Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Great staff. Texted me when they couldn't reach me by phone. THey followed me at night on late arrival to ensure I found cabin. They were awesome!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Cabin was clean, staff was friendly and helpful!! The breakfast was awesome and reasonable price. Will definitely be back!!
Sep 07, 2017
Our family had a great time! John was so accommodating and pleasant. The cabin was clean and we loved the front porch swing and picnic table area.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The KOA is very well maintained and the staff very helpful and very kind.
Aug 30, 2017
Fantastic. ..everyone was friendly and very helpful. Clean and very quiet.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We loved the park!! My suggestion would be a change machine in the laundry area. I loved the space and the people running the joint.
Aug 21, 2017
Customer service is a top priority at this KOA, and it shows from the moment of arrival through departure. They were incredibly helpful and friendly! We felt like camping royalty.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time. All the employees are super nice and did everything possible to make sure our stay was good. I absolutely love the new decks you have built, especially the one between the 2 lodges where we stayed. Makes so much more room for dining and spending time with family.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Loved it. Will definitely go back
Aug 19, 2017
I appreciated the warm welcome and lived my cabin with private bath. The only disconcerting thing was I read on the self register board that the bathrooms are locked and not available until morning. If I was in a cabin without bath or a tent, then I would turn around and leave. Perhaps the management could be contacted for the code. Otherwise, this is the finest KOA I have visited.
Aug 14, 2017
Great time
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The pups and I enjoyed the cabin. The cabin was fairly clean, although the presence of a cigarette smoking cleaning lady on her cell phone outside of the cabin next to us when we checked in at 3:30pm was a little disconcerting. The door to the cabin was difficult to lock, and there were no instructions provided about what was expected of us for cleaning the cabin when we left.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Awesome stay, John was so amazing and made it a wonderful experience
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We loved this KOA! the bathrooms were super clean and the staff was very friendly. The property was well maintained and perfectly located, we will be back.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The cottage was awesome. The people were exceptional! The view was great. It was quiet and relaxing. Seeing the employees helping other campers and driving around making sure everything was safe was amazing. Pretty sure we'll be back! A special shout out to Kaddy, Jeff and Bill!
Aug 08, 2017
This is my favorite KOA. The grounds and landscaping are beautiful, and the staff is superb. I tell people all the time about how great it is!
Aug 07, 2017
Was a wonderful stay the staff is so nice and helpful. The cabin was excellent. I was so surprised at all the awesome extras that were available: food to feed the ducks, fishing pole rentals, huge game room, and a code to get into bath house (made me feel so much more secure). This is a very clean and nice place to stay!!!
Aug 07, 2017
Kampground was klean, staff was friendly and kabin was kute. Very komfortable! Granpa's Griddle was an excellent breakfast, too!
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great time. Thanks for your help with everything..we will be back..
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The employees were friendly and courteous and helpful with local info! This was the first deluxe cabin that we had to rent our linens from thow which was a bit of a surprise considering the price was higher then at any of the other KOAs that we've stayed at. Overall it was a nice time.
Jul 30, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so so friendly, we all enjoyed our cabin and the breakfast was amazing
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was so friendly, helpful, & accommodating. The facilities were immaculate.
Jul 28, 2017
This was an absolutely perfect setting and location for our trip to Hot Springs. We will definitely recommend this park to anybody and will stay here again in the future. All accommodations were excellent and well maintained. The staff was helpful, professional and very friendly. Great experience!
Jul 27, 2017
I rented a cabin at the KOA in Hot Springs,Arkansas and really enjoyed it. The grounds were kept very nice, duck to feed, a pond, short hiking trails ,and friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2017
What a nice surprise to find out we were upgraded for the same price. Such a special treat for the last night of our trip.
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent campground! Clean, friendly staff, and perfect location to everything in Hot Springs. Stayed in a deluxe cabin and only complaint was it didn't cool down enough during the heat of the day, but we did stay on a weekend with 100 degree temperatures. We will be back!
Jul 24, 2017
Customer service was amazing here. So helpful with everything. Fun place to stay if you are looking for something different than just that regular "hotel" stay,
Jul 23, 2017
Most relaxing 3 days of my year so far will definitely be back. Friendly and very helpful service and the most peaceful setting in arkansas a real 10 out of 10 we will most definitely recommend u to everyone we know
Jul 21, 2017
Only stayed the night because I was passing through, if I had more time, I would have stayed much longer
Jul 20, 2017
Second time staying there and there have been lots of improvements made to the campground. Love the Hot Springs KOA!
Jul 19, 2017
What a GREAT campground. My family and I love KOA and this campground and cabin were outstanding.
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly staff, cabin was clean and comfortable, Huge pool. Pricier than the other KOAs and I don't know why.
Jul 17, 2017
A very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely keep this KOA in mind if we are ever in the area again.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a nice clean cabin. we were out most of the time, but it was a good experience
Jul 16, 2017
A nice campground with a friendly staff. My only complaint is that upon arriving, our fire pit had dozens of cigarette buts and old ash in it. I felt this should have been cleaned out prior to our arrival.
Jul 16, 2017
The bed in cablin 3 was the worst bed ever it smell like pee and it was like sleeping in a bowl it was so broken down the floor was better than the bed
Jul 15, 2017
Campground was keeper up! Showers were very clean and updated! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2017
Our first time ever at a KOA and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Cabin was very clean. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 14, 2017
Hot water in shower but the camp showers were wonderful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award