Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, well landscaped and easy to check in. Only concern was those darn butter nut trees which drop on the camper.
Jun 07, 2017
The staff was great! Very nice cabins and pool
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Last minute decision for Memorial Day weekend four grandkids they really enjoyed it and the pool and new friends they met thank you for a great stay
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great visit in Hot Springs. We especially enjoyed the trails around the camp ground.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with you guys. Great weekend even if it did rain half of the time.
Jun 06, 2017
Expensive for the amenities but was a clean cabin. Have stayed here a few years in a row and never had a negative experience. The only negative is that it's nightly rate is higher than most for what you get in the way of sq.ft. and furnished amenities. AC is too small for unit. Probably won't stay again next year due to these factors.
Jun 06, 2017
Our Host Mr. John, was flat out awesome. He took great care of us and made sure we felt at home. The spaces were so lush and green in early June and the light rain made the temperature perfect. In our opinion, the national park palled in comparison to the relaxation and peace we had at the park. Thanks again John and KOA team for the great work.
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice people running this campground! I changed my reservation the day of our visit from tent to cabin with no issues over the phone. We arrived late and still managed to run into the one person that could help us find our cabin. Facilities and cabin were clean and well maintained. And the veterans discount was a huge plus. Thank you for helping to make our vacation great!
Jun 05, 2017
I enjoyed the spot by the pond, there is some foot traffic, to and from the showers but talking to other campers is always fun.
Jun 05, 2017
Good location close to town. Spaces kind of tight. Quiet
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly staff, the kids enjoyed the pool and game room, nice lots only disappointment was mini golf course, had not been maintained
Jun 05, 2017
The park was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
Loved the site,staff was great, lots of amenities.
Jun 04, 2017
Bathrooms were very clean, camp store had all our needs, kids loved the pool, close to Hot Springs National Park. Grandpa's Griddle had good breakfast. We wish all camp grounds were this nice and affordable:)
Jun 04, 2017
The grounds were clean and well maintained. A little hilly to walk around. Did not use the showers.
Jun 04, 2017
I had an awesome time at the KOA in Hot Springs. Everyone, and I do mean everyone,was extremely friendly from the campers to the staff. KOA will be our new home away from home.
Jun 02, 2017
See you in the fall
Jun 02, 2017
Three of us stayed in cabin 9. Two of us received 15 to 20 bug bites each overnight while in the cabin. I reported it to the attendant when we checked out and she did not seem to care.
Jun 02, 2017
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff was beyond helpful and nice. The grounds were clean and beautiful. Bath houses and bathrooms were always clean. Camp site was clean and all hookups worked great. Would recommend to anyone.
Jun 02, 2017
Great place! We will return soon.
Jun 02, 2017
We were only there for one night, but the park was nice and clean, great bathroom/showers and nice friendly welcome when we got tyere
Jun 02, 2017
Great service!!!!
Jun 02, 2017
Great place
Jun 02, 2017
The only complaint is that we had to wait a long time in the heat for the Shuttle to come pick us up. I had to call them again to come get us.
Jun 01, 2017
Great RV park! As first time campers we were recommended to stay at a KOA and so glad we decided to. The kids really enjoyed it as well. Friendly staff always willing to help and go out of they're way for you! I would definitely recommend this KOA park to anyone and everyone:) Thanks for helping our first RV trip become a successful one!!
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean and we'll mantained
Jun 01, 2017
Been going to this KOA for years. It's always been great. However, this last stay was very disappointing. Bathrooms were awful and some toilets noon functional. Hot water was an issue. Pool was dirty and had excessive bugs. Closed the store/office and gameroom at 6:00, as well as the pool. The sign said closes at "dusk". That wasn't until almost 9:00. Need new management.
Jun 01, 2017
Love it
May 31, 2017
it was a great stay. the area was very hilly but they helped in getting us parked. loved the breakfast.
May 31, 2017
We had a great stay at the KOA in Hot Springs, AR. Very nice facility and clean rest rooms. We will be back in the future.
May 31, 2017
This was my first time staying at a KOA and first time in an RV. The people here were very helpful. While we could have done it on our own, an escort helped us get backed into our spot. The bathrooms were very clean as well. We very very happy with our stay.
May 31, 2017
Clean rooms, clean bathrooms and helpful staff
May 31, 2017
we LOVE this koa!!!!
May 31, 2017
Excellent, friendly, helpful customer service and close to the Nat'l Park. Well cared for and updated, clean bathrooms/showers.
May 30, 2017
very helpful, friendly staff
May 30, 2017
We had a great time!! This was our second time.
May 30, 2017
The campground far exceeded our expectations. The staff was extremely courteous, prompt and helpful at every opportunity. The wooded grounds and trails are beautiful and the proximity to attractions in Hot Springs is a plus.
May 30, 2017
The cabin was very clean and even nicer than I thought it would be
May 30, 2017
Great place to spend your weekend. The only problem I encountered was that our neighbor was letting his dog loose and a couple time poop in our rug :(. Other than that the grounds are pretty cool. Bathroom are very clean and staff is very friendly.
May 30, 2017
Clean campgrounds. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Love the k-9 dog park.
May 30, 2017
Very nice people run this campground, well kept.
May 30, 2017
It was okay. Nothing special to report. Adequate for a quick in and out experience.
May 30, 2017
We love staying at KOA, Hot Springs. Been visiting there for over 20 years. Always have a wonderful experience.
May 30, 2017
The camp personal was very helpful and very nice thanks for the good time!!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms/showers was okay.
May 29, 2017
Employee was weed eating close to our camper and hit us and our camper with rocks. Other than that we had a great stay. Site was great and spacious. Staff was nice and accommodating. Tony and Laura Puckett
May 29, 2017
We were a little disappointed they weren't doing bike rentals anymore, otherwise very pleased. 👍🏼👍🏼
May 29, 2017
Awesome place very clean and very nice spots for rv and nice cabins very maintained and very nice workers there and not to leave out Grandpas grill has a very good breakfast Thanks Grandpa will be back Thanks Joe
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals