So close and convenient to downtown Hot Springs.
Aug 01, 2016
Quiet and peaceful...
Aug 01, 2016
WE had a great time at the KOA this weekend. the cabin was so nice and comfy. Will definitely do it again!
Jul 31, 2016
The a/c did not work, there was one friendly staff member the others were rude. I know this is camping, we love camping, but this is indoors and koa is not roughing it, there were HUGE spiders and webs connecting the beds and walls and old food wrappers under the beds.
Jul 30, 2016
Wonderful! We loved this campground. Our Kamping Kottage was just perfect. Very clean. I believe it was the owner's daughter that checked us in. Super sweet and helpful. Will definitely stay again. Thank you!
Jul 26, 2016
It was nice and clean and the employees were kind and helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in a cabin. Very pretty wooded setting.
Jul 25, 2016
I am very impressed with KOA campground. The cabin made my friend and me feel like a home. Definitely come back again next time! The people at the desk were so nice and helpful. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Great place!
Jul 23, 2016
Very pleasant. Cabin would be beter if it had sitting space, (ie sofa or chairs).
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful
Jul 21, 2016
We loved the location, but had some concerns about the lock on the door of our cabin. It was turned around so that the locking mechanism was outside. When we asked, the staff told us that they would rather we be locked in than lock ourselves out and have to be let back in. We were concerned that it could be a fire hazard.
Jul 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin, close to bath and pool. Some of the mattresses had seen better days. Bathroom was clean, but one stall out of order. The pool was green and cloudy with heavy chlorine. It needed shut down for some serious attention. Nicely shaded, microwave, fridge and TV. Close to National Park.
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground. We loved our experience. The grounds were clean even though the weekend we stayed it was packed.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the staff and our cabin was great. We will definately stay here again.
Jul 17, 2016
It was awesome. . We enjoyed the grounds and service was great. Hot Springs location is perfect. Close to town but still has that outdoor in the woods camping feeling. . Can't wait to take my family again.. Thank you KOA Hot Springs Arkansas
Jul 17, 2016
I'd say 2.5 stars but that wasn't an option. The general upkeep on this KOA is sub par compared to about 10 other KOA's we've stayed at. Maybe they are under-staffed to keep it up better. The best part of our stay was the Grandpa's Grill breakfast on Saturday morning.
Jul 14, 2016
Bed was broken...air conditioning was not working. Facility was fun overall though! Great playground and fun pool.
Jul 14, 2016
Everyone is extremely helpful in making your stay enjoying.
Jul 12, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, clean cabins and bathrooms and friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful site! Clean facilities and friendly staff made our stay great!
Jul 10, 2016
Simple, but well done. Nice staff. Clean cabin. Clean bathrooms. Candy hunt was fun.
Jul 10, 2016
Needed a time to relax and this trip provided that. Enjoyed time in the pool also.
Jul 09, 2016
The staff was outstanding, the cabins and the park were nice and very clean. I was also nice to have a luttle diner on site as well! Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 09, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable, campground was peaceful well kept. The staff were courteous and helpful. We had a nice stay.
Jul 08, 2016
It is a great place, central place to hot springs state park, and hiking trails. Just wish they maintained their put putt coarse a little better, filling in some cracks (wall, underneath door) in the cabin, and have a way to turn off the porch light at night
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Rented a cabin for 4 adults and the bunks were bunks for someone weighing under 100 pounds. We were there over the 4th of July and staff couldn't keep up with cleaning restrooms & showers. Staff was very nice and friendly
Jul 05, 2016
We love the Hot Springs KOA!! Lynn and her staff are so friendly and accommodating. The campground a cabins are always neat, clean and everything is in good working order. We try to visit once a month for a family get away weekend and we always look forward to our stay.
Jul 04, 2016
Great relaxing stay in your quant little cabin. The front porch swing was awesome!! Can't wait to go back next year!
Jul 04, 2016
Love this place!
Jul 04, 2016
Very clean cabin located close to restrooms. Great surprise to have a TV with cable in my cabin.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy