Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2017
We stayed in a cabin while we were there it was absolutely wonderful and had a queen size bed a bunk and a man it was slotted front of kitchen however it had a microwave and a mini fridge and had a full bathroom including the shower it was easy access to Magi Springs Crystal Falls Park and we absolutely had a blast and we are very much looking forward to doing it again
May 16, 2017
They made sure we had what we were supposed to have. Cabin was nice. Not too sure about the wood frame for the fire ring, though. Great location.
May 15, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our Deluxe cabin! Hot Springs KOA is always immaculate and friendly. The grounds and bathrooms are pristine. Cable TV and WiFi reception was excellent, oh and the pool cleaner sparkling. We are looking forward to our next mini vacation at this KOA!
May 15, 2017
Great staff, clean restrooms, friendly environment
May 14, 2017
Lovely and peaceful.
May 14, 2017
What a great koa! The people were very friendly.the cabin had a bathroom with a toilet and shower, it was terrific. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
May 13, 2017
Nice very nice
May 12, 2017
What a beautiful campground. The little cabins very nice, however I am going to write them a letter about the sleeping mat on our bed...it wasn't a good one. But if they change the mat we would give this campground a 5. They also have a free shuttle to National Park and they will pick you up even after their office is closed.
May 06, 2017
Except for the rain we had a great time. Loved our cabin, the ducks, and the games. Wish we could have stayed longer...next time! 😄 Would have liked to have been told that the pool was not yet open for the season. It was a big factor for our stay.
May 01, 2017
Beautiful campground just a short drive to historic downtown, bath houses, and the national park. Each cabin has a grill and picnic table outside which was great! The deluxe also had a mini fridge and microwave which I don't remember seeing advertised as part of the amenities. The cabins are so cute and fairly roomy for what you pay. We can't wait to come back!
Apr 30, 2017
Staff was very friendly! Lodge 1 was great size for all of us Close to downtown Would stay again
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which had all the amenities that we needed
Apr 25, 2017
Everything was exceptional other than the upper bunk in one of our cabins only had two 8" plans for support, rendering it unusable. We arrived after hours so we worked around it. But regardless the kamp was clean, ordered and incredibly beautiful.
Apr 22, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the campground. It was very clean and quite and our dog had plenty of places to walk and enjoy her stay also. Very pleasant employers and a great store. Thank you for our wonderful stay. Carol
Apr 20, 2017
We enjoyed staying at your KOA campground. We liked the layout with cabins in various locations throughout the campground,It was very peaceful. We also met many nice and friendly people who were there during our stay. We enjoyed the nice open area near the playground so we could play Frisbee.
Apr 19, 2017
We have stayed at many KOA's. This is the best one in the chain. Very friendly, very clean, great services.
Apr 19, 2017
Loved it
Apr 18, 2017
Accommodations were exceptional.Staff went out of their way to entertain everyone including children activities. Really appreciate the shuttle service.
Apr 18, 2017
I absolutely love KOA's and this one was no exception. Clean, quiet, convenient.
Apr 17, 2017
Love this KOA, we have stayed there many time, people are very friendly and helpful! Breakfast is awesome, clean bathrooms.
Apr 16, 2017
Bachelorette party weekend!!! The KOA was the place to stay! All of the staff were very friendly and even joked about our party and didn't mind that we decorated the cabin. Of course, we cleaned up after ourselves when the party was done. The cabin was great. We got the biggest cabin available and if fit 8 girls. KOA ALL THE WAY!
Apr 11, 2017
Staff are awesome, cabin was clean. Delta goes out of her way to be helpful. The only bad thing was that our cabin was close to the highway so cars woke us up a lot. We'll get a cabin further from the road next time.
Apr 11, 2017
Trash at site was not emptied first 2 days. Racoons made a mess that we had to clean up. I told store clerk and she was rude about it but they finally came and emptied trash. I also asked store clerk about local town and she said rudely "go see for yourself". KOA was clean and we enjoyed our stay. People are rude us all.
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you KOA for your hospitality and amazing accommodations. We will be back in the future!!!
Apr 10, 2017
Our cabin was clean and very comfortable.
Apr 05, 2017
Needs a hot tub
Apr 04, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. Campground is very pretty. Staff was helpful and nice.
Apr 04, 2017
Beds are not comfy at all.. but rest of the place was nice and clean, very nice people..
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Other than the uncleanliness due to roaches in the cabin and the shoes found under the bed our stay was ok.
Mar 28, 2017
Staff was VERY friendly
Mar 28, 2017
My family and I have been staying at the hot springs KOA for four years now. We love everything about it! See you again soon!
Mar 27, 2017
It is a clean, well maintained campground. They have always had my reservation correct and work with me on special requests. Will definitely stay there every time I go to Hot Springs.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Our family had a wonderful time staying at your kampground, very pleased with the condition of the family cabin we stayed in. We will reserve again in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
Cozy, clean. Price is fair
Mar 25, 2017
Cabin had some maintenance issues. Bathroom outlet not working, umbrella on porch broken, screw loose on porch glide, etc...
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Our cabin was wonderful! Very clean. We will stay again.
Mar 21, 2017
This was our 2nd time to stay at this campground. The staff is nice and the campground is kept tidy with clean bathrooms and showers. My kids love the fishing pond and the playground.
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice camp experience. Will book this campground again
Mar 20, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin. $91 for what we got is WAY too high. Uncomfortable beds, cabins packed in where you can hear everything your neighbor does, Have to back your car 50 yards to get out of parking lot. We will not be back. Staff was very friendly though
Mar 19, 2017
We had a great stay!! We drove in from East Texas and needed to find a last minute lacation to stay at. We were wanting to camp and got lucky finding a cute little cabin at your campground for the night! Everyone was real friendly and the facility was clean. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
Cabin fine but over-priced for amenities. There was nowhere except the bathroom tap to get water. Not convenient when trying to do dishes when staying in small cabin. Staff not very friendly, but campground is well located.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Had ant problum,and no heat .but sure it can be fixed,left day earley
Mar 16, 2017
Such a welcoming, clean place!
Mar 14, 2017
Positives: Nice cabin feel, Low cost, Clean grounds, Firepit, Friendly Staff, bathrooms were good, ample laundry machines, close proximity to Hot Springs. Negatives: Near busy road (took away from camping experience), full bed was a futon style mattress (not as comfy as we had hoped), space heater didn't really work (55 degrees was the highest we could get the cabin).
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals