Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912


838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Great kabins and location. We didn't care for the loud bass and music coming from the orv park.
Nov 03, 2015
Everything great! Friendly staff.....very nice cabin. Thank you!
Nov 02, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. I will most likely stay there whenever I am in Hot Springs
Oct 30, 2015
beautiful grounds well maintained. cabin a little small but we managed
Oct 29, 2015
Very nice cabin
Oct 28, 2015
Only major complaint was the bed comfort!!! I should have pulled the "pads" off the bunk beds and put them under the main "pad" we slept on for more comfort. Wish the what you were expected to sleep on were upgraded!!!!
Oct 27, 2015
It was fine. Why do you force me to leave a comment? I rated the KOA as good. That should be enough. I should have just exited out and not even finished. Crap like this is why I usually don't bother rating anything.
Oct 27, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, will definitely stay again! Nice clean facilities, breakfast was good. Kabin was clean. Noise level at night was good. Thank you! Keep up the good work!!
Oct 24, 2015
Everyone was very helpful the place was well maintained we had a death in the family and they were all very kind and thoughtful we enjoyed our time there thanks to all of you there
Oct 24, 2015
Close to Hot Springs. Nice cabin.
Oct 21, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Too urban & spots are too close together.
Oct 20, 2015
Good People, good location, very nice
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin was not nearly as clean as it should have been. Also, the cabin had not been maintained very well at all. I was disappointed in it.
Oct 19, 2015
We loved our stay at Hot Springs National Park KOA! Our cabin was perfect and breakfast was great! Everyone was so very friendly! We will be back 😁
Oct 17, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. October is a great time to go. Nice scenery with the fall colors.
Oct 14, 2015
Top notch facility
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff. We stayed in a 1 room cabin with no bathroom. It was clean, although it had a weird smell. I got chlorox wipes and Lysol. After using the wipes I realized how very clean everything was. I was quite impressed. The kids loved the bunk beds. It is a beautiful campground. The bathrooms were extremely clean. I'm not so sure what the smell was but open windows and Lysol helped lots.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Studio Lodge #3 was very clean and the mattress was super comfortable. When I went to turn the key and remote in on Sunday morning, the two people working were rude. :(
Oct 11, 2015
I called your office and informed them that there were bed bugs in the futon. I wanted to speak with management, they have yet to call us. Our guest that slept on the futon left in the middle of the night. It was so embarrassing. we are still waiting on that call from management. The futon is full of them...
Oct 09, 2015
Love the new cabins. Everything was great.
Oct 09, 2015
Loved it
Oct 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA Studio Lodge. Although, I didn't use the coffee maker; it looked as though the basket had black mold stains in it, as well as, black fingerprints (dirt?) all over the outside of the coffee maker. We also had a previous renters dirty socks under our bed. It mad us wonder if the floor was clean. Other than that, we highly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 29, 2015
I stayed in one of the cabin/cottage. The only thing that I can complain about was the mattress on the full size bed. It was very hard & not every thick, had to go buy a air mattress to put over it. But everything else was great, it is a very pretty park.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
It was an amazing weekend! We will definitely be back.
Sep 24, 2015
The best
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great location, clean and friendly staff. Great place to stay. Nice amenities. I'll be back !
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful and clean campground, caring and friendly staff, comfortable Kamping Kabin. This is my second KOA campground to visit and I remain impressed!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
As always the cottage was clean and comfortable.The staff was very helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for anything better.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
The staff here couldn't be nicer! Our Kabin was amazing! Loved that it was fully stocked! The fact that you have an off leach dog park and BEAUTIFUL scenery was great! We would 100% stay there again! Already told all our Facebook friends and they were ALL impressed by the pics of the Kabin & scenery! Thank you all so much!!! 😀
Sep 11, 2015
My boys first camping trip. The staff was amazing and the cabin and grounds very clean. Really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Lots of activities for everyone. Will definitely come back and reccomend to others.
Sep 10, 2015
Everything was great,however,the bed was very hard.
Sep 08, 2015
It was great to stay there. It would be great if the check in time would be 1 pm rather than 3pm.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was great except that our "bed" in the kamping Kabin was a futon frame and VERY uncomfortable.
Sep 07, 2015
Best KOA we've visited. The cabins were in great shape and the park was very clean.
Aug 21, 2015
We stayed here in 1993 and thoroughly enjoyed this stay because of the quiet and all the trees! We'll definitely be back!
Aug 20, 2015
I have stayed at many KOA campgrounds and the aesthetics of this particular campground were very pleasing. The staff went out of their way to remain friendly and make sure the stay was enjoyable. I felt the prices were a little too high, and the cabins were a little too small, but we had a great time none the less.
Aug 19, 2015
This was my third visit here and have recommended this KOA to all my friends and family. the staff is friendly and very accomodating. The lodge we stayed also was very clean. Kudos to all staff!
Aug 19, 2015
Just stayed overnight but the bathrooms were very clean and the kamping kabin was perfect for our needs.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Run by very nice folks!
Aug 19, 2015
The Kamp Keepers were amazing. We loved the warm welcome and their friendliness. We will definitely be back. Thanks for everything!
Aug 18, 2015
Our family had a great stay last week! The new cabins are awesome! The pond, REALLY has fish in it, they love hotdogs! The showers are hot and the pool is nice and cool! Thanks for making our family vacay 2015, an awesome one!
Aug 14, 2015
Great friendly helpful people...great place!!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
It was very nice and the staff was amazing!!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy