Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
The KOA is located in a great area. You are not far from the local attractions. The camp is clean and very friendly. You feel like you are in the woods. I would stay there again.
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly people. Clean campground. Well maintained. Will definitely recommend.
Aug 03, 2016
We had very good time. Nice Staff, Clear restroom and bathroom
Aug 03, 2016
Great Breakfast
Aug 02, 2016
Loved the stay
Aug 02, 2016
Loved it. I will be back soon. Everything was lovely. Short distance from downtown was a big plus. Thanks for clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time in hot springs. They where very accommodating. Our camper broke down and had to switch to a cabin last minute.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved our little cabin. The staff was so warm and helpful. Had a very nice breakfast in Grandpa's Kitchen. So fun to watch children fishing in the little pond. So close and convenient to downtown Hot Springs.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first immediate family reunion and your campground was the best driving distance for each family member. We enjoy the cabins and camper and appreciate the hospitality of the employees. It was a success for our family and has high chances for a repeat. Thank you for everything.
Aug 01, 2016
Took very good care of us. Very helful. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Quiet and peaceful...
Aug 01, 2016
Over the past 10 days we have stayed in 5 other campgrounds, none are comparable to your facility. You have beautiful area and excellent service. Thank you for the wonderful cabins.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice size campsights and good amenities.
Aug 01, 2016
WE had a great time at the KOA this weekend. the cabin was so nice and comfy. Will definitely do it again!
Aug 01, 2016
Great people, friendly, clean facilities. Reasonable price and close proximity to all the local attractions. Would love to stay there next time we visit the area!
Aug 01, 2016
Wonderful, helpful staff. Very clean facilities.
Aug 01, 2016
Such a pleasant experience! I've stayed at many KOA's before and this one ranks with the best out there! Great staff, beautiful and clean campsite, and otherwise an all around enjoyable experience. We will be utilizing this KOA many times throughout the year!
Jul 31, 2016
I always pick KOA for camping. However, this KOA I was not very happy with. They have power problems. I at times only had 98 volts. I understand this has been an ongoing issue. Also I stayed a week and was put on the smallest site while larger sites same price remained opened.
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly Helpful Staff. Utilized the Ride into town, which was a nice plus for us, having not towed a vehicle this time!
Jul 31, 2016
Our family came for our first family reuinion. The people at koa could have not done more to make our stay any better. Thanks!!
Jul 31, 2016
Love the ducks!!! :-)
Jul 31, 2016
The a/c did not work, there was one friendly staff member the others were rude. I know this is camping, we love camping, but this is indoors and koa is not roughing it, there were HUGE spiders and webs connecting the beds and walls and old food wrappers under the beds.
Jul 30, 2016
This campground is awesome. Trees provide shade at all sites. The campground is quiet and the staff is eager to assist. RV sites are fairly level. We definitely will visit this KOA again.
Jul 30, 2016
We really enjoyed ourselves. We were thoroughly impressed with the restrooms and showers.
Jul 30, 2016
Very peaceful for the night and employees were very helpful!!!!
Jul 30, 2016
Wonderful! We loved this campground. Our Kamping Kottage was just perfect. Very clean. I believe it was the owner's daughter that checked us in. Super sweet and helpful. Will definitely stay again. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
My first KOA stay and everyone was very helpful and even escorted me to my spot which was so kind!! This experience set the tone for the other wonderful experiences at the KOA's. Thank u.
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful campground! Friendly staff, even took us to our site and helped us back in. Facilities are clean and have A/C. Lots of room for each rig. Roomy, quiet sites among the hills of Hot Springs. Not far from Historic Downtown. They offer a shuttle for a small fee so you don't have to drive. Will definitely be back!!
Jul 27, 2016
This was the best KOA experience we've had. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Jul 26, 2016
I have nothing but positive and glowing comments. Great customer service and extremely accommodating. Campground and bathrooms were clean. AND the breakfast prices and food at Grandpa's Griddle was terrific. Thank you so much. I do and will continue to recommend this particular KOA camp. Everyone that works there deserves high praise for their customer service and positive attitude.
Jul 26, 2016
It was nice and clean and the employees were kind and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Great time, great place! Staff was helpful and friendly, area was well kept and all facilities were extremely clean! My family and I will be back for sure!!
Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Just a short drive from Magic Springs and the Historic District of Hot Springs. Staff was friendly and quick to help.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice rv sites and lots to do for kids.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground is nice and they really try to make you feel welcome but it is rough for a big rig. Sites and area too tight.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground! Very well maintained! The staff was very helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
What a great place. Everything was very clean. We loved the fact that they gave scouts a discount. Even saw some baby ducks. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in a cabin. Very pretty wooded setting.
Jul 25, 2016
Awesomely friendly staff. Great breakfast and sites!
Jul 25, 2016
I am very impressed with KOA campground. The cabin made my friend and me feel like a home. Definitely come back again next time! The people at the desk were so nice and helpful. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2016
This was our first time out in our travel trailer and this KOA park was a great place to start. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was yummy, and close enough to the activities we were interested in but not so close it was relaxing in the evenings. Thanks for our first camping experience of many more we hope to have in other KOA parks around the country.
Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff, nice facilities. My family had a great time. Beautiful location! We would definitely recommend it.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Well maintained. Lovely spot.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Clean grounds. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome Awesome time here. Everyone was extremely friendly, bathrooms were clean, and camp grounds were neat.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place!
Jul 23, 2016
Very pleasant. Cabin would be beter if it had sitting space, (ie sofa or chairs).
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy