Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2017
We had an amazing stay and staff was nice and very accommodating this trip. We plan to visit again soon!
Jun 13, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very attentive to assisting. Very informative to the town and outings. The grounds were well kept and clean. Very pretty place! Be my 3rd year there and will most definitely go back.
Jun 13, 2017
It was convenient to the places were were visiting. Staff was helpful and friendly. Campsites were adequate.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Check in and out was a breeze, the studio lodge was clean and very well kept. My family and I really enjoyed it.
Jun 13, 2017
Terrific location and beautiful tiered back-in tiered and level campsites. Each very private and spacious. Wish we could've stayed longer than one night.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice pool and great shady tent spot. Everything we could have asked for. Only wish we had been staying longer.
Jun 12, 2017
really crowded spaces
Jun 12, 2017
Nice people, clean location and great atmosphere
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome, very nice park, nice cabins, friendly staff. We will return.
Jun 12, 2017
Couldn't have been better!!! Handicap accessible cabin was perfect! Met our needs 100%.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Always friendly, excellent service. We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Fun for entire family.
Jun 12, 2017
We were less that impressed this year. We stayed in ML4. While the other 3ML's had nice out door patios, more seating, umbrellas, we had the only one that was still a picnic table and gravel, I wonder if I paid the same amount as the others that had a nicer outdoor space. No spatula, no dish soap, no can opener. Smoke detector went off every time we cooked, vent didn't work. woke up with bites
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will visit again.
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time with friends. The campground was very accommodating.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Well Done would come back!
Jun 12, 2017
I was honestly unsure of what to expect. Never stayed at a koa before. But my husband and I were pleasantly pleased. Clean, comfortable, and generally a nice place. We will be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice campground and very nice and helpful staff!
Jun 12, 2017
The cabin was filled with roaches and water bugs. Ants all over our food. Nasty Floor hasnt been mopped in a year it looks like
Jun 11, 2017
Nice people and a very clean place to stay!!!!
Jun 10, 2017
Hhfdvbj
Jun 09, 2017
Nice wooded campground with friendly staff. Clean bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Convienent location close to Hot Springs NP but away from the crowds.
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice campground. Level sites, clean baths and laundry. Great location for visiting Hot Springs and Little Rock.
Jun 09, 2017
Narrow road. Better suited for smaller RVs.
Jun 09, 2017
Remote to tv in kabin 7 did not work. One of the toilets had been used and would not flush.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
One of the best KOA Kampgrounds you will stay at. Very clean and friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, well landscaped and easy to check in. Only concern was those darn butter nut trees which drop on the camper.
Jun 07, 2017
The staff was great! Very nice cabins and pool
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Last minute decision for Memorial Day weekend four grandkids they really enjoyed it and the pool and new friends they met thank you for a great stay
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great visit in Hot Springs. We especially enjoyed the trails around the camp ground.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with you guys. Great weekend even if it did rain half of the time.
Jun 06, 2017
Expensive for the amenities but was a clean cabin. Have stayed here a few years in a row and never had a negative experience. The only negative is that it's nightly rate is higher than most for what you get in the way of sq.ft. and furnished amenities. AC is too small for unit. Probably won't stay again next year due to these factors.
Jun 06, 2017
Our Host Mr. John, was flat out awesome. He took great care of us and made sure we felt at home. The spaces were so lush and green in early June and the light rain made the temperature perfect. In our opinion, the national park palled in comparison to the relaxation and peace we had at the park. Thanks again John and KOA team for the great work.
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice people running this campground! I changed my reservation the day of our visit from tent to cabin with no issues over the phone. We arrived late and still managed to run into the one person that could help us find our cabin. Facilities and cabin were clean and well maintained. And the veterans discount was a huge plus. Thank you for helping to make our vacation great!
Jun 05, 2017
I enjoyed the spot by the pond, there is some foot traffic, to and from the showers but talking to other campers is always fun.
Jun 05, 2017
Good location close to town. Spaces kind of tight. Quiet
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly staff, the kids enjoyed the pool and game room, nice lots only disappointment was mini golf course, had not been maintained
Jun 05, 2017
The park was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
Loved the site,staff was great, lots of amenities.
Jun 04, 2017
Bathrooms were very clean, camp store had all our needs, kids loved the pool, close to Hot Springs National Park. Grandpa's Griddle had good breakfast. We wish all camp grounds were this nice and affordable:)
Jun 04, 2017
The grounds were clean and well maintained. A little hilly to walk around. Did not use the showers.
Jun 04, 2017
I had an awesome time at the KOA in Hot Springs. Everyone, and I do mean everyone,was extremely friendly from the campers to the staff. KOA will be our new home away from home.
Jun 02, 2017
See you in the fall
Jun 02, 2017
Three of us stayed in cabin 9. Two of us received 15 to 20 bug bites each overnight while in the cabin. I reported it to the attendant when we checked out and she did not seem to care.
Jun 02, 2017
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff was beyond helpful and nice. The grounds were clean and beautiful. Bath houses and bathrooms were always clean. Camp site was clean and all hookups worked great. Would recommend to anyone.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award