Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912


838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in one of the studio lodge cabins. Aside from an any problem, it was perfect! Very clean and cozy. Loved the porch swing.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the stay! Friendly staff. Nice facilities. The only thing I recommend is the slats on the bunk beds need to be bolted down, they kept moving and falling. We couldn't use the top bunk in fear that the child on the bottom bunk would get hurt. So, they had to share a bed. We loved everything else and enjoyed our stay!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and loved the breakfast on the weekends
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful always is ! Great people
Oct 08, 2016
We LOVED this place! GREAT cabin, friendly staff that went out of their way to make us feel so welcome! Cabin was wonderful, roomy and clean! Only thing that I would change is placement of the t.v Hard to watch when laying in bed. Great time! Thank you!
Oct 06, 2016
The door was very finicky and difficult to lock and the ceiling fan didn't work.
Oct 05, 2016
They cabin was very nice and the people in the camp store were very helpful. My kids wanted to do smores and they were nice enough to lend us the roasting sticks for the night!
Oct 03, 2016
No staff on hand after 6 pm with many guests checking in on the 20th Pool bottom very ruff cuts up your feet . Hiking trails not open . Milk was out of date for breakfast meal
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and welcoming KOA. The cabins are so cute and nice!!!
Sep 15, 2016
This was our first stay at your KOA in Hot Springs. We liked our cabin very much, and the deck area. Staff was very friendly and super helpful. We will be back in cooler weather!
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great cabins. Clean bathrooms. Thanks KOA!
Sep 14, 2016
The only reason I can't give this campground five stars is because the pool was dirty. We used it on Monday afternoon after a theme weekend in town, so I'm sure the pool had heavy use, but it was really, really dirty - murky water, leaves, bugs, no filter running, mildewed lawn chairs. Otherwise, well-kept bathhouse, friendly staff, nice grounds.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff. Sturgis days were underway and this particular night there was no sleep to be found (Harley motorcycles roaring all night long). located a bit off the beaten path but worth visiting - beautiful area!
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent customer service and facility. Love it.
Sep 06, 2016
Everyone made us feel very welcomed and great information. If you are military, active or retired, ask for the military discount. THAT shows these people care! LOVE this KOA!!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
It was super fun. My little girl loved all the activites you prepared!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Staff and accommodations were great! Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent location!
Aug 22, 2016
Amazing weekend. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Best weekend we've had in years!
Aug 20, 2016
We really enjoyed the camp site and employees really friendly and helpful would have liked for the store to be open longer so kids could have enjoyed game room and for the mini golf to be open and to have had planned activities at the camp I was pleased but children weren't
Aug 19, 2016
Very pretty wooded place. Clean bathrooms, courteous clerks.
Aug 19, 2016
Staff at front desk were friendly. Could stand to have updates in gift shop and play room.
Aug 16, 2016
It was really nice my family and I stay in some of the other cabins but these were more space. We had some minor problems but we still had a great time we'll be back love the studios cabins Angela from Shreveport
Aug 15, 2016
Small getaway trip had great time with my daughter there and wife fished in pond everybody at this Koa went above and beyond thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Accommodations were clean and the late arrival was very convenient. We also enjoyed grandpas griddle.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground with amenities for families.
Aug 14, 2016
Cabins looked like new and were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean, well kept and peaceful. We had a wonderful stay here. It was also very close to the historic bath houses.
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome. The staff was quick & efficient at check-in, took us to our cabin, which was spotless. Definitely a place visit again
Aug 12, 2016
One of the bunk beds was broken and my daughter fell through it. The pool was very dirty and smelt bad.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Our Cabin was infested with ants so we bought ant spray. Other than that it was perfect. We usually bring our RV but it was in the shop. It is the only place we stay!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
The only way to camp! Camping with beds and air conditioning! Pool and full baths close by.
Aug 03, 2016
Great staff and clean camp grounds in a very pleased with this camp ground we will be back.
Aug 03, 2016
We had very good time. Nice Staff, Clear restroom and bathroom
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time in hot springs. They where very accommodating. Our camper broke down and had to switch to a cabin last minute.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved our little cabin. The staff was so warm and helpful. Had a very nice breakfast in Grandpa's Kitchen. So fun to watch children fishing in the little pond. So close and convenient to downtown Hot Springs.
Aug 01, 2016
Quiet and peaceful...
Aug 01, 2016
WE had a great time at the KOA this weekend. the cabin was so nice and comfy. Will definitely do it again!
Jul 31, 2016
The a/c did not work, there was one friendly staff member the others were rude. I know this is camping, we love camping, but this is indoors and koa is not roughing it, there were HUGE spiders and webs connecting the beds and walls and old food wrappers under the beds.
Jul 30, 2016
Wonderful! We loved this campground. Our Kamping Kottage was just perfect. Very clean. I believe it was the owner's daughter that checked us in. Super sweet and helpful. Will definitely stay again. Thank you!
Jul 26, 2016
It was nice and clean and the employees were kind and helpful.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy