Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
Great place, great people!
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff. Sturgis days were underway and this particular night there was no sleep to be found (Harley motorcycles roaring all night long). located a bit off the beaten path but worth visiting - beautiful area!
Sep 12, 2016
Was such a amazing place and great staff I already book a week for 2017
Sep 12, 2016
The staff was so helpful, we loved the park clean and quite
Sep 12, 2016
i am about 66 ft long go 1 to 2 times a year me and my large family plus numurus freinds that rent cabins or bring there rv s we have made a great deal of new freind there to and they allways take great care of us thanks again dave smith and fam.
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, just a great place to stay in Hot Springs!!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Fantabulous spaces, easy to get our 31 ft camper in and out of. Each spot has a picnic table and ground grill and trash cans. Everything was clean, everyone was very nice. Nice bath houses
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent customer service and facility. Love it.
Sep 11, 2016
The park was very clean with all the amenities. The folks at the store were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful tree covered location just outside of town so very close to all attractions. Wonderfully refreshing cold swimming pool and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to return.
Sep 11, 2016
Best campground we have stayed in on our long trip. Very helpful staff, campground well maintained and clean bathrooms. Pizza made and delivered to your site-Heavenly!!!
Sep 10, 2016
The campgrounds were well maintained and clean. The staff were very helpful with any needs. We would gladly go back for another stay.
Sep 10, 2016
Signage off Grand Ave could have been more visible. Also, the entry and exit off Grand Ave to McClendon Rd we thought was too extreme and were concerned about scraping the rear of the trailer.
Sep 10, 2016
Site was very nice and assistance was great to get to it. Shuttle service to town a wonderful idea! And Grandpas breakfast was the topper!
Sep 08, 2016
Always enjoy. and its always clean and very friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice staff and very clean facilities!
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful and friendly had a great stay
Sep 07, 2016
Great shade, great clubhouse activities, great breakfast option $5-$8, too much dog poop in the dog area, foggy pool.
Sep 07, 2016
A good stay in the Garden space.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Loved it !!
Sep 06, 2016
very clean Nice people Activities for the kids
Sep 06, 2016
Everyone made us feel very welcomed and gave.us great information. If you are military, active or retired, ask for the military discount. THAT shows these people care! LOVE this KOA!!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was great. They had many activities for all ages.
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome place very pretty and clean! Loved it would go back
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time in an RV spot over Labor Day weekend. The hosts are super nice and the park was very clean with lots to do. The local area has dozens of attractions and probably 40 great restaurants to choose from.
Sep 06, 2016
Super friendly! Great activities--my kids loved the flashlight candy hunt and the glow in the dark putt putt!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time here. They had plenty to do to keep the kids busy. The grounds were clean and everyone was so nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Spaces were a little tight to get into. Other than that, good campground!
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was having issues with my power tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John!!! My only complaint is that there are not enough areas with grass for pets. One of my dogs has problems getting around and the rocks are very hard on him.
Sep 06, 2016
Great atmosphere
Sep 05, 2016
It was super fun. My little girl loved all the activites you prepared!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Staff and accommodations were great! Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a great time at KOA, staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. On our list to come back to!
Sep 02, 2016
Could use more grass for dogs
Sep 01, 2016
Had the best spot in the park with patio overlooking the pond! Quiet, shady, close to town.
Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful time...good location
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Really pretty place, great for camping and walking. Very friendly, helpful staff/owners.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent location!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
This was a great camp ground. Our grandson love making friends. Staff were friendly, grounds & facilities were clean & well kept. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Aug 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and it was great. We especially loved the ducks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy