Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
Very pretty park, very helpful staff.
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
The campgrounds were really nice. Pad site could be a little more level but over all clean park and everyone was really nice and helpful.
Apr 01, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Spotless bathrooms and nice sized sites. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient and helpful. Great service.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Staff was VERY friendly
Mar 28, 2017
Very clean friendly staff
Mar 28, 2017
My family and I have been staying at the hot springs KOA for four years now. We love everything about it! See you again soon!
Mar 28, 2017
Nice people, nice place
Mar 27, 2017
Quiet and very close to Hot Springs NP. Park was a tight squeeze in some areas for a 42' coach but nothing we haven't dealt with before.
Mar 27, 2017
It is a clean, well maintained campground. They have always had my reservation correct and work with me on special requests. Will definitely stay there every time I go to Hot Springs.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Our family had a wonderful time staying at your kampground, very pleased with the condition of the family cabin we stayed in. We will reserve again in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful well-kept campground - nature all around with all of the conveniences.
Mar 26, 2017
Cozy, clean. Price is fair
Mar 25, 2017
Cabin had some maintenance issues. Bathroom outlet not working, umbrella on porch broken, screw loose on porch glide, etc...
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 25, 2017
Very nice people! Beautiful area! We had a problem with our travel trailer slide out and they help us find an RV repairman that made on site jobs! Thanks for all your help and thanks to to repairman for being so honest with us as to what we should do!
Mar 24, 2017
We enjoyed our time with you. I was impressed with your staff and their willingness to accomodateat us. Sincerely Craig Bennett
Mar 24, 2017
Location extremely convenient for visiting Hot Springs National Park with dog. Stayed in cabin with really nice new new deck for outdoor seating with fire ring. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Mar 23, 2017
People at the KOA desk where very helpful,enjoyed the quiet atmosphere the grandchildren like the playground area met and talked to some great campers
Mar 22, 2017
Camp ground really nice and clean. Bathroom next to office needs to be clean more often. I would stay there again.
Mar 22, 2017
Our kids really enjoyed the playground. Facilities were clean. We have a 35 foot motor home towing a vehicle. We found our site easy to get in and out of.
Mar 22, 2017
Grounds were clean and staff friendly. Campsites attractive but way too small for the price. Restrooms were clean.
Mar 22, 2017
I like yourKoa verry frently and will come back
Mar 21, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Hot Springs National Park KOA with the Barretts. The Kampground is always clean and well-maintained. Amenities and tours are priceless! They always go the extra mile with smiles! The Stines Family
Mar 21, 2017
This is our second year to visit this park. The park has so many options to enjoy our stay. The people are so very nice.
Mar 21, 2017
Our cabin was wonderful! Very clean. We will stay again.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
This is a great KOA, the bathrooms, showers were clean, the hosts were lovely people. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday you could purchase at very reasonable cost a made to order breakfast....the only reason it isnt a 5 star review is the highway noise In the section we were camped in. It was really loud, next time we will ask for a spot away from the interstate.
Mar 21, 2017
The camp grounds and restroom were very clean. Friendly staff. I would stay again.
Mar 21, 2017
This was our 2nd time to stay at this campground. The staff is nice and the campground is kept tidy with clean bathrooms and showers. My kids love the fishing pond and the playground.
Mar 20, 2017
We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA. We appreciate all that Lynn, her father, and there staff do to make it comfortable and fun. I have and will continue referring this KOA to our friends and family.
Mar 20, 2017
We had a fantastic time, everything was so clean. The showers were perfect. We will be back next year. Also, Loved the transportation back and forth to the Horse races!! Thank you so much!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice camp experience. Will book this campground again
Mar 20, 2017
The park was very clean and well taken care of. Great staff and amenities. There was a ton of shade throughout the park. Our kids loved the park, playground, and the fishing pond.
Mar 20, 2017
Nice campground with clean bathrooms and hot water for showers!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
My family and I had a blast and will return!!
Mar 20, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin. $91 for what we got is WAY too high. Uncomfortable beds, cabins packed in where you can hear everything your neighbor does, Have to back your car 50 yards to get out of parking lot. We will not be back. Staff was very friendly though
Mar 20, 2017
Stay was great. Had a great time. Was my first time with an rv. Unsure who it was , but he helped me back in and get set up. Took a load off my mind.
Mar 19, 2017
Love the shuttle to racetrack, clean
Mar 19, 2017
Good service. Nice sites, but a little crowded. Good breakfast at Grandpas on Saturday. Very friendly staff.
Mar 19, 2017
We had a great stay!! We drove in from East Texas and needed to find a last minute lacation to stay at. We were wanting to camp and got lucky finding a cute little cabin at your campground for the night! Everyone was real friendly and the facility was clean. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 18, 2017
staff was very helpful many times
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals