Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 06, 2017
We stayed for one night in a 4 person cabin. LOVED IT! Staff was amazing and very helpful. Grandpa's grill was delicious. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
Mar 06, 2017
The cabin we stayed in was amazingly clean. The staff was super friendly, and it was quiet. The scenery was spectacular.
Mar 03, 2017
The camper locations were good. Some great activities to burn off some energy. Nice shaded dog park.
Mar 03, 2017
We Love Hot Springs! The People were real nice and helpful!
Mar 02, 2017
Were told we needed reservation.Park almost empty.put in back in site,not pull thru.charged for cancelling res for family emergency.rip off .
Mar 01, 2017
Fantastic experience! The staff was amazing. Very passionate about their job and community. They had a lot to share about the local nightlife and eateries. Will definitely stay here again! Their input made a direct and positive impact on our stay.
Feb 28, 2017
Everything perfect. Helpful and thoughtful staff.
Feb 27, 2017
had a good time, got a space heater in place of room heater which was nice, and we enjoyed the stay.
Feb 26, 2017
Nice campground and the shuttle is a great advantage
Feb 25, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! This park is kept immaculately clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. We stayed in a Studio Lodge Cabin and it was truly deluxe. We have two small dogs and this park has a Kamp K-9 dog park they enjoyed. We all took great walks, and Grampa's Griddle was delicious. We're coming back ! Thanks Hot Springs KOA!
Feb 24, 2017
We absolutely loved our quick stay. We will definitely be back for a longer visit soon! Staff was great!
Feb 22, 2017
Staff drove us to the old town National Park and back. All we had to do was call when we were ready to come back! They gave us a personal tour!! We didn't even need to un-hitch! Two Thumbs UP!
Feb 22, 2017
Although it rained most of our stay, we loved meeting the ladies in the store and the gentleman that was renovating the deck. Our cabin was clean and comfortable and we can't wait to return here for our next visit to Hot Springs. We already recommended this KOA to our friends while we were still there! And hope to meet our friends from Dallas here.
Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful campground and the people were extremely nice.
Feb 21, 2017
it was wonderful.
Feb 21, 2017
We loved your campground. We felt very comfortable and cozy. We like to walk, took advantage of your hills and trails. The campground was very clean which is a big plus for us. Staff was very friendly which is a big plus also. Offering a free bus ride to the track is awesome! We will return again!!
Feb 21, 2017
Nice that it had wifi and bathrooms. But the lot itself was terrible. Not a shred of grass, or space. just a gravel driveway. There were some nicer lots, that were vacant. But we got stuck in one that was not nice , we did not even get out of the rv to make a fire or anything. Was not enough room for lawn chairs.
Feb 20, 2017
My dog Bella and I had a great time relaxing at your campsite. The grounds were very clean, the staff were nice and helpful, and both Bella and I loved the little walking trails. The cabins were clean, and comfortable. My only complaint was that the hot water in the shower needed to be hotter, I had it turned on full blast (no cold water at all) and it still was only kind of warm. 9/10 :)
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean, quite and the personal was very friendly.. I loved getting the fact they will shuttle you to and from Oaklawn.
Feb 20, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds (both KOA and non-KOA) that we have ever stayed at. Beautiful campground located in among the rolling hills and constructed so as to accommodate and accent the natural terrain. Very well maintained. We loved it.
Feb 17, 2017
WONDERFUL
Feb 15, 2017
We rented a cabin and were not told we needed to bring everything. There were no sheets, no pillows, no wash cloths and no towels. They were gracious enough to bring us a minimal amount of what we needed and waive the charge for them. The furniture was very uncomfortable and there was only a small space heater and we were very cold. We will never go back
Feb 14, 2017
Facility was neat and clean. Staff very friendly. Only problem was cable TV reception was very poor.
Feb 14, 2017
Great place to hang out for a relaxing weekend. Dogs had a blast with all the trails
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
We had a great stay. The sites were clean and very well maintained. The bath house and laundry were very clean. And most importantly, the staff was super friendly, nice, and helpful. I'd definitely return.
Feb 13, 2017
Was great, would recommend and will stay here again someday. Very clean and well managed.
Feb 10, 2017
They were very accomodating
Feb 08, 2017
Absolutely amazing staff. In town for our anniversary and they everything possible to make it special. We are always pleased while at this KOA, even when we're not celebrating, though
Feb 02, 2017
Very friendly, nice and clean. We especially liked the trails.
Jan 30, 2017
Very clean. Friendly.
Jan 30, 2017
sites need upgrade. people nice and friendly, especially lady that took us to site. hope to see her again sometime.
Jan 30, 2017
Great location, great choices of sites,very friendly and welcoming staff, clean restrooms BD showers.
Jan 30, 2017
Pros The campground was a good price as we stayed in a tent. The site itself was okay, I enjoyed the pad for the tent, the table, and the fire pit. I also was happy with the electric. The showers and the bathrooms were clean. The main office was neat to tour. Cons There were a lot of dogs barking in the campground, really annoying. It was also close to the highway so the traffic was loud as w
Jan 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly helpful folks.
Jan 25, 2017
Helpful staff. Go out of their way to make you comfortable. Shuttle to and from town on demand meant no waiting. Clean. Beautiful park. Thanks
Jan 21, 2017
WE arrived late and the staff left our welcome sheet so getting to our site was no issue. The campground was very clean, the bathrooms were spotless. We used the shuttle to go downtown and the service was great.
Jan 16, 2017
I loved our stay. We really enjoyed our Anniversary vacation stay at the KOA of Hot Springs. The staff was very nice, and the campground was just breathe taking. I'm planning on many future visits to KOA of Hot Springs.
Jan 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We camped in a 25' motorhome. Site was level, laundry room was sufficient. We took advantage of the shuttle to Hot Springs National Park. We don't tow so the shuttle was a great perk for us.
Jan 14, 2017
Easy and friendly check in. Campground on hill, lots are fairly level, kind of tight to maneuver big rig towing, however we did not have any problems. Escorted to site which was nice.
Jan 09, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
Jan 09, 2017
Great place to stay regardless the weather.
Jan 06, 2017
We stayed for the New Years weekend. The campground was very nice. The cabin was clean and warm when we arrived. The staff was all very friendly. Can't wait to go back!
Jan 05, 2017
Always a great stay! Thanks again and we will see y'all soon.
Jan 04, 2017
Our family's first time camping. It was great!
Jan 04, 2017
Wonderful campground, wonderful people. We had not been here for a while, and are sorry it took so long for us to return.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Great facilities. Clean, Quiet and Service
Jan 03, 2017
Great family atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay. Laid back but we'll run.
Dec 30, 2016
Very convenient to tourist sights. Not much hot water and no hooks to hang towels/clothes. Park was clean and nice restrooms in park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals