Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2014
great
May 15, 2014
This family has the experience down pat-George and Lynn are the best-Lynn's tour of Hot Springs is amazing-she knows more than anyone would expect-wonderful experience in Hot Springs
May 14, 2014
The campground was very clean and decorated with lots of flowers and shrubs. Nice place to stay. Also, we took advantage of the tour of Hot Springs offered each morning. Very informative and FUN!!
May 14, 2014
Very friendly, clean, a great place to stay!
May 13, 2014
We have stayed here several times. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we enjoy having our grandkids here for all the activities.
May 13, 2014
Great time in here again! Great services and personnel! Repairman for our RV was fantastic! Took shuttle to downtown, wonderful quaint town. Great food too.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Great staff Very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast at the griddle. Some sites could be a bit larger.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Staff was wonderful! The location in the trees was very restful and regenerating. We really appreciated that they honored the free day (5-10) even though we didn't decide to stay the extra day until that morning.
May 11, 2014
very satisfied, wish we would have been able to stay longer
May 10, 2014
helpful friendly staff that knows what they're doing. Says it all
May 10, 2014
Reliable WiFi seems to be an issue at Hot Springs as as many others. I don't understand why it is corrected. Equipment and service is cheap
May 07, 2014
We have stayed here twice and love the grounds and the staff is very freindly and helpful. The restrooms, showers, and laundry are immaculantly clean at all times. (You must be hiding a cleaning fairy in them somewhere.) We very much enjoy staying here and will continue to when we travel to Hot Springs.
May 05, 2014
Fantastic park
May 05, 2014
Very Pleasant group, willing to assist at any time!
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. All KOA's need to follow this one. Thanks for the stay
May 04, 2014
I stay here once or twice a year. The people are friendly and the campground and cabins are clean. I also like the breakfast at the cafe. I would recommend it for a stay.
May 03, 2014
Beautiful park, well maintained.
May 03, 2014
Clean and quiet; helpful staff, good pizza.
May 01, 2014
this is one of the best KOA's I have stayed at!
Apr 29, 2014
Only there one night and spent most Of that at the park. While we were there we were treated as old friends.Beautiful campground and very helpful staff.
Apr 29, 2014
Always a pleasure to return to the Hot Springs National Park KOA in Arkansas. The owners and staff make us feel like family. The services are perfect, thanks !
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Loved the quiet setting, we fished and my daughter caught the big German Carp...wow.. The cozy cabins was wonderful. Although I discovered upon my return home I forgot and left my body wash in the shower and no one bothered to call the customer in order to try to return items left within the cabin. Very disappointed, when I called and inquired about it they told me it was thrown in the trash.
Apr 29, 2014
Great staff and clean, level sites. A little highway noise, but overall, a very nice campground. make sure you feed the ducks!!
Apr 26, 2014
Very clean campground
Apr 24, 2014
This is a very picturesque Campground in a beautiful setting, hilly and in the woods, close to town..
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
New to Motorhome RV life, but this park worked well for our visit to Hot Springs! Excellent tour provided for reasonable fee. A little pricey, if you think of total cost for a month at their rate, but fair for this location over a 1-2 night visit.
Apr 21, 2014
We had a great time! Every thin was clean and quiet jan was so helpful on the phone and there was a man can't remember his name who was very nice and so funny! Will definitely book again
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
This is one of the best KOAs. The people are so friendly and helpful and the park is beautiful. We will be back.
Apr 20, 2014
Environnement magnifique , très propre . Dommage que le Wi-Fi ne fonctionne à peu près jamais comme dans presque tous les Koa.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
The staff is one of the best around. thanks for the great stay see you next time.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Someone in next site threw a lot on cigarette butts onto our site D18.. you will need to clean up. Maybe post notice that "Tossing Butts is Littering"
Apr 16, 2014
Exceded expectations. Well landscaped.
Apr 15, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights. Stone sights with a concrete patio, picnic table, fire pit, cable tv. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice camp/souvenir store.
Apr 13, 2014
Very nice campground with friendly employees. A extra bonus was the bus they provided to take us to the racetrack. We will stay here again.
Apr 10, 2014
We had a great site it was level easy in and out and quite The staff was friendly and helpful It wss r first time to the area
Apr 09, 2014
Awesome staff...we appreciate their being friendly and pretty much bending over backwards for us. We'll be back!!!!
Apr 09, 2014
Liked everything but the WIFI it was useless where we were. Would not stay there again for that reason. Would recommend to anyone not wanting WIFI.
Apr 08, 2014
Nice clean cabin and bath house!
Apr 08, 2014
very nice
Apr 07, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.