Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 04, 2016
Great cabin.
Nov 28, 2016
My only complaint is there was absolutely no counter space in the bathroom. Other than that, everything else was nice.
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent facilities. My only complaint was there was a group from Missouri that had no concern for rules or anyone. They were working on there 4 wheel Jeeps till 1:00am and talking very loud.This was on Nov 23/24
Nov 25, 2016
The campground is beautiful! The staff was very polite and helpful!
Nov 16, 2016
👍🏼
Nov 15, 2016
Was overall good but the beds were not up to par. Full size bed mattress was like sleeping in a bowl and was on rolling metal frame. Bunk beds were squeaking metal frame with misfit mattress. Where were the sturdy and comfortable wooden framed beds most KOA camping cabins have? Facilities were clean and otherwise good.
Nov 14, 2016
I've stayed at this KOA several times in the same cabin and this trip may be my last. My family and I had many problems and were very disappointed with our stay. The heater in this cabin has not worked in years and we are ok with that as long as we are given a space heater, but the heater we were given did not work and we had to ask for another one. We had a lot of other problems..
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
The cabin was nice and clean. we enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast at Grandpa's Griddle was very good!And the bathrooms were nice and clean. We will be back!
Nov 08, 2016
Beautiful!! I can't wait to come back and hopefully live somewhere like this in the years to come. Thank you for everything!
Nov 06, 2016
Everything was wonderful and the staff was great
Nov 03, 2016
Beautiful, stress free, and relaxing! Clean cabins and grounds!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
It was very clean and neat, we had heard some rumors of bed bugs in our research but once we arrive we could easily tell that they were not true, very rustic feel with clean showers and bathrooms, and minutes away from central avenue!! We will defiantly stay here again!!
Oct 29, 2016
Fun time, clean cabins and restrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience. Clean facilities. Friendly hosts. Reserved a cabin. Will return.
Oct 27, 2016
Easy reservations. Clean facilities, and friendly hosts. Perfect
Oct 26, 2016
Our cabin was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay. We visit Hot Springs several times a year and will continue to stay at the KOA during our visits.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Great cabin! Really enjoyed our stay there.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy reasonably-priced booking. Great stay. Comfortable, clean site with decent shop in a beautiful part of AR. Helpful staff. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in one of the studio lodge cabins. Aside from an any problem, it was perfect! Very clean and cozy. Loved the porch swing.
Oct 17, 2016
Fantastic
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the stay! Friendly staff. Nice facilities. The only thing I recommend is the slats on the bunk beds need to be bolted down, they kept moving and falling. We couldn't use the top bunk in fear that the child on the bottom bunk would get hurt. So, they had to share a bed. We loved everything else and enjoyed our stay!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and loved the breakfast on the weekends
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful always is ! Great people
Oct 08, 2016
We LOVED this place! GREAT cabin, friendly staff that went out of their way to make us feel so welcome! Cabin was wonderful, roomy and clean! Only thing that I would change is placement of the t.v Hard to watch when laying in bed. Great time! Thank you!
Oct 06, 2016
The door was very finicky and difficult to lock and the ceiling fan didn't work.
Oct 05, 2016
They cabin was very nice and the people in the camp store were very helpful. My kids wanted to do smores and they were nice enough to lend us the roasting sticks for the night!
Oct 03, 2016
No staff on hand after 6 pm with many guests checking in on the 20th Pool bottom very ruff cuts up your feet . Hiking trails not open . Milk was out of date for breakfast meal
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and welcoming KOA. The cabins are so cute and nice!!!
Sep 15, 2016
This was our first stay at your KOA in Hot Springs. We liked our cabin very much, and the deck area. Staff was very friendly and super helpful. We will be back in cooler weather!
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great cabins. Clean bathrooms. Thanks KOA!
Sep 14, 2016
The only reason I can't give this campground five stars is because the pool was dirty. We used it on Monday afternoon after a theme weekend in town, so I'm sure the pool had heavy use, but it was really, really dirty - murky water, leaves, bugs, no filter running, mildewed lawn chairs. Otherwise, well-kept bathhouse, friendly staff, nice grounds.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff. Sturgis days were underway and this particular night there was no sleep to be found (Harley motorcycles roaring all night long). located a bit off the beaten path but worth visiting - beautiful area!
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent customer service and facility. Love it.
Sep 06, 2016
Everyone made us feel very welcomed and gave.us great information. If you are military, active or retired, ask for the military discount. THAT shows these people care! LOVE this KOA!!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
It was super fun. My little girl loved all the activites you prepared!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Staff and accommodations were great! Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent location!
Aug 22, 2016
Amazing weekend. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Best weekend we've had in years!
Aug 20, 2016
We really enjoyed the camp site and employees really friendly and helpful would have liked for the store to be open longer so kids could have enjoyed game room and for the mini golf to be open and to have had planned activities at the camp I was pleased but children weren't
Aug 19, 2016
Very pretty wooded place. Clean bathrooms, courteous clerks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy