Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 22, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the campground. It was very clean and quite and our dog had plenty of places to walk and enjoy her stay also. Very pleasant employers and a great store. Thank you for our wonderful stay. Carol
Apr 20, 2017
We enjoyed staying at your KOA campground. We liked the layout with cabins in various locations throughout the campground,It was very peaceful. We also met many nice and friendly people who were there during our stay. We enjoyed the nice open area near the playground so we could play Frisbee.
Apr 19, 2017
We have stayed at many KOA's. This is the best one in the chain. Very friendly, very clean, great services.
Apr 19, 2017
Loved it
Apr 18, 2017
Accommodations were exceptional.Staff went out of their way to entertain everyone including children activities. Really appreciate the shuttle service.
Apr 18, 2017
I absolutely love KOA's and this one was no exception. Clean, quiet, convenient.
Apr 17, 2017
Love this KOA, we have stayed there many time, people are very friendly and helpful! Breakfast is awesome, clean bathrooms.
Apr 16, 2017
Bachelorette party weekend!!! The KOA was the place to stay! All of the staff were very friendly and even joked about our party and didn't mind that we decorated the cabin. Of course, we cleaned up after ourselves when the party was done. The cabin was great. We got the biggest cabin available and if fit 8 girls. KOA ALL THE WAY!
Apr 11, 2017
Staff are awesome, cabin was clean. Delta goes out of her way to be helpful. The only bad thing was that our cabin was close to the highway so cars woke us up a lot. We'll get a cabin further from the road next time.
Apr 11, 2017
Trash at site was not emptied first 2 days. Racoons made a mess that we had to clean up. I told store clerk and she was rude about it but they finally came and emptied trash. I also asked store clerk about local town and she said rudely "go see for yourself". KOA was clean and we enjoyed our stay. People are rude us all.
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you KOA for your hospitality and amazing accommodations. We will be back in the future!!!
Apr 10, 2017
Our cabin was clean and very comfortable.
Apr 05, 2017
Needs a hot tub
Apr 04, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. Campground is very pretty. Staff was helpful and nice.
Apr 04, 2017
Beds are not comfy at all.. but rest of the place was nice and clean, very nice people..
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Other than the uncleanliness due to roaches in the cabin and the shoes found under the bed our stay was ok.
Mar 28, 2017
Staff was VERY friendly
Mar 28, 2017
My family and I have been staying at the hot springs KOA for four years now. We love everything about it! See you again soon!
Mar 27, 2017
It is a clean, well maintained campground. They have always had my reservation correct and work with me on special requests. Will definitely stay there every time I go to Hot Springs.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Our family had a wonderful time staying at your kampground, very pleased with the condition of the family cabin we stayed in. We will reserve again in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
Cozy, clean. Price is fair
Mar 25, 2017
Cabin had some maintenance issues. Bathroom outlet not working, umbrella on porch broken, screw loose on porch glide, etc...
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Our cabin was wonderful! Very clean. We will stay again.
Mar 21, 2017
This was our 2nd time to stay at this campground. The staff is nice and the campground is kept tidy with clean bathrooms and showers. My kids love the fishing pond and the playground.
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice camp experience. Will book this campground again
Mar 20, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin. $91 for what we got is WAY too high. Uncomfortable beds, cabins packed in where you can hear everything your neighbor does, Have to back your car 50 yards to get out of parking lot. We will not be back. Staff was very friendly though
Mar 19, 2017
We had a great stay!! We drove in from East Texas and needed to find a last minute lacation to stay at. We were wanting to camp and got lucky finding a cute little cabin at your campground for the night! Everyone was real friendly and the facility was clean. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
Cabin fine but over-priced for amenities. There was nowhere except the bathroom tap to get water. Not convenient when trying to do dishes when staying in small cabin. Staff not very friendly, but campground is well located.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Had ant problum,and no heat .but sure it can be fixed,left day earley
Mar 16, 2017
Such a welcoming, clean place!
Mar 14, 2017
Positives: Nice cabin feel, Low cost, Clean grounds, Firepit, Friendly Staff, bathrooms were good, ample laundry machines, close proximity to Hot Springs. Negatives: Near busy road (took away from camping experience), full bed was a futon style mattress (not as comfy as we had hoped), space heater didn't really work (55 degrees was the highest we could get the cabin).
Mar 14, 2017
I stayed in a cabin with no kitchen with my husband and large dog. There was plenty of room and the cabin was lovely for a get-away. It was clean, felt new, and all the walls and furniture were built with wood, adding to the experience. Though the cabin had no kitchen, it still had a fridge and microwave. The fire pit was not huge, but it was a good size for a couple people to cook and sit around.
Mar 06, 2017
We stayed for one night in a 4 person cabin. LOVED IT! Staff was amazing and very helpful. Grandpa's grill was delicious. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
Mar 06, 2017
The cabin we stayed in was amazingly clean. The staff was super friendly, and it was quiet. The scenery was spectacular.
Mar 01, 2017
Fantastic experience! The staff was amazing. Very passionate about their job and community. They had a lot to share about the local nightlife and eateries. Will definitely stay here again! Their input made a direct and positive impact on our stay.
Feb 27, 2017
had a good time, got a space heater in place of room heater which was nice, and we enjoyed the stay.
Feb 25, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! This park is kept immaculately clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. We stayed in a Studio Lodge Cabin and it was truly deluxe. We have two small dogs and this park has a Kamp K-9 dog park they enjoyed. We all took great walks, and Grampa's Griddle was delicious. We're coming back ! Thanks Hot Springs KOA!
Feb 24, 2017
We absolutely loved our quick stay. We will definitely be back for a longer visit soon! Staff was great!
Feb 22, 2017
Although it rained most of our stay, we loved meeting the ladies in the store and the gentleman that was renovating the deck. Our cabin was clean and comfortable and we can't wait to return here for our next visit to Hot Springs. We already recommended this KOA to our friends while we were still there! And hope to meet our friends from Dallas here.
Feb 20, 2017
My dog Bella and I had a great time relaxing at your campsite. The grounds were very clean, the staff were nice and helpful, and both Bella and I loved the little walking trails. The cabins were clean, and comfortable. My only complaint was that the hot water in the shower needed to be hotter, I had it turned on full blast (no cold water at all) and it still was only kind of warm. 9/10 :)
Feb 17, 2017
WONDERFUL
Feb 15, 2017
We rented a cabin and were not told we needed to bring everything. There were no sheets, no pillows, no wash cloths and no towels. They were gracious enough to bring us a minimal amount of what we needed and waive the charge for them. The furniture was very uncomfortable and there was only a small space heater and we were very cold. We will never go back
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Was great, would recommend and will stay here again someday. Very clean and well managed.
Jan 06, 2017
We stayed for the New Years weekend. The campground was very nice. The cabin was clean and warm when we arrived. The staff was all very friendly. Can't wait to go back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps